Photos/Video: Residents makes thief to eat a bowl of pepper instead of beating him
This viral video shows a thief eating a bowl of pepper he was offered
after he was apprehended stealing in a community. The members of the community choose to punish him with eating pepper instead of beating. Watch the video after
the cut.
Instead of beating this thief, they made him finish a bowl of scotch bonet aka ATA Rodo pic.twitter.com/ED2GLqRImO
Hehehe, may God bless the person behind this idea, sebi you people are saying no to jungle justice at least you can say yes to pepper chopping. Your offence determine the amount of pepper, some people might end up having to eat a basket of pepper. 😂
lol. Donc,Mange ca!!! after only one pepper, uncle begin renounce robbery. hehehe. Cameroun pepper for that matter. you go confess even the crimes of ya ancestors.
28 comments:
Suits him!
Serves him right
Chai see punishment!!!! This kind one bad pass beating, real baddest
Well,at least they didn't kill him.
You're fortunate,bro.
hahahahahaha
Very good
Gd punishment
chai
they would have also given him coke to drink along side the bowl of pepper for easy digestion. lol
Another good one.
Hahaha, who ever thot that up is a genius
Hehehe, may God bless the person behind this idea, sebi you people are saying no to jungle justice at least you can say yes to pepper chopping. Your offence determine the amount of pepper, some people might end up having to eat a basket of pepper. 😂
good...CLICK HERE FOR LATEST NAIJA JOBS
ntorhhhhhh, serves him right. not interested in watching the video mbuk.
I was not there but i think the only way you can force him to eat a bowl of pepper is by beating him. True or force??
This is real punishment!!! But I feel for him ooo
This is too much nah,
Click here to read more about IPOB today
They should pity him
lol. Donc,Mange ca!!! after only one pepper, uncle begin renounce robbery. hehehe. Cameroun pepper for that matter. you go confess even the crimes of ya ancestors.
Best ever..
Hahahaha, chai na true u talk o! Dis is bloody! If dis boy survives this, he'll never go near anoda person's property ever.
lol. Donc,Mange ca!!! after only one pepper, uncle begin
interested in penis enlargement? click here now
renounce robbery. hehehe. Cameroun pepper for that matter. you go confess even the crimes of ya ancestors.
These French speaking Countries are really mean pple oo! I for don faint finish. Eat make u go lock urself for toilet.
Pray say im no get pile 4 nyansh.
Lucky him!
You baadht gan.
Revenge served hot!!! He's still lucky he wasn't killed.
The pepper will cure all him gonoreah
OH nO! This is not good at all for the "Pepperdem Gang" image.