On Sunday, supermodel Naomi Campbell hosted a star-studded Fashion For Relief charity event at the 70th Cannes Film Festival. The fashion show and auction launched Diesel'Child At Heart collection - a collaboration with the charity - to raise money for Save The Children. Hushpuppi was in attendance and at the end of the show, he met and took photos with Chris Tucker, Lewis Hamilton, Akon & others. More photos after the cut...
27 comments:
He is gradually climbing the ladder of celebrity. Good for him..
we don't really care about hushpuppi until we know his source of livelihood/income
click here now for penis enlargement
so for now please stop with hushpuppi this or that, we are not really interested okay.
This hushpuppi na yahoo boy for Malaysia oh.
He is growing socially sha ..that a man that knows where he wants to be
ka gini meezie
Nnenne must you comment on every post get a life
Seems he know exactly where he want to be afterall
Madam and Baba, that's not lewis Hamilton Abeg, lewis Hamilton is currently having a race tour plus vettel is now a big threat, why's Hushpappi lying na
Good for u joo
Continue hating 2017 will pass, u are still the same!
Aunty hushpuppi well done... dee
If Linda didn't make him a celebrity would he have been to this event.. many people over Linda oo and they know it
inspiration man, i like this guy die wey no send anybody
GOOD TO SEE
AUNTY LINDA👸
Linda ikeji the King maker!
Wats ur business? U sef do ur own yahoo na..
Hush......keep asking for his source of income as he soars even higher
Y would u say that ehn anon @11.33? Is it not the yahoo matter that's giving Nigerians bad name globally. You people are the cause of all these....see even small boys in delta again, they say it's "Ghana bugger" ....mtchewww
i really do not understand the essence or usefulness of some uploads on ikeji's blog anymore, probably till when you tell me who this Hushpuppi guy is and what he does for a living likewise how he makes his cash then i would love to see him. Otherwise you cant keep promoting (don't want to call him names) for us to be interested in.
Fool
Another fool
Mumu...make Una dey ask of his source of income, while he is going places. He may be a fraudster climbing the social ladder. Hushpuppi will be in your faces till his money comes clean
Hey Earl...she can't stop posting about HushDOG, bcoz he PAYS for all these posts on her blog...I even think he's beginning to overdo it sef...never seen any G so desperate for social acceptance....as dis fake pr seeking HushDog
There's a difference between "socialite & celebrity"...and Linda just gets paid by Hushdog to sponsor these posts (he drafts and sends over)...she'll stop posting when he stops paying...in the end real & actual VIP's don't pay for PR...the media flocks to them
Sponsored posts....she has to post as long as the HushDog pays her/team to do so...