Photos: Agbani Darego-Danjuma continues her honeymoon
Newlywed Agbani Darego-Danjuma is still enjoying her honeymoon at an undisclosed location with an amazing view. The former Miss World and Danjuma tied the knot in secret last month.
27 comments:
joyous baba,LindaIkeji First cousin
said...
good for her, always celebrating alone, where is d horseband?
27 comments:
good for her, always celebrating alone, where is d horseband?
Good for her.
Okay oooo keep on enjoying your two months Honeymoon my School mother Senior Agbani
Okay oooo keep on enjoying your two months Honeymoon School mother Senior Agbani says Laprat
Good for her.. As d money keeps rolling in
Money is good
Good for her.
Agbani seems to b very jobless.. Hw many years u wan do common honeymoon... Aninimaous
GOOD TO SEE
AUNTY LINDA 👸
this agbani darego-danjuma self, she just dey do coded things. she did her wedding in a secret location, now she
click here now for penis enlargement
is doing her her honeymoon at an undisclosed location with an amazing view.
okay, congratulations to her.
She dey ball
Linda I'm fucking tired of these Fucking adverts that can't let me read my news. The fuck!
Taraba man marries Rivers woman. TY has oil well in SS. This is another method of bonding. Let's hear from the people shouting Nigeria must divide.
Na wa o. Agbani, you nor see another man marry? This is the guy's 3rd marriage. I wish them best of luck sha.
NA FOREVER HONEYMOON?
The caption says "Lagos"... Linda
😀😀😀😀 abi ooo
The horse....band is with the other wives I guess..... enjoy shaa.
this is lagos nah ..its beautiful
Same here. It's annoying!
Everybody dey mark territory
The said man and @Agbani sef are not so sure of their "Sexuality "
Everyone just wanna try something..... Ask @Banky W and @Adesuwa
Pls which Danjuma? TY or his son.
Happy for her
Wedding location dey internet. you won make dey carry you go?
This place looks like Elegushi beach naa