Now, Melania Trump accompanied her
husband, President Donald Trump, to the same Saudi Arabia
and she did
not cover her hair. Ivanka who was also in the country with her husband,
Jared Kushner, went without a head covering too.
Twitter users have now
dug out the 2015 tweet Trump posted condemning Michelle's action and
placed it side by side with a photo of Melania's uncovered hair. The
internet never forgets!

22 comments:
Lol That is politicsCommenting from No 1 cheats and tricks Blog Also learn small income jobs and how to invest real
Read Multiple Daily Devotionals All in 1 Blog
Trump Na Big Foolish goat Nah..
American din enter onw chance
Stupid hypocrite
I don't want to believe everything i read these days about Donald Trump coz haters are everywhere. This is a fake account. I can categorically tell u that this is a cloned account. Donald my man��. He does no wrong in my eyes. Haters hug transformer..
Undoubtedly Donald Trump is the world's number one hypocrite.
How did he condemn it here?
What goes around comes around POTUS. Just like our very own Liar Mohammed's wicked tweets and utterances during GEJ's administration are coming back to hunt him now even though he still lie his way out. What goes on the Internet remains on the Internet peeps...careful what you tweet 'cos you never can tell, it might come back to hunt you.
Now,is this not the height of hypocrisy?
JUS HAPUGODI THAT DUMB MAN!
Sins of the past.
Such is life
When Karma comes knocking
When Karma comes knocking says Laprat
For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.
TWO JUNKIES
AUNTY LINDA 👸
Big mouth, the original basket mouth, just talks any how.
it is a proven fact that trump is a hypocrite and a leaking mouth. all the things that he accused obama of is
click here now for penis enlargement
the same thing that he is doing. and yet his loyal supporters can't see they were used.
You be mumu o, a cloned account that is verified. #Godgiveyousense
I guess, what goes around really does come around. Shameless Hypocrite!!!
A big mumu indeed, a verified cloned twitter account, foolish fool