Mr Fix Nigeria and Wife Tessy Oliseh-Amaize looking classy in new photos
Former Ministerial Adviser and Nigerian media personality, Ohimai Godwin Amaize popularly known as Mr. Fix Nigeria was sighted today alongside his wife, award-winning fashion designer Tessy Oliseh-Amaize in Abuja. Well known for their unusually stylish dress sense, the couple looked classy and elegant in Sunday's look which they have tagged #TheSundayLook by @TessloConcepts . See photos after the cut...
I wonder where most of you keep your senses whilst commenting on this blog. What is your priority when it comes to choosing a wife, is it beauty or good character? If peradventure you find one that has a good character and she is pretty as well, it becomes a plus for you. Beauty they say is a choice.
19 comments:
Good for them..
Is his cloths not ironed?
I kinda like her dress, but the colour mix? NO! NO!!!
Sweet guy, ugly girl
No light !
Maybe no light to iron!
I wonder wat he has done to fix Nigeria?....aninimaous
Nice outfits. Cute couple! Well tailored outfits
Look very well... what kind of phone are u using abi na Opera Mini? 😂
Classy! Couple goals
Why is he wearing a wrap dress lol
They look like the first Couple, as buhari no dey Aso rock can dey jus move in?
Nice couple
I no see anything classy for dis one oooooo... dee
lovely!
D wifey no 5n....she z jst dia
I wonder where most of you keep your senses whilst commenting on this blog. What is your priority when it comes to choosing a wife, is it beauty or good character? If peradventure you find one that has a good character and she is pretty as well, it becomes a plus for you. Beauty they say is a choice.
Cute couple