News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Yes i agreeπ .. choi see ghana jellof rice π π π
Yay!!!!!!
Why, why did I click on this?.
Lolzzz,whose mother's food is not sweet? Yay! Up Nigerian Jollof
jollof is just rice that is cooked with tomato sauce, i don't get why nigerians click here now for penis enlargement and ghanaians are still on this case of which is the best one. i even prefer fried rice to jollof rice.
That's like saying, in suite and on suite'
YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!
VERY TRUE-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
With Ghana jollof, I can make 3 lovely gowns....And also,This Ghana jollof is just like Arsenal's win yesterday.
What were you expecting to see? Lolz
What's with this Jollof rice matter. We have other issues of concern instead of Jollof rice.
Enter your comment...yea agree,funny tho.
Yay
I'm so agreeing with it!
Nigerian are really classic
Ghana ndo oh?.Yay biko
Yayyy
Lol! The difference is always there nah... dee
Lol. Savage Linda..naija stay winning!
Ghana is wearing colt, why Nigeria is wearing suit. Ok
No.... Is not true. Ghana tush pass this one. Nigeria... Yes, on point
Heavy yes
Yay!!!!
I concur
Senegalese jollier rice ππππ @ them both.
DEFINITELY AUNTY LINDAπΈ
Lmao
Yea... Exactly! You're funny
Yayyyyy
my love for Davido no be small thing ooo,need a hot sex from him
yea.. Except chuks and desert flower na olodo o its suit not suite
Ghana jollof rice on coat while sweet Naija jolly rice in suitππππ day Laprat
I honestly do not get its becoming extremely annoying! I mean other countries are comparing military capabilities, economic development and we are here shouting jollof rubbish!
you people are just very Bush. can't you for once just have a good laugh and stop been too serious. jees!
37 comments:
Yes i agreeπ .. choi see ghana jellof rice π π π
Yay!!!!!!
Why, why did I click on this?.
Lolzzz,whose mother's food is not sweet? Yay! Up Nigerian Jollof
jollof is just rice that is cooked with tomato sauce, i don't get why nigerians
click here now for penis enlargement
and ghanaians are still on this case of which is the best one. i even prefer fried rice to jollof rice.
That's like saying, in suite and on suite'
YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!
VERY TRUE
With Ghana jollof, I can make 3 lovely gowns....
And also,
This Ghana jollof is just like Arsenal's win yesterday.
What were you expecting to see? Lolz
What's with this Jollof rice matter. We have other issues of concern instead of Jollof rice.
Enter your comment...yea agree,funny tho.
Yay
Yay
I'm so agreeing with it!
Nigerian are really classic
Ghana ndo oh?.
Yay biko
Yayyy
Lol! The difference is always there nah... dee
Lol. Savage Linda..naija stay winning!
Ghana is wearing colt, why Nigeria is wearing suit. Ok
No.... Is not true. Ghana tush pass this one. Nigeria... Yes, on point
Heavy yes
Yay!!!!
I concur
Senegalese jollier rice ππππ @ them both.
DEFINITELY
AUNTY LINDAπΈ
Lmao
Yea... Exactly! You're funny
Yayyyyy
my love for Davido no be small thing ooo,need a hot sex from him
yea.. Except chuks and desert flower na olodo o its suit not suite
Ghana jollof rice on coat while sweet Naija jolly rice in suitππππ day Laprat
I honestly do not get its becoming extremely annoying! I mean other countries are comparing military capabilities, economic development and we are here shouting jollof rubbish!
you people are just very Bush. can't you for once just have a good laugh and stop been too serious. jees!