LLCoolJ plans to come for whoever drops a terrible rap record | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 23 May 2017

LLCoolJ plans to come for whoever drops a terrible rap record

The New York rapper who is equally an actor took to his Twitter page to warn any rapper planning to release a terrible rap record that he would come for him/her if the record doesn't impress him.
'If I hear one more terrible rap record I'm gonna have to do it to these meatballs,' he tweeted.

13 comments:

How can u write that Cool J is strugglin in da binnez.
Dude still remains one of the Greatest Of All Times n a Living Legend. Still not his fan tho.

Please Aunty Linda. Tell these ur new recruits writing for you to write with sense . Which one is " struggling" in American music industry ? LL cool J is one of the best MCs /actor that ever did it. He has been doing very well in other things and have not dropped an album in some yrs. what he has said is what is on a lot rap veterans' mind he has just come out openly to say it . Show some respect to the GOAT ! LL Cool J does not need anybody's attention. We have had Enough of mumble rappers!
Bricks.

LL struggling?? Guess Snoop, Dre and Cube are all struggling too.

LL Cool J struggling? Might boy have dropped an album in a while but he has a thriving acting career

Agbomen said...

Touched a nerve there, huh? I agree, llcoolj is a legend. Always looks cool, too much muscles tho.

Whack rappers everywhere, deal with them all... Meanwhile, come and see our popular celeb smashing on live camera, this is a national disgrace, click Here to watch the video

Hrm paul said...

E be like say una high today who talked about struggling.did anybody say cool j is struggling. Cool j is a better actor than a rapper.He has sold only 30 mllion records in his 18 years career.tupac sold 85 million copies in 5 years jay z sold over 90 million records and 5 platinum double .all cool j is not a legend he is just a feel good rapper. Even Eminem and biggie out sold him

Akpuruka said...

This is very wrong, who dares to call Uncle LL Cool J struggling!!! These youngsters need to take history lessons. I rest my case.

He should come for Efe. lemme come n be going

AGB said...

Lol...from the comments I read, it seems the person who first posted this article wrote that LL Cool J is struggling? Lol. The only thing I can think was/is wrong with the person that wrote that before is that he/ she was born in the year 2005 at most. How can anyone say LL Cool J had/has a struggling career? The guy might no longer be at his prime, but he remains a freaking rap/hip-hop legend!

Thank God you guys took that 'struggling' description down.

AGB said...

Lol...from the comments I read, it seems the person who first posted this article wrote that LL Cool J is struggling? Lol. The only thing I can think was/is wrong with the person that wrote that before is that he/ she was born in the year 2005 at most. How can anyone say LL Cool J had/has a struggling career? The guy might no longer be at his prime, but he remains a freaking rap/hip-hop legend!

Thank God you guys took that 'struggling' description down.

I think u need a Raphead or some one who lives, breathe, shit self Muzik not just google or use Wikipedia like wale said to get to him, Uncle L struggle whoever wrote that my Mama said I should knock u out.... Holla awoluyi4@gmail.com

He could come for Princess Vitarah!