Sounds more like the nagging of a drowning mistress. she is definitely not happy with his masters. Eyaah! madam, its time to go back home & look for a guy that will console u.
This very ugly stinking pimp of a whore is actually from Benue state. Show us wot your governor is doing bitch. Why show Lagos alone, show Osun, Oyo, Ogun, Kwara, and the Ashawo capital of Nigeria, Benue state. Lagos will always work bcos it's a rich state. Even if an imbecile becomes a governor, it will still work. Bitch ass bastard
Mgbeke abeg close ur stinking mouth.go bath first,always seeking for attention.madam messenger or spokes person which one u be sef.mtcheww.such a classless woman
33 comments:
Please, which president is working?
This woman has no work...her point is always baseless
lol this is funny...
Stupid woman... Thats what she's being paid to do...
Naija politics sha
Stupid woman... Thats what she's being paid to do...
Naija politics sha
Sounds more like the nagging of a drowning mistress. she is definitely not happy with his masters. Eyaah! madam, its time to go back home & look for a guy that will console u.
Fact Good Talk Jaire ...eaten arnd the strt instead of working
I Remain small Alao seniyan
This comparism is just a product of foolishness. Who does not eat Ambode? Or Buhari? no wonder he aick
I trust Fayose to give her a resounding clap back, she deserves all the insult that is coming.
You show ambode....please where is the picture of Buhari working?
Foolish rotten mouth woman won't look for what to do as her oga no dey town... dee
She know say fayose na parrot , she intensionally looking for his mouth 👄
This woman is a disgrace to this APC led govt , She is too local and honestly BASIC.
hahahahahah ...... both governors na tax payers money dem they use.
Of course, our president is working from a hospital in london! weh done ma.
This transgendered again????am waiting for fayose response! Foolish woman she think is easy to be a governor.
This prostitute has started again.
lol...which clap back?is she lying?come to Ajah and see the Jubilee bridge done by Governor Ambode...while Fayose is eating ponmo on the road.
Dis Woman is so foolish
She gat point....na so so chop chop fayose those chop around....Glutton
This very ugly stinking pimp of a whore is actually from Benue state. Show us wot your governor is doing bitch. Why show Lagos alone, show Osun, Oyo, Ogun, Kwara, and the Ashawo capital of Nigeria, Benue state. Lagos will always work bcos it's a rich state. Even if an imbecile becomes a governor, it will still work. Bitch ass bastard
Trouble dey sleep yanga go wake am. Get ready...
Stupid woman DAT is trying hard to impress her pay masters, very soon dey will get tired of her.
Well not that I care!!!!! But honestly Fayose is a dick head.
This good for nothing woman
MUMU WOMAN!
SHAMING AND DISGRACING NDI IGBO SINCE FOREVER!!!
President of which association?
Mgbeke abeg close ur stinking mouth.go bath first,always seeking for attention.madam messenger or spokes person which one u be sef.mtcheww.such a classless woman
Lets call a spade a spade. Fayose is not working. He only has mouth to critics. By the way, I know cos am from Ekiti
Which president and where is he working?
What do you know? He should come & put food in your mouth? Abeg go and find work joor.
You are still typing in poor English? You never gree go school abi?