Kaduna state gov, Nasir El Rufai, spotted flying economy class | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 23 May 2017

Kaduna state gov, Nasir El Rufai, spotted flying economy class

Facebook user, Hakeem Lawal who spotted the governor onboard a flight  from Abuja to Lagos over the weekend, shared the photo above and wrote:

"Gov. Nasir El-Rufai sat beside me in Economy class two days ago traveling from Abuja to Lagos. And he had no aide. Asked him why.... "This is normal". Asked if he attended a certain recent wedding in Minna and how he went..."Yes I went - by road".  And I visited Kaduna lately. Massive development all around. People oriented projects. Here's a true public servant. Nigeria will do with lots of exemplary leadership like this. Help me greet Mallam El-Rufai if you see him. And please pass the word!!!". 

26 comments:

So because he decided not to use our stolen money to fly first class now is what make this news? Weda he fly economy class or whatever, he is still a looter..

Abeg e!

K

Gracejay said...

Why not if not

And a terrorist supporter for that matter

It's obvious he staged this scenario as a publicity stunt for 2nd term... see the stupid smile, if he likes let him seat in "attach" he's still a demonic criminal.

God bless u.
That does not change who he is.

Why are Igbos so hateful? This man was a multi millionaire before he became a public servant.Go get informed.

Story,deceit.who is he fooling.be urself abeg

so,that has decreased the stolen funds in his accounts? BS!

SCAMMER

AUNTY LINDA 👸

The person that sent this in is a big fool, no wonder your leaders treat y'all like slaves! This dwarf called El Rufai supports terrorists.

Nnemna George,I trust u.

alysyn said...

Wait, there was no Keke coming to Lagos? El Rufai is who he is and Nigerians know better. He can trek to Lagos if he wants, the stunt is noted and filed accordingly.

Chinedu said...

Why don't he snap and shown us his every other flights?

Nonsense people

he is still a power drunk midget, intimidating Audu Makori and Apostle Suleiman for speaking the truth. bloody islamic bigot

RUBBISH

Nnene George u are nothing but a goat. But u hate everything Islam including northerners? I have been following ur posts, you seem to harbour such hates in u. Free urself of these hates and live a peaceful life

Nigerians are wise people. We can't be cowed or fooled

Please stop insulting the Igbos! What have we done to you people in this country? Is it our fault that we are so blessed?

Agbomen said...

Abeg, spare me this afternoon, plss, i no get power to really laugh hard, am on the mountain. Ye kpa 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

why don't they show their pics when they are flying first class. who are they fooling. we know them and are tired.

Multi millionaire from stealing at BPE and as FCT Minister

Very staged

Na lie, it was cos he did not get business class ticket cos hez always on biz class jhor make una leave story... dee

It doesnt take away wickedness.