It is a shame to think we had people like Reno close to power. I see why GEJ did not prosper. An educated man deceiving Nigerians with words and comparing apple and oranges. He might as well start comparing the Lugard era to Shagari and Obasanjos' era.
what is this man saying? PDP has been in power for how many years? but you are blaming Buhari of how many years for drop in exchange rate from 50kobo? let all the past PDP leaders who have ruled explain how the exchange rate got to where Buhari met it, or did he meet it at 50 Kobo? these leaders can be annoying at times, you lost the election already why not suck it up and let him run his tenure in peace? Save your gibberish till the next election Na. oga oo
You must be as stupid as that freeloader called buhari. If he needed money for treatment, wont he have jejely asked and we would put our heads together and do contribution for him. But nooo, he must be president and become a liability and you expect forward thinking nigerians not to think of how to remove him. All of you fanatics are liars. He don go finish talk as he take go. Film go soon happen for una eye.
Guys the only solution is restructuring!a nation without common goals can not achieve a common result .we are divided, sub divided and do not think alike as one nation. This ofcos is d big issue!!!
Where's the future you idiot with this stupid Buhari govt? He's telling you the truth and trying to educate you,you're calling him a fool, what the fuck do you know you ignorant scum ?
@reno omokiri if u reason to must talk at every circumstances, u will often say nonsense. We all know that coup was a means for some military govt in changing power in the past. So,it should occur to u that democracy system will not support it even if its an irony now for bihari. Be constructive in urdealing and ur writing.
On the contrary, Reno is beginning to make sense with his annoying, contrary opinions. If you have counter argument/facts, present them. There is no need to insult the man
Who says we can't compare those? For example, under Obasanjo/Shagari, there was more opportunities for Nigerians than under Lugard when we were just the slaves on whose back black wealth was mined for the imperial British throne.
If I understand your convoluted grammar well, your point is that a coup is not welcome now cos we are in a democracy. Right?? That is exactly Reno's point too- Buhari overthrew a democracy and instituted a dictatorship that would be succeeded by other dictatorships that truncated Nigeria's democratic progress in an almost irredeemable way. Please read your history very well before you insult a smart person for expressing an opinion you do not like. Buhari didn't overthrow a millitary government, he truncated democracy.
Reno is a big fool. He's calling for a military coup at this age and time. He has forgotten that southerners don't have the liver to stage a coup. If there is going to be any coup it will be from Hausa Fulanis or middle belts soldiers who are very brave and ready to die. Southerners are cowards. They are only good in ranting.
He called for a coup?? How? When? Did we read the same post? If you are making these your deductions from the above Reno post, then someone from your secondary school admin owes your parents/guardians a refund, cos ordinary comprehension passage Dem no teach you well.
It is a sad commentary on our democratic journey that at a time when we were tired of GEJ's unimpressive performance, the only other option we had was PMB. Buhari's coup of 1983 was a misguided misadventure that drew us back unnecessarily. It later took the blood, tears and untold sacrifice of several Nigerians (NADECO and other MKO Abiola supporters come readily to mind) plus "divine intervention" to free Nigeria from the suffocating grip of the millitary dictatorship he instituted. His self righteous , overzealous attempt to save Nigeria from NIgerians failed woefully to start with. His only notable achievement was his mistreatment of NIgerians and his gagging of the Press all in the name of war against indiscipline. In a sane nation, a man like him would have no further business in public life. But this is Nigeria, where anything goes, and where history is not one of our favorite subjects. So we vote him in cos we are tired of GEJ. And now that we have seen that he is not better than GEJ, some people are still cheering him on. Naija, I dey hail o. Smh! Reno Omokri has spoken well.
44 comments:
NDI ARA!!!
reno continue barking for the rest of your life,no one will still pay attention to you from PMB camp,so chew on that.
It is a shame to think we had people like Reno close to power. I see why GEJ did not prosper. An educated man deceiving Nigerians with words and comparing apple and oranges. He might as well start comparing the Lugard era to Shagari and Obasanjos' era.
Shame buhari! U r a fraud! Shame on u! May u pay the ultimate price for ur lies and deceit.
Go get a job Reno
reno you are just a fool..... so we should live in the past....olodo
Computer never forgets..omokri never forgets too..you 110% correct..he needs to repent and hand over
Hmmmmmmmmmm
Lol @ 'go and ask your father if I am lying!'
foolish pastor spokesman at it again venting folly.
This man must really be sick of getting back to power. So you are part of those planning a military take over. You must be kidding.
Wow! Lolzz!! God bless you jare! Sleep tight!
Did u read what he wrote? You must be a moron. U are the children that need ask ur fathers so u can get common sense. Generation of mumus
Aboki this is a killer punch! Omokri mailed you to a coffin!
what is this man saying? PDP has been in power for how many years? but you are blaming Buhari of how many years for drop in exchange rate from 50kobo? let all the past PDP leaders who have ruled explain how the exchange rate got to where Buhari met it, or did he meet it at 50 Kobo? these leaders can be annoying at times, you lost the election already why not suck it up and let him run his tenure in peace? Save your gibberish till the next election Na. oga oo
This man is always with facts!
Thanks Mr Reno
Irrelevant ppl
Buhari must go
Buhari is an idiot
Buhari must go.
Buhari is just bokoharam. He has ruined our economy
APC change = buhari =lies = bad economy
Reno... Before u leave dis earth Make sure you duplicate urself...we nid more people like you.. F not ur very wicked
How does this Reno's wife look at him? She must really feel like his mother....cos the guy is such a kid.
useless man
So stupid... so you are saying since coup used to occur regularly before it should continue....are you really this stupid and selfish...#moodiebetty
You must be as stupid as that freeloader called buhari. If he needed money for treatment, wont he have jejely asked and we would put our heads together and do contribution for him. But nooo, he must be president and become a liability and you expect forward thinking nigerians not to think of how to remove him. All of you fanatics are liars. He don go finish talk as he take go. Film go soon happen for una eye.
Guys the only solution is restructuring!a nation without common goals can not achieve a common result .we are divided, sub divided and do not think alike as one nation. This ofcos is d big issue!!!
@reno omokiri if u reason to must talk at every circumstances, u will often say nonsense. We all know that coup was a means for some military govt in changing power in the past. So,it should occur to u that democracy system will not support it even if its an irony now for bihari. Be constructive in urdealing and ur writing.
On the contrary, Reno is beginning to make sense with his annoying, contrary opinions. If you have counter argument/facts, present them. There is no need to insult the man
Who says we can't compare those? For example, under Obasanjo/Shagari, there was more opportunities for Nigerians than under Lugard when we were just the slaves on whose back black wealth was mined for the imperial British throne.
He started by saying he is not in support of any coup. How do you read??
Then, this kid is incredibly brilliant. I'm sure his wife would rather be married to this intelligent, influential kid than to a very matured moron
If I understand your convoluted grammar well, your point is that a coup is not welcome now cos we are in a democracy. Right?? That is exactly Reno's point too- Buhari overthrew a democracy and instituted a dictatorship that would be succeeded by other dictatorships that truncated Nigeria's democratic progress in an almost irredeemable way. Please read your history very well before you insult a smart person for expressing an opinion you do not like. Buhari didn't overthrow a millitary government, he truncated democracy.
Reno is a big fool. He's calling for a military coup at this age and time. He has forgotten that southerners don't have the liver to stage a coup. If there is going to be any coup it will be from Hausa Fulanis or middle belts soldiers who are very brave and ready to die. Southerners are cowards. They are only good in ranting.
Apples and Oranges can be compared bro. One of the reasons for education.
He called for a coup?? How? When? Did we read the same post? If you are making these your deductions from the above Reno post, then someone from your secondary school admin owes your parents/guardians a refund, cos ordinary comprehension passage Dem no teach you well.
It is a sad commentary on our democratic journey that at a time when we were tired of GEJ's unimpressive performance, the only other option we had was PMB. Buhari's coup of 1983 was a misguided misadventure that drew us back unnecessarily. It later took the blood, tears and untold sacrifice of several Nigerians (NADECO and other MKO Abiola supporters come readily to mind) plus "divine intervention" to free Nigeria from the suffocating grip of the millitary dictatorship he instituted. His self righteous , overzealous attempt to save Nigeria from NIgerians failed woefully to start with. His only notable achievement was his mistreatment of NIgerians and his gagging of the Press all in the name of war against indiscipline. In a sane nation, a man like him would have no further business in public life. But this is Nigeria, where anything goes, and where history is not one of our favorite subjects. So we vote him in cos we are tired of GEJ. And now that we have seen that he is not better than GEJ, some people are still cheering him on. Naija, I dey hail o. Smh! Reno Omokri has spoken well.
What goes around comes around