In a recent interview with Delay Show, the proud mother of two said:
'Why
will I be bothered about the size of my breast which is a gift from
God? God gave everyone what fits them. Some have big buttocks and others
have big breasts. I have big breast and I am so proud of it,' she said.
'I
will never want to reduce it under any circumstance. I am so proud I
love to flaunt it because it is natural. It is partially a reason why I
got my husband. He is crazy about it and admires it so much,' She added.
Mercy Asiedu who is one of the top actresses in Kumahood has been acting in Twi movies since 2005.
24 comments:
That's nice
Godtakeover
LIB
Just do yasef a favor .... U need to cut some flesh from those boobs and add to yo chicken legs
Good for her but if it was the other way round I don't think she will say she is proud of it.
Good for her.
GOOD TO SEE
AUNTY LINDA 👸
Old hag
Yummy looking BOObs
I could suck on them all day... (wink wink )
Mobolaji
Until the back and neck pain starts.
Idiot,... Who z asking you to reduce it
My gurl!!!! where have u been?
All the best in what u're proud of ooooo... dee
THIS IS WHAT IS CALLED BOOB IZUA
THIS IS WHAT THEY CALL BOOB IZUA
God have Mercy. Why are all Mercies with an A going gaga. The other mercy was so mercilessly that she locked her husband up...Now this Ghana mercy is vexing people are not merciful on her boobs...Na wao...
JUS NEGODU THIS MAMA YO!
Wilheminna with d bad mouth is back!... welcome back sis, I personally missed you
JehehCommenting from No 1 proxy servers to boost downloading speed, and Tech tutorial Blog Also learn small income jobs and how to invest real
Read Multiple Daily Devotionals All in 1 Blog
Very nice of her
Whats she wearing mbok?
Big boobs always looks nice wen strapped.... U leash dem and u will have men running for safety... Dressed lik som village girl.. Aninimaous
You wouldnt need an Airbag as you are already covered.
Me I don't like the big boobs biko.
Who cares?