Hollywood can pass themselves around sha! Nicole Scherzinger has been linked to JLo's ex | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 22 May 2017

Hollywood can pass themselves around sha! Nicole Scherzinger has been linked to JLo's ex

Former Pussycat Doll Nicole Scherzinger and her boyfriend tennis player Grigor Dimitrov separated last month and she's already been linked to Jennifer Lopez' ex, Casper Smart. The two, who both starred in the ABC Dirty Dancing reboot, were spotted leaving the premier together on Thursday night. There are now rumours that they casually seeing each other!

8 comments:

Good for them.

Plenty of time

Real recycling. Nicole was stupid to have wasted all that time with the Hamilton boy. British and Americans don't really gel. People are saying she is desperate, this could be so,especially for her to want to settle with Casper whose sexuality is under question.

In Hollywood everybody is passed around so i won't be surprised and honestly speaking, i care less.. our missing president news is more important to me right now..

Rachelosayi@gmail.com said...

Hmmmm please I just need a consoling words ,I'm so tired of my life right now ,everything seems to be stagnant,my business refuse to grow because of lack of capital,even if I manage to get customers the profit is not always enough because If I reject the work there's someone there who's willing to do it.
Just laying in bed thinking about my life,way forward ,for years I have been praying for a helper to wipe away my tears ,it seems all hope is lost because I'm getting old gradually yet no helper,no prince charming to take me as his.
God is this how I will struggle alone till old age?
Please I need soothing and encouraging words from you people, I just need to be happy at least for once in my life.

Whoever they hold linda should pass her jor. Linda is to mighty for one man to enjoy alone. I no mind be 2nd husband.

Sunde said...

when i go through difficult time like this i turn to my Rosary i cnt say if it actually work, but to some extent i feel relieved afta praying the rosary. "don't be afraid with God evrything is Possible''.

GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA 👸