News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Lol. Your comment will be visible after approval.
LMAO.
emm, how does this one concern nigerian prayer wariors? anthony joshua is a free agent and he is free to likeclick here now for penis enlargementbella hadid back after all he is more british than nigerian.
i don't get the joke?
HEHEHE AUNTY LINDA 👸
Anthony Anthony how many times I called? Stay off from these Hollywood bitches I beg
Lol.
I cover Anthony with the blood of Jesus.
Dem wan start to destroy his destiny abi? Awon alakoba... dee
Abeg o.. let her face front o and leave my boo alone.
Lol... Merited happiness
Hahahahahahaha..Yeye ppl.
I no undastnd
Chai! My people gat no chill mehn...lol
HAHAHA-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Na so
This is serious... Lol
Dry!
no you don't like Anthony Joshua! Bella Bitch Hadid!
Lwkmd
Omg!! Lolz.
23 comments:
Lol.
LMAO.
emm, how does this one concern nigerian prayer wariors? anthony joshua is a free agent and he is free to like
click here now for penis enlargement
bella hadid back after all he is more british than nigerian.
i don't get the joke?
HEHEHE
AUNTY LINDA 👸
Anthony Anthony how many times I called? Stay off from these Hollywood bitches I beg
Lol.
I cover Anthony with the blood of Jesus.
Dem wan start to destroy his destiny abi? Awon alakoba... dee
Abeg o.. let her face front o and leave my boo alone.
Hahahahahahaha..
Yeye ppl.
I no undastnd
Chai! My people gat no chill mehn...lol
HAHAHA
Na so
This is serious... Lol
Dry!
no you don't like Anthony Joshua! Bella Bitch Hadid!
Lwkmd
Omg!! Lolz.