He now joins the likes of Olamide, Timaya, Mercy Johnson, and others as Glo ambassadors.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 22 May 2017
2face Idibia ports from Airtel to become a Glo ambassador
He now joins the likes of Olamide, Timaya, Mercy Johnson, and others as Glo ambassadors.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

19 comments:
Double minded Tuface same as his name.
"i don port to globacom".. saca needs to sing 2face that song
Useless Telecom company
NICE ONE!
Congratulobia.
CONGRATS SIR
AUNTY LINDA 👸
Blackface is that u?
2face na backstabber on a good day.. from his exploits in IMT Enugu to his dealings with his plantashaun Bois crew, to the "jabo" he did Nigerians recently on the protest, even to his wife whom he leave go first preg two women before he go back .. now he has dumped Airtel for glo for "personal reasons"...#wehdonsir
Congrats 2baba. .keep elevating
Good for him... dee
Be valuable such that you are needed by competing brands...
GREAT.........WAS WONDERING WHY HE IS NOT IN VOICE NAIJA
more blessing
MORE MONEY MORE DEFECTION!
APC MENTALITY...
Bad belle. Your single-mindedness hasn't allowed even NITEL to sign you.
Bad Belle kill you Anonym 12:05. Did he sign a life contract with air tell? NO. Because you a not a celebrity, so you are not eligible. Go an die.
I hate glo network. It is very bad and always epileptic bur because of 2face, i will not port
I hate glo network. It is very bad and always epileptic but because of 2face, i will not port
Very bad look. He is all about money. No loyalty. Same thing he did to plantasaun boys