Win this $2,800 Gucci bag from Polo Avenue on Linda Ikeji Social | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 January 2017

Win this $2,800 Gucci bag from Polo Avenue on Linda Ikeji Social

Nigeria's foremost luxury store, Polo Avenue, is giving away this $2,800 (over one million) luxury Gucci bag to one LIS user. I'll do another post to tell you how you can win it...but heads up, you will win it on my personal page on Linda Ikeji Social, so sign up and follow me and wait for instructions. Anyone who wins it, will go to the store, there will be photos taken, which will be shared on LIB and LIS. Congrats to the winner in advance...

46 comments:

Linda na...Bhet I think cash is better o

Is this promo for only ladies?

Good one dame Linda killary killington ikeji keep giving noting do u na. FREEBORN WILL JOIN THE CONTEST THE DAY U WILL GIVE UR SELF AS GIVEAWAY.
please freeborn haters make una no forget what he promise to give una when he returns from DONALD TRUMP INAUGURATION na Ghana pepper,red thunder and burial ANY BODY THAT RUN HIS FATHER OR MOTHER.

Good one dame Linda killary killington ikeji keep giving noting do u na. FREEBORN WILL JOIN THE CONTEST THE DAY U WILL GIVE UR SELF AS GIVEAWAY.
please freeborn haters make una no forget what he promise to give una when he returns from DONALD TRUMP INAUGURATION na Ghana pepper,red thunder and burial ANY BODY THAT RUN HIS FATHER OR MOTHER.

anonymous said...

Mehn,Nigerians would rather have the money in their hands than take the bag

Yay!

Long Live LIB

Hello miss linda ikeji, how can i follow you lis? I ve tried searching for you bt its to no avail

Who is gonna buy the bag from me? Because am so winning the bag... Lols...... Linda lisers dey vex ooooo.... Dey said u are yet to redeem so many other give aways... Like luxurious hair promised to give and others.... But for this bag,hmmmmmm no comment

ABEG GIVE OUT CASH TO PPLE DAT NEED IT ABEG.SO MANY PPLE R WISHING TO START BUSINESSES N PAY SKL FEES.GUCCI BAG KOR GUCCI BAG NI

What of If I win it and after the photos, I just want the money equivalent, what will happen.

ladyblue... said...

Enter your comment...I know I won't win....

Nations said...

Wao this is cool but make una bring guys own oo

They should sell the bag and give even half the amount. We no want bag.

afekhade said...

Shey money go dey grow inside the bag ni??? Abegii! Instead of this useless bag...make u use 20 crates of gulder. LMAOOooooooooo!!!!

afekhade said...

Shey money go dey grow inside the bag ni??? Abegii! Instead of this useless bag...make u kukuma use 20 crates of gulder. LMAOOooooooooo!!!!

Bag is nt d prob linda. Giv dat 1m to d ailing actor.

Lol, some Nigerians have started calculating the naira worth of the bag. $2500*500=1,250,000. Win and sell the bag. Tani Gucci epp

Hahahaha

Linda Ikeji, have you not thought about blessing someone with the cash instead.of just a bag. The country is tough and you are giving out a bag of thid amount? You be real money miss road WALAHI.

I tell u. Lol

#iShoot #iEdit

NikkyC said...

Am so winning the bag..yep!

NikkyC said...

Am so winning that bag..yep!

Who wan carry this iya bag? Linda you wicked o, of all the bags in polo avenue na this one u see to give away? Make only u dey carry this one o! I want to win the one in your closet

Goof luck to d hustlers.

This bag is mine already
Jennifer feeljeni take note

NYC said...

Linda and her designer Replica selling friends have come again...na so them dey win $3k bag!😂

you're bribing us so much to join LIS. everyday there's a giveaway.

Give the cash instead. People are hungry! Na bag them go chop? Haba!

linda please give out the cash. I need to move my business forward.

Give the money equivalent please. It will be more useful to the winner. Who bag help? Can it even be sold after being won?

Please can anyone help with me 8000naira so I can go back to school please franciscafrancisca638@gmail.com

Linda is u need to give me d money o,bcus even if my babe use it will look like inferior something, pls get my worship track on Gmusicnation. com song tilted AMAZED by AYES it Will bless both linda and our family.

Exactly my take

£earn $MARTPHONE Repairing (click) said...

Ok seen.

But i dey see this bag for ok( bend down) naa. Dem dey sell am 1thousamd Naira.

No Linda forget "gussi" bag na cash sure pass even 300k go make sense😎

Nice.

I personally think this is very vain linda.Why not invest the money in people, to learn skill and trade. After winning the bag what next? What good and promotion will it bring to people's life.What impact has a designer bag ever made on earth?

Guineacar said...

Go to the search box and type "Linda ikeji" . You will find her, then you follow. Also search for "LISinfluencer GinikaEkwe" and follow her also 😆😆😆😆😆

Guineacar said...

Lmaooooooo

Oghenetega said...

Iya E ti fi Obo Jona Freebornthroway

Polo avenue go gree buy the bag frm me?... dee

Yetty k said...

Who gucci bag epp

this bag looks sad, deformed and unhealthy hahahahaha!