Photos: Lagos pastor, Tom Samson, his hummer Limo and famous red carpet spotted in Abeokuta | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 January 2017

Photos: Lagos pastor, Tom Samson, his hummer Limo and famous red carpet spotted in Abeokuta

The popular Lagos Man-of-God used his customized Hummer limousine to make a grand entrance into a church in Abeokuta, Ogun state where he went to preach recently. See more photos after the cut.

46 comments:

Okorie Gideon Akachukwu said...

FEELING LIKE GIVING UP? READ THIS TO FEEL MUCH BETTER

Good one! OVER TO SHAMELESS JOBLESS ATTENTION SEEKING FREEZE but i am happy that these men don't even have time to reply a jobless idiot like u. FREEBORN IS IN SUPPORT OF THIS AS FAR HE IS HELPING HIS MEMBERS IF PEOPLE OF GOD DON'T RIDE THIS CARS NA OCCULTIST APC,POLITICIANS OR MUSLINS GO ride am huh?
Yoruba man carry go.

favour said...

Please I need help of 50k from any one who is touched by God to start up a petti trade. Favourpuew@gmail.com

seen

OUTRAGEOUS NONSENCE...d apostles of old neva lived like dis,dis is spiritual pride 2 d highest level.

Na him time

God knows his people.

all this men of MAN living the life of a MOB Boss even AL CAPONE didn't have it this GOOD Theirs IS GOD OOOOOO

let thy kingdom come o'lord

Please can anyone help with me 8000naira so I can go back to school please franciscafrancisca638@gmail.com

SMH...
AND HIS MEMBERS ARE SUFFERING

Hmmm. Who am I to condemn the Lord's anointed?

Long Live LIB

When will this cherade stop.... I'm watching and waiting Dr. Tom Samson?

Mr 47 said...

Not in my place to so judge so passing by ‎

Imagine d small red carpet, they could have make it a long one, mischief all this end time pastors ur judgement is in d hand of God.

Is this the Gospel? Is this how Jesus Christ went about His worldwide ministry?? Certainly not!!! May God save us from "pastorpreneurs"!!!!

Eljefe said...

Nigerian pastor be balling harder that pop stars like it's nuffn... lmao...

I am tired of trying to comment

Hrm paul said...

our God is not a poor God abi chai una go give account on the last day

When Jesus Christ walk the earth he didn't have a house.. Or even had the best donkey.. Him being God's son.***foot for thought.

vanity

THIS ONE NA WHITE TRAIN. NO WAHALA IT CAN CONTAIN ALL HIS CHURCH MEMBERS: EXECUTIVE TRAIN

Gud for him

Who does he think he is?

Okay...

Uzosafetyblog said...

Heaven dey ohhh.

Call us for Fire extinguishers and other Safety and Security products call 08036190791 or www.startechsafetyandsecurity.blogspot.com

Naija men of God living d life. Dey will collect money from d church members and spend lavishly. Even wack the women's punani in d name of deliverance. See groove.

muna said...

How did the Lord anoint him?

Our Lord, Jesus, made his triumphant entry into Jerusalem riding a borrowed donkey. Of course there were no limos or Rolls Royces then. But there were Arabian stallions. He could have asked for one of those but He opted for a donkey. We give thanks.

Ay sax said...

Pastor Tom Samson.....do you know how he started.... If you can attend his church and hear him out how he started... You won't come and blast him here....I could remember den...when dere was no church. Members...wen he started from the scratch...wen dere was no even keyboard in the church...now he prayed...God revealed himself to him...prophecies now coming to fulfillment... He s riding exotic car...you are now judging...who are you to judge the anointed one... God's general tom Samson go soon dey fly jet....u ain't seen not in yet...

If u rily know wat d red carpet stands for,u go tenk God say u no b member of his congregation

Aladdin n d magic carpet

I think these cars were made for man use? no grudges pls. you can get my worship track on Gmusicnation. com song title AMAZED by AYES pls get it.it will bless u.

Yo ignorant of many things...

It is well... dee

I am not bothered about the hummer car because his congregation can buy for him if they can afford it. What i am bothered about is the red carpet. It is unecessary. He should be careful not to equate himself with God oh, make God no vex collect Him anointing back from am

Ofor said...

Men of God are supposed to be humble. What is the red carpet show-off for na? Even if it is your members that are doing it, tell them to stop it because you cant play God. And i hope you are a genuine man of God? Just saying......

God that blessed him with a car is not a fool. So keep your senseless opinion to yourself

So it is only good for politicians to drive luxury cars. Pastors wey dey do the work of God dey forbid better thing abi?

There were no cars during Jesus time. Receive sense!

Maybe the red carpet is occultic because no genuine man of God will allow red carpet display each time he comes down from a vehicle. Maybe the red carpet is the price that he has to pay for acquiring such powers from the occult because the devil does not give free gifts. They must take something from you.

Jesus had a house. Remember that his parents were always looking for him but Jesus stubbornly refused to follow them home because he needed to fulfill God's purpose

Na who them make car for? No be human being them make car for? Are Pastors not human beings? Them they forbid luxury cars? Na animals for enter limo and Rolls Royce?

You that is criticising, dont you have a car? Even if you dont have a car, dont you enter bus and taxi? Why didnt you look for donkey or Arabian Stallions to use since you want to copy Jesus fully. Technology has advance more than the time of Jesus and it is God that gave man wisdom to improve on technology so that countries can develop. If you had referred to the red carpet show-off, i would have agreed with you because it is totally uncalled for. But if his congregation decides to buy him an exotic car, are you expecting him to refuse? Who no like better thing? Pastors dey forbid the good things of life?