Like really? Lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 January 2017

Like really? Lol

According to the Winner Chapel Netherland twitter page which has over 16,000 followers, an 87 year old lady shared a testimony saying a group of 30 armed robbers who were chasing her, fled after they saw a photo of their General Overseer, Bishop Oyedepo.

87 comments:

Smh... all these gullible followers and their momentary madness! Making Christianity look like a joke . They didn't only run but disappear nonsense!

Lmao @87 year old 'young' lady.

hmmm only God know d truth

ADEWALE ADEGOKE GIS BLOG said...

Who believes this crap?Who even manufactures such profound bullshit.

Why Lol huh?Yes Linda e do happen! I AM SURPRISE HOW u SO CALLED CHRISTIANS ARE REACTING TO TESTIMONies is it because of the useless freeze comments huh? SO GOD IS NO longer REAL AGAIN HUH? OR HE DOES NOT USE ANY THING HUH? freeborn is not a church goers I AM A MUSLIM BUT I BELIEVE IN MIRACLE LIKE THIS BECAUSE I AM VICTIM OF IT SO I DON'T KNOW WHY U ARE LAUGHING LINDA HUH? If Christians playing with god or their men of god like this what did u guys want Muslim or atheists to do huh? THAT THE robbers left does not mean that is OYEDEPO PICTURE THEY SAW IT MEANS THAT THERE IS SOME THING THEY SAW WHICH MUST BE POWER OF GOD SO fools,church mockers should desist from criticing men of god FREEZE END WILL BE LIKE APC AND TERRORIST BUHARI END LIKE IT OR NOT FREEBORN NO SEND.

Why Loi huh? Why the diout huh?Yes Linda e do happen! I AM SURPRISE HOW u SO CALLED CHRISTIANS ARE REACTING TO TESTIMONies is it because of the useless freeze comments huh? SO GOD IS NO longer REAL AGAIN HUH? OR HE DOES NOT USE ANY THING HUH? freeborn is not a church goers I AM A MUSLIM BUT I BELIEVE IN MIRACLE LIKE THIS BECAUSE I AM VICTIM OF IT SO I DON'T KNOW WHY U ARE LAUGHING LINDA HUH? If Christians playing with god or their men of god like this what did u guys want Muslim or atheists to do huh? THAT THE robbers left does not mean that is OYEDEPO PICTURE THEY SAW IT MEANS THAT THERE IS SOME THING THEY SAW WHICH MUST BE POWER OF GOD SO fools,church mockers should desist from criticing men of god FREEZE END WILL BE LIKE APC AND TERRORIST BUHARI END LIKE IT OR NOT FREEBORN NO SEND.

May be the robbers thought he is a voodoo doctor

30 armed robbers to rob single person.na bank she be?

this fake man ....i advise you to stop spreading falsehood....you are not a man of God ........you are businessman and i know very soon God will expose your tactics...Tunde

Was she outside of the house when the robbers came?.

87 years young lady!

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

A woman in her 80s is not a lady mbok

You are a Muslim and you are fun of calling all Muslims terrorist? Your madness has upgraded to power 100! I weep for who gave birth to you.

Living Faith followers are so fake!

It's not impossible tho

Which one b huh,ur father huh as in ur father huh,thunder fire u huh.

Have you not read? Greater is He that is in me than he that is in the world. I saw this as what it really is.... God's intervention and He chose that way to manifest.

Hehe... Timaya don blow oh oh.. i don blow oo ooo

Dunamis Christian Blog said...

It is more than Possible, when you understand the ministry of a Prophet, you will not touch anyone connected to the household of that Prophet.

There as been a lot of wonders of God in the commission, that if you are carnal and you hear about it, you will not believe, except you have the holyspirit inside you, because FAITH is a thing of the spirit and the spiritual actually controls the physical.
This is one thing you must know!

http://DunamisBlog.com

REALLY...

favour said...

Please I need help of 50k from any one who is touched by God to start up a petti trade. Favourpuew@gmail.com

ok o

Big LIE! Our God is a jealous God, so, all glory must go to him. God does not share his glory with any man so that such man shouldn't be worshipped.

Linda I get you are a catholic and on the same assignment.. continue.... whats lol You Christians keep fooling yoyrselves, a muslim would never disregard any of their Imams

You can view the live video of your house, your stores
and your enterprise anytime and anywhere.
PROMO!!!PROMO!!!PROMO!!!
CCTV CAMERA PROMO,GET our HIK vision TURBO HD cameras and lots more TODAY at our promo prices. contact us today:09055555495, 09077677709
www.cloudsecurity.com.ng...
See more

Linda my dear, pick up your bible and study. The disciples of Jesus performed great miracles like Jesus did. People got healed, demons fled just by the mere wave of a handkerchief by the disciples. Even their shadows...and Jesus said greater works shall you do because I go to my father... so when you see signs like this, instead of being judgmental about it do some research with the word of God. Miracles happen and they are real. No doubt there are fake prophets and pastors out there, but by the spirit of God you will be able to discern those who are really called by Him. Then again, it's only by the spirit of God which unfortunately many people don't have.

Tunde, I pity you. Pray that your tongue will not bring you eternal death.

Tunde I pity you. Pray that your tongue will not cause you eternal death.

And so are you.

I feel so sorry for all the negative commenters on this post. Does the power of God have limitations? Inrespective of the vessel,God is God.

I think the lady has Dementia. *side eyes

Pumpkin

maybe they wanted to say 17 yr old young lady...maybe...just maybe because this testimony full of potholes!

Ppl running der mouth Anihw.... Touch not MY anointed does not mean physical touching.....i wonder Wats funny linda.

it's not an impossibility plsssssssss! I think no mater how fake products might fill the market, there are still real ones. God has not change, He is still using He wants to use, not based on who man qualifies or disqualifies....plsssss.

What's LOL Linda? Isn't it possible? Stop being naive

Long Live LIB

Okay..

Linda, sorry oh, did you say 87 years old young lady?

My case is different said...

Linda is the news? The power of divine exemption is simply at work.. join us this Sunday at living faith church Ota or connect to any of our services live. Trust me your life will never remain the same again. God bless you.

Mr or Ms Anonymous. The issue here is not whether miracles happen or not - of course they do. The problem is with the ingredients of those miracles. In this case, can you be sensible enough to ask. 1. Where was she when they started chasing her? 2. For how long and what distance did they chase her before the picture incident? 3. What was her speed? 5. What were the ages of the people chasing her that they couldn't meet up with her at 87? 6. Where did they see the picture and what connected it to her that made them run away? 7. Why were as many as 30 people chasing her to rob her?

Another gullible follower with Lie's.

Linda, it's possible. I used to doubt a lot of things from that Ministry but I've stopped. That Ministry is real. Bishop Oyedepo is a real sent by God. Yes, he has his flaws - he's human, but he is a genuine Prophet of God.

Ken said...

Daddy Freeze come and carry this your Yahoo boy he is here again.. i wish i could copy Daddy Freeze in this post

Hrm Paul said...

No b only 30 armed robbers na 100 wat load of bollocks do u guys know what it means to assembly 30men to go for robbery.not even a bank job or high profile kidnapping will u hav up to 30 men participants .bull shit

Hrm Paul said...

No b only 30 armed robbers na 100 wat load of bollocks do u guys know what it means to assembly 30men to go for robbery.not even a bank job or high profile kidnapping will u hav up to 30 men participants .bull shit

Needs a professional driver? Please call 08030561614.

Do you know the meaning of "naive"? if you did, you would know that right now, you are the one being naive

Benita Nwoko said...

Madam Linda, what is so funny here?

My year, 2016 in review. - Hiextent Blog

Four questions,how come 30 robbers "chased" her and didn't catch her before getting to her premises? Why were they so many? Who counted? And how did the picture make them flee? Because if they are heartless enough to chase an 87yo, I don't think a picture of a pastor can stop them.

Dats funny af

Lol kk

Freeborn BanIslam

Kalombe said...

mumu anonymous. One mumu pastor dey catch u mugu u dey here they show us your foolishness. Brainwashed he-goat.

Linda dey dere dey mock men of God ur sister will soon marry instead of u to get serious wit life u dey dere d chase shadow, ur money no go cover u 4 night idiot

@freeborn my God will bless you,u just told those assholes including Linda who calls themselves christians,and @anonymous u are just a big fool and u are not suppose to stay close towhere humans stay,how can christian call themselves christian and they comment rubbish on social media,rapture must leave all u asshole behind.

Kalombe said...

I'm a christian n i believe in God too but be very careful about these men of God; most of them r fake today. Even the bible says test all spirit don't just believe everything u hear always take everything with a grain of salt. I feel u r a woman (im i right?) because, only women USUALLY fall for their antics. Have u ever thought of the possibility of her making that up? Think my friend, think, this has nothing to do with faith.

Kalombe said...

shut up mumu

Kalombe said...

If u believe this lie then it means u do not have the spirit of God in u maybe your pastor put something else in u go and find out which evil spirit he gave u.

Kalombe said...

shut up

Kalombe said...

See another mumu. so even man still dey stupid like this. How she take know the number of robbers? she count them abi?

Don Allah rebu de shi

Kalombe said...

How much mumu Oyedepo give u? HOW MUCH?

Kalombe said...

see this ode anonymous again. I believe u r one of his fake actors wen dey lie lie for testimony? How much that fool Oyedepo give u? HOW MUCH?!

Smh for Linda oh, may God open your eyes to see how big and mighty he is. Shior! Be making testimonies news just so your blog readers can criticise. Our God still does wonders and yes it is very much possible!

Biased Linda, I pray God opens your eyes. I dont blame you tho, such doesn't happen in Catholic and that is why your people are still backward.

SMALL CHOPS EMPIRE 08031156936. said...

Don't Let Freeze get to your head. I have read your articles appreciating God for the favours he blessed you with, yet you doubt him to do this? If you don't believe God, please keep quiet.

boardmateventures said...

Freeborn didnt call all Muslim terrorist, he referred Buahri as terrorist cos of some activities of the president, I rember wen he was in opposition he supported Book haram in some of his statements. It is u that has problem not freeborn

Eve Pillowtalk said...

Linda go to my fb page @Akonobi Evelyn Amaka I write about you a lot cos I admire you,some are even attacking me for that but all you post about pastors amaze me.Nne I was born a Catholic just like you but when I joined pentencostal my line haven't been de same.am not condemning Catholic no never but a child of God like you why do you make jokes about men of God.you make post to bring mockery to them Linda,do you think it was your hardwork that Gave you what you have today,you did go to Oyedepo and others before you get them,well thousands of people who follow their prophetic teachings get theirs blessings too including myself.you are mocking the prophets of God may that that happened to those who mocked Elijah happen to you.You didn't carry the testimony of Kenneth Okonkwo or other celebrities at Winners but post stories you think can run dem down,

Eve Pillowtalk said...

Tithing is a commandment from our God Malachi 3:10 you must obey it.He said we should come to his house with an empty hand we must obey it,so you and freeze have to be amazed via of their private jet but am coming to lecture you soon about the promises of God to those who will obey him

The 87year old lady case is different because she is redeem of the Lord and a covenant child of God what affect others is not permitted to affect her.....CONGRATS TO THE 87YEARS OLD LADY

Amina said...

My dear,many people didn't especially the one's that were fast to comment......Lol.....@87 year old "young lady".......hahahahahaha

Besides,how can 30 men try robbing a probably weak 87year old lady???.....is she carrying all the worlds money??...is she a super woman???

Mtcheeeeeeeeee
"Over Exaggeration"(lolllllll,e no dey for dic ooo)

empress ojukwu said...

Auntie Linda pls go to Dunamise Abuja and you will see miracle,testimonies and your ordained husband might be waiting for you there..Even a muslinm believs in miracle...Linda take not Freeborn is a man that communicates my mind all the time.Even @freeborn bamislam suani ahmad zinalima6 January 2017 at 13:48 pls follow me on Nneka carrington I love you follow me on Lis or pls what's ur name on Lis

Does she have a vault in her house?30 armed robbers...wow wow!

Wise son. said...

But wait Linda, u post pix of bday & numerous celebrations of this same man, yet an ordinary testimony lik this, & u tryn to make a mockery of him? For ur information, many of us have experienced diverse living proof testimonies even by mere reading books authored by him. So keep loln at ur ignorance.

I'm disappointed!! This is very HYPOCRITICAL OF U!

I'm sure u've once listened & keyed into his teachings at some point in ur life, bt now that u've made it, d pride of ur wealth seem to hav made u forget ur boundaries.

I do not dispute d fact that there are many false pastors this days, BUT PAPA IS NO GO AREA FOR SUCH KIND OF MOCKERY!!! GET IT STRAIGHT!

Oyedipo is a FRAUD... his followers are MORONS.
FOOLING his church followers.

andraandra said...

Linda I feel so sorry for you.

This is not about linda or anybody diregarding the pastor, but abt the whole story. 1 87years old "lady" been chased by 30 armed robbers. From where are they chasing her and to where? Where did d picture come from, did they follow her to her house? Abeg spare us us this fake testimony. An 87yrs old woman turn sprinter......lol

nonsense!!! pastor oyedepo don turn jesus christ now even father mbaka,thief never run..............

He's not Jesus so his picture can't have such power, similar thing happened to my mum, but it was a photo of Jesus Christ that made them flee

Ok o

freeborn bamislam suani ahmad zinalima ....YOU CAN GO AND DIE...I NO SEND YOU

DENNIS

Soft said...

Would have believed if she had said they were 5 or less, but 30 menhn! I don't believe.

Anyone that believes this obviously glaring lie is overly gullible. No wonder there are churches everywhere with people that actually go there. God has suffered indeed!!! No be only 30,ma 5000 robbers.

Young lady of 87 running and none of the 30 armed robbers culd catch her, she must be running on eagles wing and need to represent naija for the next olympics... dee

Yetty k said...

Linda it is possible.am nt just sure about d amount of men d woman said came to attack her.mayb the woman is very very rich cos it s not all the rich in naija we all knw

If you believe this, then you can believe anything.