Question of the day... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 13 January 2017

Question of the day...

Asked by Assistant Commissioner of Police (Public Complaint Rapid Response Unit), Abayomi Shogunle.

28 comments:

Imbecilic question.HE IS ASKING WHAT HE KNOWS BEST so am not surprise.the reason why i will not answer it because is coming from a police.
Keep asking what u people dey do to innocent masses.
FREEBORN WEPT.

give ke...jack pot all the way

Never ever

For what

What for? Why should i?

FRESH said...

Linda ikeji,for everything that is decent,pls.stop enabling comments of this FREEBORN character.It is filled with vile hate & does not add anything to the collective or individual reasoning of people on this platform. Must we constantly read the abusive comments of ONE individual & in very bad English? This is simply an assault on proper reasoning.

As a path in the back for doing well right????? He got what he deserved and I will take what I deserve which is my hard earned money! Okwu agu!

Hey easy freeborn. It is like u live a frustrating life. U can't even take a simple joke here. All u do is to insult others. Always look at d positives in life. I wonder how u cope with ur miserable life. Stop weeping!

Him get family?

Which means you are encouraging armed robbery . The family of the armed robber should pay me more for crashing my car when I am not yet ready to crash it. In all; I Will Charge the family to court instead.

am i mad?

ab said...

But Oga police even your men will deny Nigeria n go with the money

No insurance cover like that...only covers drivers authorised by you

MABEL said...

Blessing in different ways... Thank u lord is all I can say.

NAIJA REBRANDER said...

well...huhhuhhuh..i may do something if only and only the armed robber carried means of identification with address and then....let me think first i will be back!

NAIJA REBRANDER said...

well...huhhuhhuh..i may do something if only and only the armed robber carried means of identification with address and then....let me think first i will be back!

The same way they return d #20 or #50 collected from bus conductors. Yeye ppl

Which insurance company will pay indemnity for an armed robber? This commissioner of police is somehow dull o.

I will cos of God

This is a dumb question? Insurance company wont pay the driver/robber 4m because they will carry out investigation first and know the reason for the crash. chai,Nigerian police.

Hell no to the no no no

YES

marymsry said...

Jamb question

IF I MAY ASK DOES THE INSURANCE COVER THE CAR OR THE DEAD MAN.

WHATEVER I WONT GIVE THE DECEASED FAMILY, AFTERALL HE IS A THIEF

Nope.

if i hear.....

Insurance does not cover unauthorized drivers. And the insurance is to protect the owner from the Armed robber. Therefore he cannot benefit from the insurance.Insurance will not pay if it was reported as a robbery case. Thank you.

for what na aaaa

Mr 47 said...

His family do not have to suffer Base on this stupid decision, Yes I will give to them so his family can have a better life if the money is being manage well by them. ‎