Many people are feared dead after three bombs went off at a crowded motorpark in Adamawa state this morning. The attack is believed to have been carried out by suspected Boko Haram members. The state police command have cordoned off the area. Casualty figure is yet unknown.
14 comments:
nt again...may God hv mercy
Wow. Another good news!apc welldone!THIS IS TO SHOW THE MEMBERS OF IMBECILIC PUBLIC THAT TERRORIST BUHARI AND HIS FULANI SOLDIERS HAS WON TECHNICALLY ON NEWS PAPER,BLOGS AND TV not the really live. Terrorist buhari should apologise to the public with an immediate effect by lying to them. AS FAR AM CONCERN BOKO HARAMS AND FULANI WILL NOT STOP AS FAR TERRORIST BUHARI AND HIS CABAL ARE IN ASO ROCK for this rubbish to stop these terrorist men should vacate aso rock because they are the real sponsors of this rubbish called boko harams and fulanis.
OMG! Not again, may the souls of the dead rest in peace.
To give monkey water with cup is not really a problem... But to correct the cup back from it. Buhari you invented Bokoharam now can't stop them. God will punish you forever.
Again evil people
Boko haram if I slap u people eh u will stop bombing
Northerners keep killing yourselves!!! Useless pipo
Do we still have a president in dis country??? Quite sad!
Nemesis..nah una go dey die..shebi nah una create am?..nah my fellow BIAFRANS wey no wan leave northern areas i dey pity for..anyway..make una dey dia nah..Drill dusts his shoulders..
nawa
Our gallant soldiers shall defeat Boko Haram at last. They are working hard. BH shall go down with time because they are evil. I am MPO and this is just My Personal Opinion
.. Enter Market And Make Profit Here>
Only God can truely save...
Not again...
And Buhari went to Gambia to do what again?