American singer, Joe, allegedly abused his ex-girlfriend, new claims surface | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 January 2017

American singer, Joe, allegedly abused his ex-girlfriend, new claims surface

Reports have surfaced claiming that Joseph Lewis Thomas AKA Joe, was violent towards his girlfriend, Michele, while they were dating.

A website, Lipstickalley.com, claim to have reached out to Joe's manager and got a response from her confirming the allegations against Joe.

According to her;
 "He did beat her. Like many victims of domestic violence, she keeps it a secret from everyone including her family."
See the message confirming the abuse below;

13 comments:

Hmmmmm..

HMMMMMM

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Royalty said...

thy should sue his ass

good friends, add me,D6025F53

Oghenetega said...

Joe's own should be Frustration when U are no more relevant and making album...

Wow! Just wow Joe!!! I mean you sing RnB on how to treat a woman right and stuff...oh wait, ghost writers.

and i love joes music back in the day

uniquechic said...

Oh my! Where is Joe sef!!!he has truly dissappeared from r n b world.
Such talent......why are ds talented blue artist violent? Similar was said of brian mcknight and his ex wife. ?.or culd it be just image spoiling

Na wa

Na waoh

Well, since they decided to keep it a secret for 7yrs they should continue keeping it a secret.

he looks it

Vivienne B said...

So he's a woman beater too? Hmmm...Thought his father was a Priest? N.a. waoh!