Nollywood actor and model, IK Ogbonna, who was a year older on Wednesday Jan. 11, was treated to a surprise birthday party at the Intercontinental Hotel in Lagos.
The
guest list included Alex Ekubo, Rukky Sanda, Yomi Casual, Mike
Godson, Ini-dima okojie, Monalisa Omorodion, Nikky Ufondu, Chioma
Nwachukwu and Mr.Divine Obiwulu of Vine Morris distributions among
others.
The surprise party was put together by Dorco shaving sticks and his wife, Sonia Morales, who is currently in Europe.
See more photos below...
22 comments:
Happy birthday to him
Wow, Nice one. Linda do you reply comments.
There is nothing I won't see for these actors oh..Mike godson what is that thing you did to your hair??? cos you are now climbing the ladder with the help of ini Edochie abi?.cheap popularity and look at how fat you look.better go and do something about your weight remember you are short.you will just be like roundabout.all them lagos actors be forming one thing one thing.happybirthday Ik
Look at all the fine igbo boyz
HBD TO HIM...
His wife nko, period.
whr his babymama, hope no problem, bcus all these celebrities una marriage der Scatter like say tomorrow no der.
That last in red looks like the side chic...Sonia if u like stay there
pls where is sonia ogbona
Biko where is Sonia?
Biko I just started enjoying Sonia Blog and her teachings about relationship and marriage. why wasn't she around? now that marriages are breaking and people are falling apart.. i cannot deal biko
ok
Surprise indeed
Linda.post my first comment
This is another fake man with Sham of a marriage
😌😌
Ok...happyboidayyy
Hbd to him
hapi bday
I am always inspired by the love between IK and his beautiful wife. May their love and marriage continue to wax stronger and stronger and be a model for intending couples.
Wifey Nko? Okk o...
Lol daniela desmond... nigerians sha!
Sonia welcome!
HBD bro