Photos: Pres Buhari attends 27th Africa-France Summit in Bamako Mali | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 January 2017

Photos: Pres Buhari attends 27th Africa-France Summit in Bamako Mali

President Buhari today joined other African heads of government to attend the opening session of the 27th Africa-France Summit in Bamako Mali. The Summit for Partnership, Peace and Emergence, convened by French President Francois Hollande, is aimed at strengthening cooperation between France and African countries in the areas of peace and security, economic partnership and development. See more photos after the cut..

11 comments:

Idiotu

Royalty said...

good for him

Trendyify said...

Hokay

Where are the fools that started occupy Nigeria? what else are you guys waiting for? There shold be a mass protest.....The hardship is toooooooo muchhhhh.

As if he understands anything being said there. Wicked somborri

HE'S THE ONLY NIGGA WEARING CAP.... IS HE HEARING SHIT AT ALL?

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Alrite

How To View Your BVN with any Phone said...

Oga bubu i hail thee

ok

What peace and economic partnership is France talking about?! They are d source of our problems. It pains me this fucking leaders can't break free from the oppression of these fucking bastards. France only consider Africa as a farm they own. They are involved in all d wars in Africa including biafra and boko Haram. The French man found in sambisa must be namesd and shamed. Arrant nonsense.!!