Nigerian Paralympic gold medalist, Orji Precious weds her beau in Imo state
Nigerian Paralympic gold medalist, Orji Precious Nwakaego wedded her
heartthrob, Kelechi Moses on 2nd January, 2017 at the state Banquet
hall, Government house, Imo State. Happy married life to them! See more
photos after the cut..
21 comments:
Anonymous
said...
Available games if you do punt. Celebrate with us this period Next fixed odds would be available this week. All interested should call or whatsapp us 09096046339 The odds are 100 percent guaranteed
21 comments:
Available games if you do punt. Celebrate with us this
period
Next fixed odds would be available this week.
All interested should call or whatsapp us 09096046339
The odds are 100 percent guaranteed
MEN NA WAOH!
i KNOW HE'S MARRYING HER FOR HER MONEY
Awwww, but pls she should try n lose weight. Not good for her health. HML
Long Live LIB
VERY LOVELY
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
**Where is d Beau nah? If na ds man in face cap, walahi he looks like a chop-and-run guy.
congratulations
Congratulations darlings
2017 o
HML to life to them.but we didn't get a glimpse of the groom.
Congrats to them
#iShoot #iEdit
congrats to them..
OLUFEMI OLUSEYI ISHMAEL finally exposed here
Read this important info too regarding olufemi oluseyi ishmael the blackmailer
And
ALSO THIS
Linda please post cos you dont know the lady you 'd be saving out there..Thank you!!
WE STAND FOR THE TRUTH!!
Congrats to them
Awww this is so beautiful
if u cheat that lady, God in heaven will get angry with you
HML
Wish her the best. That her husband though, why is he hiding his face with a cap and dark glasses.
Congrats to them
Their wedding and d husband z dressed dz way,hmmmm,d man came for one thing.
heya HML
congrats
Nice,but where is the husband