Humblesmith Releases New Single, Beautiful Lagos. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 13 January 2017

Humblesmith Releases New Single, Beautiful Lagos.

Humblesmith Shows He Knows Lagos in new single, ‘Beautiful Lagos’.

Popular highlife singer, Humblesmith dropped a new single titled Beautiful Lagos. The singer shows his dexterity and mastery of the highlife genre and also his knowledge of the Lagos City, mentioning and highlighting development projects ongoing in Abule Egba, Pen cinema and on the Island.

Humblesmith’s fifth single; Osinachi which featured Davido was a national hit earning the singer accolades, shows and endorsements.

This new single, ‘Beautiful Lagos’ is a statement of appreciation on how the city has transformed his life from a relatively unknown struggling artiste to a star, and how good the government and the people of Lagos state have been to him.

The beautiful thing about this new single is that, Humblesmith delivers an appreciation song in a way that the average listener can rock it.

Humblesmith is signed to N-TYZE Record and this is his 8th single.

Please use the Link, Beautiful Lagos http://mpjamz.com/s/bd18fd0be .
Please here are the MTN CALLERTUNE CODES for BEAUTIFUL LAGOS by HUMBLESMITH. 

MTN Callertune codes for BEAUTIFUL LAGOS - HUMBLESMITH. 0734198 (N50 Monthly), 
1734198 (N20 Weekly). Text code to 4100. MTN users only.

10 comments:

OKAY!

Huh?Beautiful lagos my ass! What is beautiful about lagos huh?with all the trash wey dey happen there huh? DUDE I KNOW NA MUSIC U DEY SING AND I LIKE U AND UR SWEET SWEET MUSIC BUT this one is no no no because lagos is one of the dirtiest state after abia,imo under alhaji rochas,kano and sokoto.

After giving out his osinachi shine to Davido, this is another song to take his career backwards. Some of this good artist lack good management. You just go into the studio and sing telling Okoro to leave developing his own town and come to crowed Lagos to see how beautiful Ambode made Lagos.. what message are you passing in the song??? If not another political famzing Giggle aiming at some small Naira change from Ambode.. Your managers don't want to see the best of your talent rather they doing everything possible to make some quick profit from it trying to put you into everything that has money in it.. look out how u divided your beautiful osinachi song with Davido a beautiful song you did with phyno and u put Davido in it and sang nonsense... go to the USA and the Uk no body know u did that song everyone think is Davido song!!... Humble Go back to your drawing board and write good songs we no you got the talent don't start up with this quick money making shit this 2017.. look at runtown slow and steady climbing he on the bill board today. Peace✌️

Linda mkn money snc 2000

Now that MMM is back,what are you waiting for? Join the moving train

http://nigeria-mmm.net/?i=startnoww

Good for him... He has been singing Nonsense since Osinachi.

Ezkisss ma, but what part of Lagos is in the picture up there?

Well said.. humble smith take this advice..!

Thank God u mentioned USA and UK at list those people knows English better than us when they see humblesmith futured davido(obo) they know who has it and so happy the song is even in USA and UK OSINACHI oburo man made🙌🔥