Sometimes Google changes it's background to celebrate notable persons who have made contributed to humanity. Today it is celebrating Nigerian author, Flora Nwapa. Anyone using Google today will see the image on top.
Cool! Always heavenly people call ibo. CHAI MAY HER SOUL KEEP RESTING IN HEAVENLY PEACE. If not ibo it can never be ibo take away ibo Nigeria is dead. I LOVE IBOS PASS GOD. Google thanks to una
They customize their celebrations to your locality and if they find nothing to celebrate in your location for that day,they hook you up to the rest of the world. Nice strategy regardless. ..
19 comments:
That's so Nice of them...
She's a Legend..
Cool! Always heavenly people call ibo. CHAI MAY HER SOUL KEEP RESTING IN HEAVENLY PEACE. If not ibo it can never be ibo take away ibo Nigeria is dead. I LOVE IBOS PASS GOD. Google thanks to una
Good
Congratulations
wow
So nice of them.
NICE ONE, NOT CARRYING BOMBS TO KILL PEOPLE. ADA IGBO JISIKE
Anyone "in Nigeria" using Google
Linda not the background but the Doodle
Oguta pride
Good one. Next should be...
this is only google nigeria not google in america or other countries..so whats the point?
It's Google Nigeria
It's Google Nigeria. Not showing her in the US
They customize their celebrations to your locality and if they find nothing to celebrate in your location for that day,they hook you up to the rest of the world. Nice strategy regardless. ..
...Oguta Ameshi Obodo Girigiri visit www.nazcargadwritersblock.com
Can someone from her family please update her biography on Wikipedia...?
***Lush
Yippee...strong woman
Nice one..