If you are a serious lady and you need my hot services in the other room,don't worry don't be shy feel free to contact and whatsapp me 08183165717. I am so hot strong and very sweet that you have ever been dreaming of all this while.
Any serious lady who need my hot services in the other room should contact or whatsapp me up 08183165717,i am so hot,strong and sweet you have ever be dreaming of.
What is it then? What do you know, with your judgemental attitude. These women are brave and deserve our sympathy and respect.
Journalism is the recording of all aspects of life, from the good, the bad to the ugly.
She is don't what she can, under the circumstances, we can only pray that she finds the means to improve her life, and that of her child.
No one wants to use their body to make a living, but until society is fairer and men stop their patronage, these kinds of stories, will remain common place.
There's no difference between a woman receiving gifts from a partner and a this situation, it's just that in one circumstance one person has committed emotionally to the other.
No. Would you prefer her becoming a burglar of armed robber? She's just explained it she's doing all of this to take care of her child plus another person testified to this saying she's not a trouble maker at all. Personally to me, I think she's even more courageous and brave than a lot of fake ladies out there. I just hope an opportunity comes her way
Dear Linda, Please these are the kind of girls that should be empowered, if she sees a better job, she would drop prostitution, and her location should change,cos the influence there is much. My dear girl, two wrongs can't make right, pls change is what you need. Come to Jesus Christ, He still loves you. You are young and there is a bright future for you.
THESE ARE THE TYPE OF WOMAN YOU NEED TO GIVE HELPING HAND TO AUNTY LINDA, IT TOOK HER COURAGE TO COME OUT TO THE WORLD AND SAY IT OUT....PLEASE DO ASSIST HER FOR THE SAKE OF WOMANHOOD....YOU ARE BLESSED LINDA
30 comments:
Hmm
********************************With wic MB ??????? Akuko
If you are a serious lady and you need my hot services in the other room,don't worry don't be shy feel free to contact and whatsapp me 08183165717. I am so hot strong and very sweet that you have ever been dreaming of all this while.
Any serious lady who need my hot services in the other room should contact or whatsapp me up 08183165717,i am so hot,strong and sweet you have ever be dreaming of.
Lolz.. All join
No be small thing o! Linda take note!
Chai... Ash bo be Work eh!!!
People are suffering
Will see it later
CLICK MY LINK AND FOLLOW ME ON LIS
This isn't journalism.
No need
What is it then? What do you know, with your judgemental attitude. These women are brave and deserve our sympathy and respect.
Journalism is the recording of all aspects of life, from the good, the bad to the ugly.
She is don't what she can, under the circumstances, we can only pray that she finds the means to improve her life, and that of her child.
No one wants to use their body to make a living, but until society is fairer and men stop their patronage, these kinds of stories, will remain common place.
There's no difference between a woman receiving gifts from a partner and a this situation, it's just that in one circumstance one person has committed emotionally to the other.
She said she's not a bad person. Now,that brings me to the question,if a person is a prostitute,does it mean she's a bad person?
With this ur ugly n hungry face? My friend come on go n learn work.
No. Would you prefer her becoming a burglar of armed robber? She's just explained it she's doing all of this to take care of her child plus another person testified to this saying she's not a trouble maker at all. Personally to me, I think she's even more courageous and brave than a lot of fake ladies out there. I just hope an opportunity comes her way
Saving my data for LIS biko
Linda mkn money snc 2000
She needs help
Dear Linda,
Please these are the kind of girls that should be empowered, if she sees a better job, she would drop prostitution, and her location should change,cos the influence there is much.
My dear girl, two wrongs can't make right, pls change is what you need. Come to Jesus Christ, He still loves you.
You are young and there is a bright future for you.
THESE ARE THE TYPE OF WOMAN YOU NEED TO GIVE HELPING HAND TO AUNTY LINDA, IT TOOK HER COURAGE TO COME OUT TO THE WORLD AND SAY IT OUT....PLEASE DO ASSIST HER FOR THE SAKE OF WOMANHOOD....YOU ARE BLESSED LINDA
Linda..
Why did you enable this idiot post
She's doing* what she can...
Quite sad... I feel for the lady.. If only she can be rehabilitated and helped with cash to start a decent business.
Useless son of his father, you are supposed to be used for sacrifice idiot
Na wao
You don chop??