Reno Omokri's Daughter Gets Inducted to Honor Society | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 19 November 2016

Reno Omokri's Daughter Gets Inducted to Honor Society

Reno Omokri's daughter got inducted into the Honor Society at her school for achieving a CGPA of 3.7. Congrats to the daughter and the family!

34 comments:

***************************Akuko****dem fit jux dey dash am mark *******Sake of say her papa get mouth for 9ja *******biko shift *********anything ix obtainable in 9ja********anything atll

Congratulations darling, x

Congrats girl

addict addict#justpassing#

GOOD TO SEE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Heavenly intelligent daughter congrat to u my dear. I AM NOT SURPRISE WHEN I KNOW WHERE SHE IS COMING FROM. reno the heavenly father u are bless like freeborn enjoy ur god given heavenly children.
CAN TERRORIST TERRORIST BUHARI CHILDREN OR ANY OF APC MEMBER CHILDREN get this nope because their deeds and nemesis will not allow their children.

Heavenly intelligent daughter congrat to u my dear. I AM NOT SURPRISE WHEN I KNOW WHERE SHE IS COMING FROM. reno the heavenly father u are bless like freeborn enjoy ur god given heavenly children.
CAN TERRORIST TERRORIST BUHARI CHILDREN OR ANY OF APC MEMBER CHILDREN get this nope because their deeds and nemesis will not allow their children.

Bold, Brave and Cool. (BBC) said...

Congrats!!!

kunta said...

Congrat to u daughter but your daddy is a talkative..

Congrats beauty

Olumide Abiodun said...

Congratulations to the little girl.

The Story of the Alleged 7 Year Old Boy That Was Burnt to Death in Lagos

Okay seen!

Sql 9ja said...

Your daughter is going places abi? clap for yourself. And you were part of a system that didnt allow other people's daughters go places, and you think all will be well with you abi? dont worry, the thunder that will strike you and those who you worked with during d last administration, the Thunder is still gathering momentum and waiting for Trump to assume office before taking you guys un-aware.

Alibaba and Wire logins, PDF Silent Exploits, Email Blasting, Fresh Leads and Bank Logins visit my page
http://sql9ja.blogspot.com.ng/?view=flipcard

They will keep writing about the bad of the country to set us up in crisis because they live with their abroad... remember abroad is never your home.

Proud dad

Stan said...

How does this affect the price of fish in the market? Next pls

What is honour society?

The girl resemble Reno but she get brain pass Reno because Reno talks trash at times

her bastard dad used our money to schl her yet talks shit bout our country...

Something far better than mmm is here. Click here http://superjobs.xyz/?ref=11534

After working diligently for four years what I get is a sack without been paid for 4months.I have my rent to completey by next month, my feeding is a big problem because I will have to think of my little sister first. I'm very worried. I seek assistance please. I want start a small scale business but I need help to complete my capital. Pls any help rendered will go a long way and I will be very grateful. Thank you franciscaright@yahoo.com. Thank you

As a parent, congratulations dear . Every milestone must be celebrated. But Reno, with no disregard to this lovely girl, not everyone on social media is unaware. In this generation , 3.37 is pretty low. These kids are smashing 4.5 like its nothing. Like i said, congrats dear miss omokri but Linda, biko go and do your home work.

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

congrats to her.

Congratulations to her my darling

Cypher said...

But her dad is so stupid and will be written in history that he was a talkative

Daily diet tv said...

Good morning Ladies and gentlemen. How would you like to Earn 91,200 naira per day even without selling? How would you like to have thousands of people working for you? People you dont even know? Please contact me for more info 08071417966 😁 #AIMGlobal

Product of corruption

congrats to you

Good one!!

Most Naija kids are Honor rolls material in the USA. They're on top

You see how silly you sound? Being a critic in a country where nothing works is termed bring a talkative, stupid!

PLEASE LIND EXPLAIN YOUR AFFILIATION WITH MR RENO OMOKRI

Beauty and brains