Christina Milan continues her thot ways with nude Instagram pics | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 November 2016

Christina Milan continues her thot ways with nude Instagram pics

The 35yr old mother of one showed off her fresh tan with these nude pics which she shared on Instagram stories.

21 comments:

Oghenetega said...

Trashy.....
Yeyebrity..

She actually started very late! #ShameonHer

**************************Nude ke ??????? Is it my eyes ?????? Y aint I seeing anything ********common nipple sef ah no cee **********and she posted Nude photos????????????

Good for her...

*scratches head* As usual

She looks like someone that can carry another kid though....

no shame

Attention seeker

Everyone wants to become Kim (queen of nudity). Linda take note!

Smh

Lovely chick

Attention seeker

She's trying too hard joor

Has the current economy made you so broke that you have no plans of celebrating this Xmas in abundance? If so wipe your tears because Crowd rising is here to help. Crowdrising is a network were u donate 7400 naira and get 37000 naira in less than 4 days, its real, no scam as the money is paid directly to ur bank account. It is faster than mmm in the sense that you dont have to wait for a month. To create an account click this link and see for yourself http://crowdrising.net/ref/johnpoko

HRM paul said...

Failed singer failed actresss

Thot

Yeye mistress

YASIR said...

Christina she is a great actress and singer

ogbanje

Very funny o cos me too no see anything. Make she as maheeda how dem dey post nude.

Too late *yawns* .

Very good. May God keep catching them.

Discounts on Different Chokers and Crop Capes as low as #750 and #1k + respectively. Yes! Its YAKATA . Hurry while stock lasts. www.konga.com/dallomarket.