Dolapo Osibanjo shows off tubers of yam she harvested from her farm | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 19 November 2016

Dolapo Osibanjo shows off tubers of yam she harvested from her farm

The Vice president's wife showed off her harvest on Friday on her Instagram page. Another photo  after the cut...

31 comments:

Rubbish...
What is wrong with this woman sef?
Well am not surprised...
She is a typical Yoruba woman
Sycophants

Rubbish...
Well am not surprised...
Sycophants

Rubbish...
Well am not surprised...
Sycophants

What a publicity stunt. You politicians can be deceptive

She try! Linda take note!

She's a real African woman

She has a farm? Nice!

Good

Reign said...

A virtuous wife is far more worth than rupee. Thank you Madam for leading by example. You're Blessed!

GOOD TO SEE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

You already posted this yesterday, anyway good for her

Olumide Abiodun said...

That's interesting. I think most people should start planning for food sustainability by themselves...like subsistence farming at their backyards.

The Story of the Alleged 7 Year Old Boy That Was Burnt to Death in Lagos

Hey guys ahm leonard, i do zarfund which linda posted here not long ago. Jst in case u want to join the team, u can contact me with this number 08131949648 for watsapp or phone calls and any questions concerning zarfund. This will work beta if u re any where near or in benin, port harcourt. Cuz i believe der is at least more trust when u see the person u re dealing with face to face. Thank u guys.. I will be waiting for ur reply.

Na wa o,since yest? Abeg I no wan see again

How many times mbok

http://Youthnize.com/?ref=353788

Public stunt

************************ah ah******ha many times ??????

Harvesting on camera with hand gloves. That shows she never enter farm before.

Uzosafetyblog said...

I pray for a wife that will follow such step, no only Mile 12 yam I go dey eat.

Lies!

Get ready to marry a farmer in your village, ode!

Must she tell us she has a farm?cheap publicity

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

story!

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

story!

Smilin....smilin.....show off; rubbish!

Sorry she isn't showing off, she is engaging in what she loves. I wish I had the space to do this :( Her gloves are gardening gloves, perfect for farming.

Weldon our Dr in crops and harvests

Dolapo Osinbajo is a pretentious woman. Which gardening gloves? She is wearing ordinary gloves while pretending to be subsistence farming but cannot kid out the government gardener with gloves? Yet she matched her gloves to her wretched scripture union rag dress? Somebody should remind her that she is farming on goverment land! Not her own. Abuse of power and misuse of public funds.

Sam said...

She is leading by example. She is showing that change begins with her as an individual. Thumbs up ma

Pascal said...

Wow! Lovely. Instead of people to also look for space behind their house and invest in agriculture, they are beefing her because their party lost elections