In a post shared oh his church's Facebook page this evening, the pastor shared his view on the outcome of the election. According to him, the outcome was based on the votes of majority of Americans so everyone must accept it
. Read his post below
We have seen the outcome of the election in America. Having read, you will notice that it is all about the popular vote, the vote of the majority of Americans. In this case, we need the Spirit of a Prophet to recognize or to know a Prophet. Our levels are different. We are not on the same level.
We might have great cathedrals, huge bells, and all kinds of activities that are good by human standards but human point of view is limited.
1 Corinthians 1:25. The foolishness of God is wiser than that of men and the weakness of God is stronger than that of men. There is no shortcut to spiritual maturity unless earthly understanding gives way to spiritual enlightenment. I see many people trying to interpret prophets on the basis of their own minds and ideas. The prophecy seems to cause uproar, to many who gave it different meaning and interpretation.
Finally, campaigns and elections in any democratic country in the world are never about one person, it is about the country we care and love. Whichever way it happens, we must accept the outcome and then look to the future (God), the Author and Finisher.
Democracy is all about accommodation. All democrats must value the process of democracy more than the product.
God bless the United States of America.
73 comments:
Respect man of God, click my profile and follow me on LIS 🙏🙏🙏
Ogbeni you don match line for this one,make person hear word jorr...and to think he deleted the prophesy after trump won? Ha! TB I'm not understanding o and I refuse to understand bye!
I advice al men of God to stay away from politics
heheheheh issokay
O di mma
Egbe ni fun eni ti a ran ti ko je... egbe si ni fun eni ti a ko ran ton je..
**In Jeniva voice** woe is in the pelzin that we sending message and is no delifa.. woe is now in the person that we no sending message, that go and come and deliver message
Taaaaaaaah! Using English to twist things, so the holy spirit didn't know the popular choice in America? Then why is he or she a spirit in the first place? Abegi, na una sabi.
Well,
God Abeg i can't deal,i simply jump and pass!Lmao
What has he said?
Moron! Can't stand him and the rest of his Fraudulently lying idiots, I blame the fools who listens to him and gives him their hard earned money.
Foolish LIAR!
Off point
Hypocrite! He don divert as apc ew freeborn wept! MR SO CALLED YORUBA T B JOSHUA OR T Y JOSHUA WHY DISGRACING UR SELF AGAIN HUH? Which one is vote of majority of Americans huh? why didn't ur so called god tell u that it doesn't work like that in America huh? T B OR T Y PLEASE BUY EYES CLASS FOR UR GOD BECAUSE HIS HE IS NOT SEEING WELL. U said that u saw a woman won@last an here u are now talking about majority vote why didn't u say it like that huh? HOPE LINDA IKEJI,HAUSAS AND MUSLIM WILL FIND ANOTHER LIE TO DEFEND THEIR SELFS TOO.
T b Joshua tell ur god freeborn say he should go and eat fullani dry shit.
Hmmmmm. Tope Joshua *in maff's voice* stay outta politics.
Hypocrite! He don divert as apc ew freeborn wept! MR SO CALLED YORUBA T B JOSHUA OR T Y JOSHUA WHY DISGRACING UR SELF AGAIN HUH? Which one is vote of majority of Americans huh? why didn't ur so called god tell u that it doesn't work like that in America huh? T B OR T Y PLEASE BUY EYES CLASS FOR UR GOD BECAUSE HIS HE IS NOT SEEING WELL. U said that u saw a woman won@last an here u are now talking about majority vote why didn't u say it like that huh? HOPE LINDA IKEJI,HAUSAS AND MUSLIM WILL FIND ANOTHER LIE TO DEFEND THEIR SELFS TOO.
T b Joshua tell ur god freeborn say he should go and eat fullani dry shit.
I pity your followers.
TB Joshua, it's OK! Enough said already jor.
He addressed nothing in this post. He is just a fraudster, worse than all these yahoo boys that get arrested and jailed. He sees nothing, just psyching.
After weeks people would have forgotten this, he will start to see visions again and even do more sinister things to try to regain lost confidence and gather more ignorant people. In 2013, whilst trying to sell "limited quantity" of his anointing water in Ghana, 3 people were trampled to death in stampede, in his presence, that was an opportunity for him to showcase that his power to raise that is all over Youtube, but he walked away and the dead got buried. Whatever he does gets forgotten and he carries on in practice of deceit. A very good liar he is.
It makes no sense. D bottom line is dat his prophesy was not true
Ok...wtf did he just say here? Senseless
What is he saying biko
Who this post EPP?
I yam not understanding
OGA pastor u are just trying to cover ur shame by quoting bible, don't gv out prophecies which you didn't hear from God, next time u wanna say somfin, pls do hear from God
Does anyone understand this statement?... I personally don't o!...it looks like parrying the subject matter.
Ana akogheri
People will always have something to say,so you don't owe them any explanation at all
Goodness me
Are you looking for the right home tutoring for your children, PREM Tutors is here to cater to your child's educational needs within Lagos State. We offer private home tutoring services for Basic 1-6, Jss1-Jss3 and SS1 in mathematics and all social science subjects. Our motto, “effective and efficient learning at its best". For more information call us on 09093734810, 07065053302
Wah is he saying? Abeg who go fit help me o? Na skul road i stay...didn"t attend any actually.
Ekwe mgbadiga! Linda take note!
His response is even more bizarre than the prophecy.
Hmmm... I'm just an observer though...
Www.UmehWrites.com
So those of his past prophecies that came to be true, did we need spiritual understanding to interpret them? Why is it that on this failed one we now need spiritual understanding. Pls let admit our mistake and move on. If one makes one mistake and fails to correct it, one is making a second mistake. If Hilary had won, the prophecy wouldn't need any interpretation or spiritual discernment...
In my opinion, this is a funny defence, just like the plane that sink the storey building in your church compound the other day.
For those that need profesies whether fake or genuine they should look onto you, but for those looking for salvation is Jesus and no other one!
So is he saying that some prophets have higher level with God than himself? Level pass level
Fake prophets with fake prophesy everywhere
Pastor go n sleep jare.
What is he saying? Smh
Goofer...Accept thy Goof...
Idiot TB Joshua
I wish everyone can listen: "You people didn’t hear me clearly, I said woolman, the person whose head looks like wool.”
Agents of d dark,he should kiss my black ass
Am still looking for information on where you stay, that spirit of homosexual needs to be beaten out of you.
Lolol....Prophecy Comedy of 2016. Abeg let's just move on and leave this story. It's getting boring.
Do you experience recurrent vaginal yeast infections? Learn how to prevent recurrent vaginal yeast infections here
So he spoke based on his own choice
All I knw is that my God is not a confused God,so my advice is simple,dont use people's brains to confuse people,because of wat you perceived will happen, God can never be monk.Men of God,just stay away from politics and truly wait on the Lord,no guess work pls.
Hmmmmmm God help us!
Ds explanation is weird ..don't understand just looks like someone is trying to twist words
Nigeria (AFRICA) can only stop these criminals when we realised that our problem is our government
Packed ofada rice 08030731459
He fire amiss....he forget that this is no plane crash prophesy.
Exactly!
Mek una free my Prophet abeg. He has said it all, 'the foolishness of God is wiser than the wisdom of men.' Respect Sir.
Y'all follow Prize Okoli on LIS and I'll follow u right back :)
Udo.
You should have just shut your mouth and move on , No matter what you or your writer writes you can never change the mindset of the people , what we know is that a Prophecy didnt come true which one concern accomodation now with the false prophecy, Guys how does this even make sense . Stop washing your nyash outside abeg we don too see . shooo
"T.B Joshua had in one of his services, prophesied that a woman was going to be elected as the next US president."
Tb joshua, you clearly stated that a woman was going to be US president. American presidents are elected by electoral colege not popular vote. A woman is NOT US president, a MAN is. Apologise and move on. People are not stupid. This statement even decreases your credibility even more.
If hillary had won electoral college votes and became president, while Donald won popular votes, you wouldn't have released this.
By the way, a prophecy is before an event happens. How convenient to wait till she won popular votes by a hairline margin then you release this.
It was a prophetic error
Arrant Nonsense
Long Live Lib!!!!
does he hear anything from God? do you think God is so foolish to speak to this kind of pelzin?
All pastors should stay out of vision(s)
All pastors should stay out of vision
I pity the blind followers of this man that he has brain-washed. May God deliver them from his satanic claws
So you now agree say level pass level for prophets of God abi? Anointing pass anointing. You spoke from your own understaning and not from God's understanding meaning that your prophesy was not from God but from your own human mind. Point taken.
TB Joshua please stop we now know how you people operate.
That's how to know a fake prophet, when his prophecy fails to manifest. TB Joshua is a man god not God.
Pls Man of God shud jst stay away frm politics biko....face ur chures....
I am not understanding you... JESUS CHRIST IS COMING VERY VERY SOON. HE IS NEAR YOU
Sut up and park well. Go and continue deceiving your slaves in ur synangoues.
I laff
POINT OF CORRECTION WITH ALL DUE RESPECT SIR, DONALD TRUMP WON THE POPULAR VOTE AFTER ALL COLLATION OF THE ELECTION RESULTS. GO CHECK IT.... nA ME TALK AM.