Sound Sultan denies he was bounced from entering the VIP of Quilox Night club as claimed by Oritsefemi's Mgt. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 14 November 2016

Sound Sultan denies he was bounced from entering the VIP of Quilox Night club as claimed by Oritsefemi's Mgt.

On Friday, singer Oritsefemi had a brawl with some of the bouncers at Quilox Night club in Lagos. His management released a statement stating that Oritsefemi got into the brawl because he was trying to defend Sound Sultan who was being bounced from entering the VIP section of the club. Read here. Sound Sultan took to his IG account to deny that he was bounced. Read what he said below:

"After Misinformation I was chilling in the VIP as every other time in my Cousins club ."

26 comments:

Lol... Tell oritsefemi and his mgt to tell a better lie, next time

hmmm dis quilox club self

Which one is after misinformation, shame on u sound sultan this is the reason why I don't fight other ppls fight geeez, it's obvious u are sucking up to shina peller !!

Linda from ur first report u seemed biased , not like I'm surprised sha

Chilling in the vip as every other time 😂😂😂😂. As an achievement, u were bounced shekina there's no need to be embarrassed

Ummmmm.... We neeed a third person account of what actually happened!

So who do we believe?

Rofo rofo...all ado about nothing

Okkk

If you are a serious lady and you need my hot services in the other room, don't be shy feel free to contact and whatsapp me 08183165717. I am so hot strong and very sweet that you have ever been dreaming of.

Why you come fall your guy hand like dis nah??? Linda take note!

It was rocksteady that was bounced not sultan

Hmmmmmm,the way fake rumour spreads eh

Na una sabi biko... #Notime

Paul said...

So much For Cooperate Miscreant...FEMI ALWAYS in the news for the Wrong Reasons.i'm afraid he would be label a FIGHTER AND drain his career...

sound sultan don't mind oritsefemi we all know his lyin

HMM

Anon said...

Typical Yoruba guy...shame on u Sultan trying to hide ur embarrassment

HRM Paul said...

Y him no go suck up u want make shina with hold him hand outs to am

Yetty K said...

ehn the misinformation he myt be trying to say is mayb ortisefemi got it all wrong.maybe he tot sound sultan was disrespected

Nawa o

Nawa o

Make una clap for sultan! Always in d club while you wife and children dey house. Shey na dat Blessing girl wit big nyash and bleached out skin u carry that day na y u dey dodge say u no dey there. Orobo master clap 4 yasef