Photos from Pastor Ayo Oritsejafor's birthday ceremony | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 13 November 2016

Photos from Pastor Ayo Oritsejafor's birthday ceremony

President of the Christian Association of Nigeria and Senior Pastor of the Word of Life Bible Church Warri, Ayo Oritsejafor, turned a year older on Thursday November 10th. His wife, Helen Oritsejafor organized a birthday ceremony for him at their church in Warri today. Continue to see more photos.

29 comments:

Hapi bday

Happy belated birthday to him

ASHANKA said...

Happy birthday 🎁, click my link and follow me on LIS 🙏🙏🙏

Happy birthday to him,wish him many happy returns.
Hey guys! Pls follow me now on LIS ENNY JH and I'm gonna follow back right away.I'm going to be sharing some exciting things on my wall.Never a dull moment Watch out for me

Congrat to u heavenly great man,carry go dude noting do u wishing u more great days ahead sir.. LINDA I THOUGHt THAT THIS GUY IS NO LONGER THE PRESIDENT OF CAN HUH? Pastor pastor freeborn is with u any thing u do is good sir, make Muslims and hausa go hang them dirty selfs.

Happy birthday!

Congrat to u heavenly great man,carry go dude noting do u wishing u more great days ahead sir.. LINDA I THOUGHt THAT THIS GUY IS NO LONGER THE PRESIDENT OF CAN HUH? Pastor pastor freeborn is with u any thing u do is good sir, make Muslims and hausa go hang them dirty selfs.

His kids r all grown

HBD sir

What happen this time ur member not buy ur second private .God help my people to see cos we no longer worship God rather GO's.

who's that small teenager on a tube dress biko?

Hbd Sir... More grace.

He got lovely kids...happy birthday to him

Happy birthday to him.

Happy belated birthday to him

Olaide Davies. said...

Happy birthday to you sir.

HBD to him. Linda take note!

Happy birthday Pastor Ayo.

Fashion tun ga ga tun ga ga *in Obahiagbons voice.

HBD sir...

uniquechic said...

Tot I was d only one dat saw d tube dress biko dats not age appropriate! Exposing this teenagers at ds age see her small boobs !!!and pastors daughter at dat! The mum no try at all.
At least til ur 18 still dress as a teenager u are don't be in a rush to grow up..

And what's that little girl wearing? So that dress is appropriate for Church?
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm, God help us and teach us all His ways.

I tire oooo, think its his daughter. That dress is inappropriate for Church haba.

This guy is not the president ( also called CEO ) of the Nigerian Politically Religious house called CAN.

Papa Ayo looking young. Happy birthday lion of Africa. More grace for the work of the Lord!

His first wife no born children?

EFCC go soon your chapter

I'm just here thinking about my life, after working diligently for four years and salary not paid consistently my reward is a sack letter without been paid for months. How will I pay up my rent next month, feed, keep assisting my mum with her tip for medicine. I'm very worried. I seek assistance please can someone help me. I can start a small scale business but I need help to raise capital. Pls good people assist me franciscaright@yahoo.com. Thank you

Bible cake! Hmmmmmm, Christian self. So they will cut the Bible and eat. Nawao