AND
Buy (L)shape sofa and get tvstand,Turkish rug, Center table with 2 side stools for FREE
Visit the JUST FURNITURE showroom at 20, Allen Avenue,
Opposite LG Showroom and Oshopey Plaza, Ikeja, Lagos. You can call
08074699315 or 08099900801 for any enquiries you might have.
Like the JUST FURNITRURE PAGE on
facebook via http://www.fb/com justfurnitrenigeria
follows us on Twitter @justfurnitureng on Instagram @justfurniture_ng
Web site: justfurnituresng.com
facebook via http://www.fb/com justfurnitrenigeria
follows us on Twitter @justfurnitureng on Instagram @justfurniture_ng
Web site: justfurnituresng.com
13 comments:
Hmmmmmmm,70% discount? Nice
GOOD TO SEE
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
Follow me guys
Hmmmm noted 70% discount is real
Issokay seen! Linda take note!
I'm just here thinking about my life, after working diligently for four years and salary not paid consistently my reward is a sack letter without been paid for months. How will I pay up my rent next month, feed, keep assisting my mum with her tip for medicine. I'm very worried. I seek assistance please can someone help me. I can start a small scale business but I need help to raise capital. Pls good people assist me franciscaright@yahoo.com. Thank you
*****************************plenty discounts and adverts meeehn !!!!!! I dey smell exmas