Bobrisky took to his Snapchat account to mock dark skinned people, adding that he can go to the US because he is not dark skinned. He also talked about sex and dinner with his 'bae'. More photos after the cut...
Them republicans are waiting for your homo self. Come in. You dont know that there are all shades of black. You are just one shade thanks to bleaching but still gaddem black
If only dis ugly thing actually can actually come back to life, cos he's dead already ... I wonder what he would look like in 10yrs from now, ZOMBIE... If he's involve in a auto accident then he would regret and weep for losing that dark skin he was born with...LOL ...
this nigga is so bleeping dumb .......nigga ur inferiority complex no even get measurement , ur bleeping ass will still be regarded as a negro no matter how u bleach away ur sould #bleep boy
Imagine how shallow minded this fool is...this is the same fool that another foolish person invited to speak in a motivational gathering...this fool that I heard is hiv positive
Bea ok, bea ni,. The thunder, the thunder that will fire you will come back with your bea and strike you as both of you are fornicating and committing adultry... Hediot like you. Nonsense. In fact may God judge you!
I have never commented on this dudes posts or anything related to him but this one I will do. Dude (Bobstupid), whether you black o or bleach o, your accent will make a fool of you. You can't speak proper English or discuss constructively, please wetin white man wan follow you yearn?. Infact you will be the first to be deported by Donald Trump. White boy no worry, born pickin make we see the colour, your melanin is part of your DNA stupid, no amount of bleach can mutate that, ignorant dude. You better check your priorities cos this your post is stupid and puerile.
Are u a moron or wot. Dark skinned peeps say worse to both naturally fair or bleached fair peeps, so chill. Dark peeps r so pained abt their complexion. U musnt put dwn fair Pple to feel better abt ur complexion. Itz just a joke!
Guys, forget this picture you are seeing; its complete photoshop. I saw this guy at Doren hospital last week. This skin you are seeing is like igbo. Yellow, black and brown all over his skin. He was so disgusting.
And he says he is not GAY, will any reasonable male tie towel around the chest?na waist reasonable men and straight men dey tie waist not chest ...................Stupid GAY
81 comments:
Hmmmm!orisirisi!
Whatever!
Them republicans are waiting for your homo self. Come in. You dont know that there are all shades of black. You are just one shade thanks to bleaching but still gaddem black
Holy smokes dis guy has totally lost it.
someone must have lost his mind
Am trying to imagine sex with this pretty lady.imagine him riding me real good. My dick is getting harder already
Bobrisky show me ur backside. I need you badly. Am done with ladies abeg.
If you com close to this guy, you will see him under his make up, be prepared, you might trow up
Werey! Faggot oshi! Be fooling yourself.
Dis guy needs mental checkup
Lol 😁 idiot
Utobo lik u
😂😂😂😂 the US might just find him to be dangerous for their environment because of his over bleaching...
go and nyash down dude abi bitch.. Faggot
This confused nigga thinks he's white because he is bleached out...lol...OMG!
This guy loves attention obviously, that was why he got himself bleached out in the first place!...anything for attention these days!
Mtecwwwwww
Hmmmmmmm,this guy needs to be checked
Dear bobrisky are you this dumb or you're pretending to be dumb
If only dis ugly thing actually can actually come back to life, cos he's dead already ... I wonder what he would look like in 10yrs from now, ZOMBIE... If he's involve in a auto accident then he would regret and weep for losing that dark skin he was born with...LOL ...
some people just say the most ridiculous things. my brother u can bleach all u want but u won't change ur parents.
this nigga is so bleeping dumb .......nigga ur inferiority complex no even get measurement , ur bleeping ass will still be regarded as a negro no matter how u bleach away ur sould #bleep boy
Idiota...meanwhile ***it's Chomsy again ***
The is something seriously wrong with this thing I swear. Seriously wrong.
Do you experience recurrent vaginal yeast infections? Learn how to prevent recurrent vaginal yeast infections here
what a daft comment! colonial mentality of the first order. odè
pumpkin
Idiot! Fucking racist.
Some1 should take ds nuisance off social media
Missvee
Anuofia! Linda take note!
His cup of pap. He lacks wisdom period.
Just about anything for hype, rubbish!
Bobrisky Rest na!
Ode.wether u r yellow or black in color,as long as u r african den it applies to u.idiot for this statement he made.as if he s not educated
Mtcheeeereeewwwwww!!!!!
Lol, I have nothing on Bobrisky, it's his life.
Imagine how shallow minded this fool is...this is the same fool that another foolish person invited to speak in a motivational gathering...this fool that I heard is hiv positive
i guess he shud watch his post on social media..statement like this could stop him from going to the USA..His statement is Racist in nature...
What an airhead. Smh
The chemical don dey enter brain oo. Sorry for your old age. Peterspeaks.
So because you're white you can get visa, didn't this guy pass through Unilag??
Who u EPP
Bea ok, bea ni,. The thunder, the thunder that will fire you will come back with your bea and strike you as both of you are fornicating and committing adultry... Hediot like you. Nonsense. In fact may God judge you!
This is one of the reasons why Trump got voted in. imagine Americans reading this idiot? they will build a wall around Africa. not Mexico alone.
Linda and others cant u see he is using u to promote himself. He says something stupid and expects a reaction and u fall.he is a folly
Ajakaja
I have never commented on this dudes posts or anything related to him but this one I will do. Dude (Bobstupid), whether you black o or bleach o, your accent will make a fool of you. You can't speak proper English or discuss constructively, please wetin white man wan follow you yearn?. Infact you will be the first to be deported by Donald Trump.
White boy no worry, born pickin make we see the colour, your melanin is part of your DNA stupid, no amount of bleach can mutate that, ignorant dude.
You better check your priorities cos this your post is stupid and puerile.
But remember say if you get to US, your name is still nothing but Bob wey dey take risk.
Are u a moron or wot. Dark skinned peeps say worse to both naturally fair or bleached fair peeps, so chill. Dark peeps r so pained abt their complexion. U musnt put dwn fair Pple to feel better abt ur complexion. Itz just a joke!
OLODO!
please i am not understanding you
TRY IT NA, DIRTY PIG.....
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
Guys, forget this picture you are seeing; its complete photoshop. I saw this guy at Doren hospital last week. This skin you are seeing is like igbo. Yellow, black and brown all over his skin. He was so disgusting.
Guess he bleached he's brain too
Aww Correct guy so it's only bleached and light skin people that trump will allow in ...you are so smart Idris
this guy is really sick and need medical attentions
Idiot
It's not as much about skin colour as it is about the fact that you are African..
See FOOL
hahahahahhahaha see ds ode
even if ur white or whatever as far as ur from Africa, Americans believes ur jst a black girl in a white girls body............roger dat.!!!
Idiot
Looool! Your response came right out of your soul. The crazy fellow is just thriving on publicity. Negative publicity.
oshi......
You must be living in fool paradise. Stupid!
Inferiority complex
You must be living in fools paradise. Stupid! dream on fool!
Dumb
He's not as light as Nicki Minaj, but even Donald Trump knows she's black
Even with the make up he's still disgusting, that's why he keeps telling himself he's pretty
Mumu, what of its flat nose?
Diva vs diva
Dis one na confirmed olodo lol oh u are a disgrace to ofe mmanu ppl
very disgusting!!!
Dis one follow for sons of d world....Dis guy is nuttn but ewu...tufiakwa
Useles
I will vote Onxy 100% over this fake idiot