Graphic Photo: Young man crushed to death by truck while returning from football training in Ebonyi | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 13 November 2016

Graphic Photo: Young man crushed to death by truck while returning from football training in Ebonyi

A truck crushed a young man to death on his way home from a football training, on Sunday, November 13th, along water-works road, Abakaliki, Ebonyi State.

According to Facebook user, Nwaze, the deceased's friend who rode on the same motorbike with him is battling for his life in an undisclosed hospital.
The Police and Road Safety officials deposited the corpse and the truck to the traffic unit of the state command along the Abakaliki-Enugu Expressway. The driver of the truck initially fled the scene but was later arrested by the Police.

19 comments:

Sad. Rip

Omg!.may his soul rip.

My God! This is very terrible

Quite sad!

oh my God!!! this is too gruesome

ASHANKA said...

So sad... 😭 click my link and follow me on LIS

Ohhhhhhh myyyyyyy goodness! This is the most horrifying thing I've seen all year!

Chai so saddddd

Jesus! What's dis?

KAI

This is very sad indeed.

I cn imagine your reaction on seein dis, definitely u. It is well wit his soul.

Reckless driving and carelessness has cost a life. Quick recovery to the injured.

Quite sad 😔 Rip

May his soul RIP. Linda take note!

Rapport Naija said...

Chai Lord

Eyahhh!! Soo sad! RIP

Jesu!