She was buried today in Kaduna after prayers at Sultan Bello Mosque witnessed by dignitaries from within and outside Kebbi state.
Governor Atiku Bagudu has been receiving condolence visit at the deceased family home in Kaduna supported by his Deputy Colonel Samaila Yombe Dabai, members of the State Executive Council, House of Assembly members, Party officials, and other prominent personalities.
Kebbi State First Lady, Dr Zainab Atiku Bagudu visited the family accompanied by other family members and also prayed for the soul Hajiya Baba. Wife of Kaduna state Governor Mrs El Rufai was also at the residence.
Governor Bagudu expressed sadness on the great loss, and on behalf of his entire family, the Kebbi State Government and entire people of the State. He prayed Allah to grant her Aljannatul Firdaus and the family the fortitude to bear the great loss.
Kebbi State First Lady, Dr Zainab Atiku Bagudu visited the family accompanied by other family members and also prayed for the soul Hajiya Baba. Wife of Kaduna state Governor Mrs El Rufai was also at the residence.
Governor Bagudu expressed sadness on the great loss, and on behalf of his entire family, the Kebbi State Government and entire people of the State. He prayed Allah to grant her Aljannatul Firdaus and the family the fortitude to bear the great loss.
20 comments:
May her soul rest in peace.
Condolences sir
Rip to her soul
Click my link and follow me on LIS 🙏🙏🙏
Eyah,may she rip
May her soul rest in peace
Sad much
Rip
Ooops....sorry. RIP to the dead. Na only God go fit comfort una.
Do you experience recurrent vaginal yeast infections? Learn how to prevent recurrent vaginal yeast infections here
May her gentle soul rest in perfect peace. Amin
please click here to visit my blog
May her soul RIP. Linda take note!
Rip
Farewell madam
Signed
LibBadBoy
take heart
Rip to the dead.
Biko help my ministry, order your red oil in drums, kegs etc at a cheaper rate. Originally made from the source. Even if is 100 kegs of palm oil i have them in store. Contact AFRIPALMOIL 07057647970.
Rip
Chaiii rip to her
***********************May God accept her soul
May her soul R.I.P. Do they now display cakes at a funeral or memorial as if it's a birthday? I don't understand the presence of the cakes.