Ghanaian dancehall musician, Shatta Wale, shows off his $1m home
Ghanaian producer and reggae-dancehall musician, Shatta Wale, took to
social media recently to show off his new $1 Million property. His
caption read: "They said I never shot a classic video but i bought
myself a classic mansion.. $1million". More photos after the cut...
Why are houses so stupidly expensive in Ghana? any where else this is an average house...Gov't of Ghanas provide better roads so that other areas can be viable places for living,.Do something about the whole land system and provide access to affordable housing so that the pressure on the existing land can stop . Because now no average man can afford to buy land or even build a house in Accra and Tema. House prices in Kumasi have quadripled in the past four years whyyyyy?
Iyke Edoka, you obviously know nothing about Accra. If you wanna know how true this is, visit Accra and stroll down to airport Residential Area, Cantonments, Osu, Djorwulu, East Legon. And ask an agent for a two bedroom self contained, then come back and gist LIB.
This is one million dollar home 😂😂😂 tufia..I will rather buy a better beach home in the Islands or a better $500k house in America and have change for another home in UK. Rubbish investment to me.
This house is no where near 1 million dollars. I live in Accra and even if this house is next to the U.S Embassy no one will buy it for 1 million dollars .
37 comments:
Click my link and follow me on LIS 🙏🙏🙏
Good for him...
*************************chaaa.... Or maka nka nka uno kor oji eme guy****she should come down here and cee structures na.... Taaar
Making sense.congrats
Ok o,congrats to him
vanity
lovely, hardwork pays; congratulations
Linda your house is better than this nau. This house looks very normal
Congrats to him
@iamedemvictor on #LIS
Follow Prize Okoli on LIS and I'll follow u right back
WOOOW, COOL
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
Congrats to him.
No doubt, hard work surely pays. Congrats to him
trendyrammy.com.ng
Congrats to him. Linda take note!
Wow but u don't like DAT color at all...yellow no ni for me...anyway who my color don EPP now. Lolz
WoW! Better pikin! Sabi guy!!! Kudos to him
Huh? That doesn't even smell 1m! Oga please! Stop the lies
Seen.
With that gbam gbam(roof)?
LOOOOL...$1M for this house? This dude is funny mehhhn
If I hear say this building reach that amount!
#Amamihe
Wooow this reminds me of the house Prince Odi got Mercy when she delivered Purity.People set enjoy.The houses look similar
Why are houses so stupidly expensive in Ghana? any where else this is an average house...Gov't of Ghanas provide better roads so that other areas can be viable places for living,.Do something about the whole land system and provide access to affordable housing so that the pressure on the existing land can stop . Because now no average man can afford to buy land or even build a house in Accra and Tema. House prices in Kumasi have quadripled in the past four years whyyyyy?
Fuck ur ass poor bitch
That's why u still poor mumu.. u always hate people's success
Yes and it needs to be repainted cuz that yellow colour is fugly
This celebrities too de lie jor..this house is not worth that much.1million dollar ke..na big lie
Congrats but doubt if the house is up to a million dollars all these people should small small dey lie
#imagine
Na Ghanaian $$$$$$?
She ? Nah wah
If this is $1milla, I trust Linda's $100 milla!!
If this is $1milla, then I trust Linda's should be about $100 milla!!
Uncle, u can lie!
Iyke Edoka, you obviously know nothing about Accra.
If you wanna know how true this is, visit Accra and stroll down to airport Residential Area, Cantonments, Osu, Djorwulu, East Legon. And ask an agent for a two bedroom self contained, then come back and gist LIB.
<< LIB Addict >>
This is one million dollar home 😂😂😂 tufia..I will rather buy a better beach home in the Islands or a better $500k house in America and have change for another home in UK. Rubbish investment to me.
This house is no where near 1 million dollars. I live in Accra and even if this house is next to the U.S Embassy no one will buy it for 1 million dollars .