According to one of Ivie Edobor's lawyers, Emeka Ugwuonye, Zenith Bank has fired Mr John Edobor, who is currently standing trial for the attempted murder of of his estranged wife. The accused and some hired thugs stormed Ivie's home and attacked the mother of three, leaving her with broken legs. The activist broke the news earlier today on his Facebook Page,The Due Process Advocate. What he wrote below:
"This is to inform the members of DPA that I just received a call from a top official of Zenith Bank to inform me that Mr. John Edobor has been fired from Zenith Bank.
They made it clear to me that the reason they did so was because of the domestic violence he committed on his estranged wife, Ivie. The call was in response to the email I sent to Zenith two days ago indicating that DPA would commence a protest on the matter.
We appreciate the fact that Zenith has reached out to us. This is an important first step that Zenith has taken. We shall continue the dialogue and negotiation today to see if we can reach an agreement that will avoid the protest that is planned tomorrow.
Thank you to all DPA members who have given their support to this effort. God bless you all. And please stay tuned. All we want is justice of this lady. She is somebody's daughter. She is somebody's mother. And above all, she is our sister and a Member of DPA.
Once you are a registered member of DPA, we shall do everything to protect you when you face challenges. We must protect Ivie Edobor and her children. It is an obligation on us."
Two years ago Mr Edobor kicked Ivie out of his house along with her 3 daughters ages 9, 7 and 4 on the grounds that her business failed and ran into debt.
"He moved in with his lover at the time, who is a divorcee with a female child and my husband said she would give him a boy since i gave him 3 children who are just girls. He snapped a picture with both of them on our matrimonial bed and used it as his whatsapp dp and also posted it on facebook barely a few months after he kicked us out.
I was forced to move back to my father's house and struggled to provide for my 3 children as he completely neglected them and even took them of his medical insurance provided by his office Zenith Bank Plc.
After much struggle, I finally got back on my feet. Got a great job, enrolled my kids in a new school and rented an apartment for my 3 kids and I.
About Easter time this year he decides he wants to be part of my children's life again. I allowed him access to the children as I felt we could be civil to each other for the sake of our children.
At this time I had started putting my documentation together for the divorce process.
Early hours of June 19th on my way back from my dad's birthday party a friend had parked right in front of the gate of my apartment to press the bell for the gateman to open the gate and let me into the compound when suddenly he was rushed at and attacked by a man waving an object.
I looked out the opened door and realized it was John Edobor my enstranged husband. He dragged me out of the car and used a metal crowbar to violently hit my right leg which led to broken bone and temporary loss of using this leg."
116 comments:
I love dat
Serves him right
The only problem here is just that she couldn't bear him a son. Obu gi bu Chukwu na enye nwa?
Wow! Y is he so animalistic?
U wear suit to work everyday yet u re not a gentleman.
Signed
LibBadBoy
Good for him. I also hope he's sent to jail for a long time
Good for him
Good for d stupid man, idiot.
Serves him so right!
Good for him. Please what is the meaning of dpa?
Good for him. Wat does d p a mean?
His actions was so wrong n he deserves to be punished buh I still tink whoever is d lawyer to dis woman wants to finish dis woman d more n for his own reputation. She shod use her brain n think abt her daughters who will grow up knowing their will b in jail foreva. No b say he pour u acid or kill you. She shod rethink
Serves him right
please click here to visit my blog
Thank you zenith bank.
well the man had no right to do what he did. He has beem sacked who takes care of the children in terms of picking their bills and all. When u want to render help do it in the right direction am not in support of woman abuse. One important note is that the man must have exhibited signs of violence before they married but the woman choose to ignote it.
Serves him right.
Its been long overdue. Linda take note!
GTB did the right thing but erred by taking the kids off his medical benefits prior to being fired. Koyo my sister.
He must rust in jail he doesn't want you to be happy. Thanks to all the members of DPA. God bless u guys for fighting for the poor woman
Good. Thumbs up mr lawyer. God bless you sir!
I love this news. Serves him right!
Oga lwayer, please how can i join your DPA group. I am not married yet but i want to join before i marry because men always pretend before marraige. After marraige, some of them turn out to be beasts, wolves in sheep's clothing.
I am so happy that Nigerians are now taking this domestic violence thing and jungle justice serious. Nigerians have woken up!
From all i have read about this case, i see that the husband is too proud and arrogant. Instead of him to come down from his high horse and beg Ivie before this case goes too far or talk man to man talk with the lawyer who is a fellow man like him, he is sitting down there and he has now lost his job. This is just the beginning. He has not seen anything yet. "It is a stubborn fly that follows a dead corpse into the grave". A word is enough for the wise!
GREAT NEWS!
NAWA O
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
From the story here, the husband is still in love with Ivie but his ego will not let him admit it. For him to have beaten her and the man that was trying to open her gate for her to drive in after he abandoned her for two years, shows that he still loves her. He couldnt stand seeing her with another man meanwhile he was dating another woman that lives with him. Why are men so self-centred and selfish? You cant eat your cake and have it. All, you would have done is shower her with love and care and beg her to come back home instead of beating her up and breaking her legs. Women forgive easily. All they need is your love, care and trust not violence. When you go violent, you drive them further away from you and you expand the problem. Her husband yab sha. He fall my hand!
Madness. First question! Y did it take zenith bank this long to fire him? Secondly, was it because she did not have a male child day he threw her out of the house? The bastard should face the full arm of the law. An unfit father, husband and human.
Bastard ur getting wat u deserve jail
nawa
MEN, UNA DUNG SI WATIN WOMEN B???
WOMEN FIT CRATE WELT FO U N AT SAME TIME DESTROY UR WELT.
FROM TODAY, INSTEAD OF ME TO BET WOMAN, I GO CARRY MY VEX TO OUTSIDE, EITHER TO GO DRINK, OR CARRY ASHAWO OR SMOKE OR HANG OUT WIT LADIES, JUST TO REMOVE D ANGER.
MEN, UNA DUNG SI WATIN WOMEN B???
WOMEN FIT CRATE WELT FO U N AT SAME TIME DESTROY UR WELT.
FROM TODAY, INSTEAD OF ME TO BET WOMAN, I GO CARRY MY VEX TO OUTSIDE, EITHER TO GO DRINK, OR CARRY ASHAWO OR SMOKE OR HANG OUT WIT LADIES, JUST TO REMOVE D ANGER.
@Anonymous 7:33AM Who was taking care of the bills after he abandoned his wife and children for two years? Who was taking care of the bills after he stopped his children from using his medical benefits in Zwnth bank? The wife and her father were paying the children's school fees for two years after he abandoned them because she got a job and started working. I am sure the lawyer and her must have thought of that before taking this decision. All that has been taken care of. So to hell him
@JEMBETE YOUR WIFE GO ALSO GO OUTSIDE GO FUCK TOO EACH TIME TWO OF UNA QUARREL TO AVOID VIOLENCE. YOU THINK SAY NA ONLY YOU SABI FUCK? THIS IS MODERN TIMES AND NOT 1960 ERA WEY WOMEN DEY DO MUMU FOR MAN. LEAVE THAT THING!
You don't know what love is.
When you go outside go do ashawo, your wife go dey do your house boy plus driver and gardener too. Oh boy wake up from slumber. No be ancient olden days we day again oh. This is the 21st millenium century where most women are educated and powerful. Sit down there make pant dey wear you.
I cant believe that a woman that you slept with and gave birth to three children for you with hard labour can be beaten like this. Her husband must be very insensitive. So he has the mind to do this to a woman that he has slept with? Kai, some men are babaric and calous. If you feel you have power, why not fight your fellow man instead of a woman? Her husband must be a woman wrapper. He deserves to be punished. Maybe after cooling of in jail for sometime and going through rehabilitation, he will learn anger management. Foolish man
You are too silly....Norah.....its people like you who are dependent on a man for every thing even pants and Bras...am sure your a Runs Girl and you obviously snatch people's husbands and break home..because you obvious think with your Pussy..people like you and Have no Vision it's people like you when they Rape your Child you will threathen her not to talk.... May you find a man that will the be father of your Kids and enslave your destiny
Na woman body you dey get power. Why you no fight your fellow man? Idiot
Good for him
You are a fool and you call yourself a woman.. So she should wait to be killed first before taking action...that's why your likes end up in the morgue all because of being a dutiful wife.
fuck up for the man
Pls what's DPA & how can I join pls some1 help a sister.
********************dix man go dey regret uwa ya kita ******oga asi gini ka oji isi kotere onwe ya now??????? Lagoa state government got involved ans now diz........ Other men i hope una dey Learn.....ayam sure he didn't cee d whole of diz. Coming.... Lesson maka othwr men wey still dey plan violence against women.... Dix may be ue caaw
U are so foolish. I don't think a normal human being will write what u just wrote.
Attention to details =zero. Where did u see GT Bank in the article? Na so people dey take fail exam!!!!
Love ko, obsession ni!!! If this is love, abeg I no want.
You sure say you no blind or you have difficulty with reading and comprehension?Where did you see GTB ? Or is Zenith bank and GTB now one and the same ?? Smh!
Norah or whatever you call yourself are you for real? So she should have kept quiet abi? I hope you can give this same advice to your daughters or sister if it were to be them!
Idiotic bitch! Pple like u get on my nerves so bad! That man tried to kill her u ass wipe! Perhaps u have shit for brains hence u are incapable of thinking beyond being a MRS in ur sad life. If that man had succeeded in hitting her on her head as he had initially attempted and killed her, you would have been rejoicing that at least the children still have their father??? Stupid foolish brainless bitch!
Here is another compound fool who obviously cannot read or simply lacks ability to comprehend. If not handouts you are waiting to get from linda once a year, we would be spared your extreme stupidity. Idiot talking abt who is picking up bills. Goat!
Idiotic bitch! Pple like u get on my nerves so bad! That man tried to kill her u ass wipe! Perhaps u have shit for brains hence u are incapable of thinking beyond being a MRS in ur sad life. If that man had succeeded in hitting her on her head as he had initially attempted and killed her, you would have been rejoicing that at least the children still have their father??? Stupid foolish brainless bitch!
Hahaha some people don't read before they comment thanks for telling chop chop... FFO.
You really should get your brain checked. Smh. Not all crazy people are on the road
Norah better go and check into psychiatric hospital yaba aka yaba left cos you need to be evaluated. Then more importantly find something to do with your life ..set goals for yourself so you can reason like a human being not just a sex toy which is obviously the best you are now. Quit runs now before it kills you.
Foolish comment
I no blame Zenith bank oh. Zenith bank has been in the news and media for negative things of recent. First, they kept billions of naira that Fayose looted in their bank and EFCC caught up with them, now this murder case again. If i am Zenith bank, i will do thesame thing by sacking the guy because i no want media wahala biko
This Ivie lady has such a coloured past. A very long history of lies, lies and many more lies. She pretended to be married when she worked with in Econet (now Airtel) at the call center. With one story after another, she borrowed money from all of us and never repaid. We donated money for her "so called pregnancy" medical bills. Her tummy was growing daily before our very eyes. Her water even broke in the office. Guess what at the end of the day we found out she was never pregnant and the man she claimed was her husband came to say he was never married to her. Econet disengaged her because her lies were found out.
I'm not sure her husband, John even knew about this because it was way before he met her. She was similarly thrown out of Stanbic for other sharp practices.
Last I heard she owes a multitude of people over N50 Million. I hope she is paying her debt with all the monies she is getting from all this public support. She has caused her many creditors a lot of heartache.
What broke the marriage was all this debt. Creditors were beating down their matrimonial home as early as 5 a.m. She could never explain why she asked for the money or more importantly what she used it for. John bailed her out as much as he could. She went as far as borrowing from his colleagues and stealing his zenith customers numbers from his phone and contacting them directly asking to borrow money and asking them not to tell John. John was forced to pay back the monies she 'borrowed" from his colleagues and customers in order to save his job.
A month after the separation, she claimed she was pregnant with twins. Poor John was then ready to reconcile. Somewhere along the line, John found out that she had a long term lover MATTHEW AGBAIRE. They both went for counseling at St Dominic’s Church. John was ready to forgive for the sake of his children as the Church advised his only caveat was that DNA must be done on the pregnancy to ensure it was his. DNA can be performed on a pregnancy! It is believed that Ivie was not too sure so herself and Matthew terminated the pregnancy. She later claimed she had a miscarriage at almost 6 months
Matthew Agbaire is her nemesis. She can’t seem to do without him. He has the looks and he sabi the thing!
Ivie and John still despite all that had happened, attempted reconciling at the beginning of the year. She helped John move into his new abode where they were eventually to move into as a family to start afresh in a new part of Lagos. John was spending time sleeping over at her place too. Only for that un-fateful night brought about by the innocent phone call of a child to her father, that they were alone at home with the young relative house help of about 13 years. I believe the oldest of the 3 girls is about 9 years old.
Unbeknownst to Ivie; John was in the house with the kids when he called her and she said she was at home and that the girls were sleeping. He decided to stay outside and await her return, to once again catch her in a lie. Ivie and Matthew drove in way after midnight. Of course a fighting match ensued between husband and wife. Matthew Agbaire, a married man with 2 children, stepped in as the gallant boyfriend. A fight ensued between the 2 men. Matthew who works with Centrix Construction was the one who brought out the crowbar from his car to use on John. Ivie stepped into the mix and got hit during the scuffle. People around stepped in to restrain all parties. Ivie opted to be taken to the hospital by her loverboy Matthew Agbaire.
To date all her medical bills have been paid. She never needed financial help from the larger society for her bills or for her kids. John pays school fees and has receipts. So all of you donating to her “cause” are being duped. You are just continuing to feed her incessant and dangerous need for money. What she does with it nobody ever knows. Its free money for Ivie, left right and centre. Christmas has come early for Ivie.
Ivie use it to pay all your many creditors please and for once think of your children. What you are doing to them by destroying their father’s life, is it fair? Will they really forgive you for they will one day know the truth!
@ Anonymous John we know your type. I know you are John so stop pretending. Keep fabricating lies against Ivie.
#Ivie Edobor
You can fool all the people sometimes but you can't fool all the people all the time. One day soon the chicken will come home to roost! Karma is a bitch o. So kontinue
@Anonymous, you are obviously John!! "He has got the looks" imagine such self servicing!!! Is Ivie ugly?
Hell no!!! The John I saw in that pics is below average in looks.
Next time allow people rate you, your mirror obviously decieves you.
When you moved in with another woman, isn't she supposed to move on with her life?
Ohhh you thought she would come begging you to take her back.
Wake up n smell the coffee, this is not our grandparents time, when some of you men take women for granted.
You were jealous she had the nerve to move on, Lol. Chauvinist, misogynistic n arrogant man.
The threat mags you sent to her on her hospital bed, was because she was owing according to you?
Lieing, unrepentant,egoistic beast.
We saw those texts msgs.
Now you remember the children as an instrument of blackmail, while you sent them out of your house did you think twice?
If there is anyone to hold anything against, it's you!!!
Come to DPA and spew this trash you just did here.
You don't want to lose a beautiful woman, your sick mind told you violence was the best way to go, PSYCHO!!!!!!!!!
Due process advocate.
If this is true, then the Ivie sef get fo hand. Although i still dont support the breaking of her legs sha but the Ivie has her own faults too. Be satisfied and content with what you have. Why embarrassing your husband by borrowing money from his friends without his knowledge? Ivie you sef get problem too. Infact, you need deliverance. Tufiakwa!
If this is true, then the Ivie sef get for hand. Although i still dont support the breaking of her legs sha but the Ivie has her own faults too. Be satisfied and content with what you have. Why embarrassing your husband by borrowing money from his friends without his knowledge? Ivie you sef get problem too. Infact, you need deliverance. Tufiakwa!
This Ivie girl sounds like a greedy person. Her insatiable greed for money knows no bounds. But where the husband yab na where he break her legs. He for just leave her and collect him children quietly because the girl too like money. Her eye too tear for money matter. It is a terrible demon called the spirit of mamon when somebody loves money excessively to the extent of borrowing and being in debt. Stmcheew
We need to hear her husband's side of the story. I think John should send his own story to linda to publish. Let's not take sides until we hear from both sides
If this is true, then Ivie has wahala too. There are two sides of a story. Until i hear the husband's side of the story, i wont condemn or judge anybody
Well Zenith Bank was supporting him until DPA and it's members fired them with protest
Go to Facebook and search for DPA, after been approved, ask for the account number to join, I think it's 6k for full membership while student is 1k.
Thanms
Charles.....
This woman self, I just read a new version of these your story and I was shocked to my bone, that a lot was said about you and trying to confirm from the companies you had worked, those who new you actually said the same thing about you. I use to be your supporter in this struggle but reading what I saw today and the confirmation I got from people I asked about your life style did not give good account of yourself. it is better to hear from both side. Now I know better, I will never jump into supporting heartless people like you again. Good night.
is it that you don't have father and mother who are responsible enough to stop you from these you public and unwarranted life? or are they late? No relatives? No good friends? because I don't see how a normal person will allow herself to be used by organizations making money from her head. You life is doomed for all these things that you are into. God help to remove the scales from your eyes to see what you are doing to yourself.
Ehizonaga.......
Ivie, why not stop this for people to stop insulting our family. you be Ishan woman oh! it is that your papa no dey advise you? I hope say you like the kind life your papa and mama they live. One they Nigeria and the other one they for abroad. I hope say you non like the way them separate and now them they get old. pretending say they are married. Please non go follow that life o!
Attention people, please try and read the husband version of this woman story o! it is much revealing about this woman called Ivie. this woman has a lot to answer and is really damaging. she need to stop it because she is finished if it is blown opened.
Madam people have advised you on this same Linda Ikeji to soft pedal but you don't listen. Are you the black she of your family? There is this adage that says, fly that is about to die will not remember fly out of the grave when it is been covered. Project Alart is making kill out of you, not because they love you but that is the way they make their money. you better comport yourself and leave this shameful act. You are not even a celebrity or advertising for better business but your nonsense life. if this man goes to jail and so! will he die maximum sentence is 3 years. will that bring back your leg? go rest, do your know how many people has gone through worst situation and today are happy? you will not be the first nor will you be the last.
OZ....
Please Ivie some few question that needs urgent answers.....
Can this be true?
Ivie pretended to be married when she worked with in Econet (now Airtel) at the call center. With one story after another, she borrowed money from all her colleagues and never repaid. Money was donated for her "so called difficult pregnancy" medical bills. Her tummy grew daily all those nine months. Her water even broke in the office. At the end of the day econet found out she was never pregnant and the man she claimed was her husband came to say he was never married to her. Econet disengaged her because her lies were found out.
Anonymous I'm one of John Edobors ubiaja youths oh and we know the story. We will not support what is bad.did he tell you that she used money to build him a house in his village where his mother and sisters now stay. We knew this and appreciated her efforts. Did you tell them she was feeding your family in the village. Did you tell them that you came home to tell us you drove her out so you can bring a woman to bear son. Did you tell them that she was caring and feeding your pregnant younger sister with a bastard child while our wife was heavy with your second baby. Did you tell them that she has empowered many of our youths. Did you tell them how family scolded you for harbouring a divorcee with a female child Orezime Jockey in your home and even before you drove our wife out. Have you forgotten how you told us to thank her for your success. She singlehandedly ran your home when you refused providing basic needs. We would come to your house with our problems and our wife will assist us. She will pay nepa, pay house help give you money to fix your car. You say she is a thief but she single handedly cared for your mother when she had accident. Funding all her treatment and drugs.Christmas she will pay for you to host us. Elders no dey lie oh. When we saw the picture you put on Facebook with you and Orezime Jockey on your marital bed on Facebook we cautioned you. You enjoyed the so called stolen funds bros and you know. When she was buying new generator for your house in Lagos and the one in the village plus the gas cooker furniture and installing nepa down to nepa pole you no shout stolen money. Now business crash you shout stolen money. If you were man enough you for no chop from the money. Bros you fall our hand oh.
http://saharareporters.com/2016/11/15/zenith-bank-fires-man-who-allegedly-battered-wife
OZ....
Ivie Q2...?
In November 24th, 2015, Ivie was pregnant for me with twins which she confirmed severally in our chat (see attached for your perusal and confirmation the Ultra Sound Scan Report for the LMP and EDD) and the pregnancy grow for 5 (five) months and the twin pregnancy had become 5(five) months old in June. Ivie and I looked for the apartment in Yaba for us to live as one family again, Ivie deceded to stay back in surulere and every Fridays she would come to sleep with me while on weekdays she kept sleeping with Matthew Agbaire who is married with his own kids.
Madam these grievous allegation that need answers. Please not just talk provide evidences to proof your point too like your husband did.
OZ...
Ivie I hope you are still carrying the babies?
At this time Ivie had threatened she was going to flush the babies since I was now doubting the paternity of the twin. Because, I asked Ivie if you are pregnant for me and still kept sleeping with another man (Matthew Agbaire) so who owns the babies? We would need to do a DNA test to actually know who their father is. A DNA can be performed on a preganancy.
This your man seems to be working a place were documents are kept. he has overwhelming facts to buttress his claims against you. God help us. some women are evil. after killing twins God gave you and your family, you want the world to kill your husband for injury caused by your man lover- by name Matthew Agbaire. so sorry.
See idiot wey dey talk payment. When you dey beg make them drop case you go drop payment plan for hospital like say n.a. mortgage you dey pay. Wetin u pay for the bill. Bill n.a. 3.297m when you dey find bail you run drop 500k you come run you no pay balance oh.you no shame you say you go dey sleep your wife house meaning you no fit take care of yourself.children go stay your house your wife get to send them witg 25 litres of fuel wet kids go eat because you stingy die you go starve the children. You tell them say you try sexually harass the 17 year old help wey she drop with kids for your house. Who you borrow money from to balance your current house rent? Who dey transfer money to you 2013 and 2014 Easter to buy blocks and cement to build the front building for you village house. Your stinginess no go kill you. Maybe the man dey do your job as husband for you. Weak man. All your phones and cloth even boxers before you drove her from house who dey buy am. Village tout wey dey polish come here dey lie.
Titi..
Please Linda Should go for John's story to be the first to break the news before other bloggers will carry the news. I am patiently waiting for the man story.
Linda kindly go for it.
Ope...
Linda I think Linda should fall our hand o! always be the first to go for this kind of story.
Help your fans.
We love you Linda. go for it.
Linda! Linda!! Linda!!!
Go get that hot story. is like the man is ready to spill the beans.
let's hear his side this time around.
The owner of Project Alart is married with children and she is living together with the husband and family but because of donations from abroad she is trying to scatter young family for selfish reason. God will scatter your family beyond repair and your children and their generations will suffer this cause you have chosen. I hope you go to church or mosque? is there divorce in the bible? did God allow it? and even Jesus condemned it. whatever happened to this woman must have been a mistake. I am a mother but does killing the husband benefit the children and the wife?. all of your that talk about bible, did it not teach you about forgiveness? how many people will Project Alart jail for to continue to get blood money for her line of business. The owner might not have reap the repacaution of this now but when evil starts visiting project Alart and her family, I only hope she will be able to think back and realize the evil she has committed by jailing people of God and God will surely visit your home with plague for your wonderful delight too. I am a mother but not enough to kill one for another. Good night Nigeria. have good night rest.
Linda help us break the newssssssssss!
Be the first oooooooooohhhhhhhhhh!
People who rejoice over other people down fall will be visited with much more problems. there is no alternative to peace than crisis. the word will be a better place if we are together in God's holy way.
make una go read Ivie's husband story oh! so revealing. hmmmmmm! Ivie now wao! I hope say you know say abortion na Criminal offence under Nigeria law? the abortion act. and the jail terms are fixed for 7years for the offender, the person that aided it and 7 years too for the hospital
Linda is now behind, part two of the movie is already out.
I happy say the guy done leave the work for DPA and Project Alart. At least he can express himself freely without office protocol and stopping him not to respond.
This I think is not a gain for the lady, DPA and project Alart since the guy go always get work after the case but the woman and children will be the one to suffer from monies and school fees he could have been paying. I sincerely hope these organization will continue from where the man has stopped. God bless family.
Ivie I leant you wrote to the bank apologizing for your temporal insanity and that your family members have come into the matter, so why have you decided to take this shameful route again?
I really want to believe now that you are out of control by your father and mother. they need to take you to Yaba left for treatment. I really think your brain needs re- examination.
Can this be a home problem? are parent still together or separated? if I may borrow your language, are the estranged too? are they your role model in this regard?.
Please desist from this bad habit and make a better life for yourself and family.
Ivie all these your evil act never pass you? you should out grow this o! people will deceive and make you destroy yourself and family. is only mad person that will do their will and I hope that is not what you are doing right.
But my money you dey owe must be paid o. the balance still be 900k. I hope by this you know who I am. Good night.
M so ashamed of the gimmicks John has employed here. Commenting as different individuals, and recruiting his fellow wife beaters association.(WBA)
Did you attempt to murder her?
Did you send her out of your house?
Did another woman move in with you?
Did you use the pic of the woman and you on your matrimonial bed as what's app dp?
She is a cheat, according to you, why not allow her go peacefully?
She's a debtor, why not allow her go her way?
For those of you quoting bible, adultery is the only thing that permits divorce in the bible, why did he not take that honourable route?
Where in the bible did God say a woman should die in her husband's house due to domestic violence?
Those of you advocating endure and forgive, do you know how many women have died due to domestic violence this year alone??
For those of you abusing her for daring to speak out and moved on, so shall your daughters, sisters and relatives be abused in their husband's house and they shouldn't dare move on or out, if they do they will also have people like you to abuse and lie blatantly on them as you are doing right now.
If she's really owing all those that are alleging she's owing, she will pay you with time, but if she isn't owing and these allegations are just to smear her, may you find yourselves in worse situations.
Women are always women's worst enemies in Nigeria.
She doesn't want to die in domestic violence allow her be John!!!
The email she sent to zenith bank is in public domain, I hope Linda will get a grasp of it and the threat msgs John sent her.
But you people are gullible oh. So he say she get belle he show picture that shows him sleeping with her. How does he claim he impregnated her. The pregnancy scan may have been gotten by scrupulous ways cos I know they share a company Gmail account. The man sorry no straight at all one day the pregnancy is 5myths then 6mythsthen 7mths. Sahara confirmed that the scan showed no evidence of twins oh. Did he follow her to doctor to confirm pregnancy. Did he see her when she went for abortion.
The monies she owes how do we know that she did not spend it on him and his useless family. Did they not say she built him a house in his village. He bought him all his clothes down to boxers to polish him. Did she not solely run their homeeven if he was working he did nothing for the children and her apart from fees. You claim she stole money but she fully furnished his house in d village down to the gen set plus curtains and bedsheets. Where d money come from. He no follow chop am. You carry woman sleep for your bed even snap am now you dey claim adultery. N.a. wa oh no bi only you post d nude picture of you and your married mistress for Facebook now you dey complain. Everybody get their own hare.
http://saharareporters.com/2016/11/15/zenith-bank-fires-man-who-allegedly-battered-wife
The John self n.a. mugu you say she pregnant for you Nov 2016 you follow am go hospital to check. Ok leave that one by John d belle n.a. 5mths Abu n.a. 7months. If she get 7myths twins belle the whole world no go notice am. You talk say she do abortion you dey d theatre when dem do am. You even know if d scan report wey you talk n.a. her own? Look sahara report n.a. them done confirm John stories to be fake. He go still go jail all this n.a. to get sentiments.
Even if Mr John if she say she no want why you no waka find another wife. After all you say she get problem. You for file for divorce ask forcustody of kids instead you go break leg. Now n.a. you dey face jail time. And unfortunately she committing abortion is difficult to prove oh unless you been dey d clinic when then dey erfom am if not its classified as here say. Another problem is if she deny say she never was pregnant and d report is somehow else own who use her hospital card. She we fit take am go hospital confirm whether she has been pregnant in the last 2years.oga in law you must have more than fabricated or doctored evidence oh. Better go find video or picture evidence. You lost d woman get over it and move on.
Let's be logical here if Ivie was borrowing money it means the man n.a. stingy idiot. He said she was fired from starcoms yet she got a higher position in stanbic than what he was in zenith. John and his family are leeches they enjoyed Ivie when she had the so called stolen money to lavish on them. Her problem in the bank started when John beg her to assist him in building a house for him in his village. She was in procurement in her bank and we know what that means. Attached are receipts of the Panasonic airconditioners both split units and wall units. The mattresses and pillows. The kitchen items from gas cooker to gas cylinder. The dstv dish which she paid her vendors to go all the way to the village house to install. What about the generator or electrical eriald down to switches cables to connect nepa change over switches. Now let's talk about their home in Lagos. She bought all d generators they used till date. She has bought all d childrenscclothes shoes and diapers not a penny from John. She even bought him all his clothes down to boxers. The laptop and computer he uses currently were bought by her the receipts 're attached now d game changer she hired d moving vehicles that transported all items to the village house and paid for all 4 trips. His younger sister got pregnant for an unknown man till date oh Ivie d her where she hide to try an remove d pregnancy. Brought to her house even if Ivie was also expecting. Bought her all her baby stuff when her brotherwanted to kill her with beating. John will have car issues Ivie will give him her car and she will use transport oh. Now money done finish him plus him sister drive am collect sugar mummythat will be footing their bills. Sugar mummy left him and married another man. John heard of Ivie success after the debt issue and being kicked out with 3 kids he come being him bad luck to leech on het gain. All the receipts of items bought are available for sighting even the vendor contact details. He is a gold digger and tried to kill her when she refused him. Bastard.
We hope say you track them reach the hospital even film them as them dey do the abortion oh. Even d belle wey you dey claim you follow am check say belle dey as u say she don pretend belle before wet make them sack am for econet. This man you mumu oh. If you no fit prove the abortion plus even belle sef them go hang you.you even dey head to jail already so no shaking.
Ivie wrote the bank for you after you and your bank threatened to sue her for dragging d name into a family feud. We also have it in writing all your messages to her and from your family members pleading with her to help you write your bank to save your job as you had been placed on suspension. You assured her that if she wrote your bank for you then you will foot the hospital bills and kids upkeep. A copy of d letter is here acknowledged copy by HR and nowhere did she plead in your behalf rather she apologised to d bank for dragging their name in a domestic violence issue.we're you not called back after then Mr John instead of appreciation you resorted to threats and blackmail to force her to drop the criminal case against you.John you are an opportunist and we all know. You and Ivie are not in the same level she marry you to born pikin and she try polish you. Village champion.
Don't you watch tv. The man has been planing his alibi since if not why he been dey keep their chat. Did he tell you there is a recorded tape of his threat to attack Ivie because he heard she wanted to move on.yes he pleaded with her for settlement but she refused. So death became his solution to being dumped. Low life bastard.
Na wah oh. Reading all the comment here, this case be like watin go hot oh. Well, i am patiently waiting for the husband's side of the story although it still doesnt warrant the breaking of the wife's legs
This John story no straight oh. Una seperate 2014 you say she get belle 2015 yet you say n.a.1 month after seperation. I saw d scan you sent to Sahara which clearly showed Nov 2015 but the scan read singleton which if you are not an illiterate means 1. The edd you speak off shows September meaning by June she should have been 7months pregnant with invisible twins as you said. Now I am told that a friend used her hospital card and she scanned d test result to her. You hacked into her e-mail saw it and have held on to it since then using it to blackmail her to come back to you.
You truly are a low life and you deserve to be in jail.
Before I forget your exported What's app msgs hold no water as we all know what's app msgs can only be exported to word or text which can easily be edited.
Linda try doing it you will see its true.
Tell him do give of screen shots of the msgs as she has done as those shots cannot be edited.
who is talking about Ivie's family here. did John tell you he wrote a long letter confessing his wrongs to Ivies mother so she could beg ivie to drop the case. he even wrote saying she is his only hope of survival. Now John is insulting her. the same woman he insulted when he kicked her out. John we know your sisters story now. how Ivie even helped her cover her shame by putting your name on the birth certificate as the father. if Ivie claims you had an incestuous affair with your sister nko since your name appears as the father on the birth certificate. the father of the child is still unknown oh she claimed 3 different men but they all denied. to save face you sent her to stay in the village after delivery. kudos to this same Ivie for covering you all. now she lost all the money taking care of you leech and your family and you have the guts to call her a thief. ok agreed she thief but na you and your family bodi she spend am on till e finish. then una kick am out bring old mama money bag to feed una. Money bag has gone to marry now you come abush ivie as she don know una way. between october 2014 to september 2015 did you see Ivie or your children at all. did you go to her fathers house to check her at all. you hear of her success see her in her new ride your eyes come dey sharp.
i blame Ivie for considering you because you are the father of those children. when you refused you coming back as husband and wife outrightly you started plotted your graph.
imagine, coincedently its just as Ivie moved to her own house that John appeared at her fathers house to beg to have her back.
just as she allowed him know her house he form visiting his kids stay late sleep Ivie house.
you sent kids to your house for the weekend after much begging you then coarsed ages 8,6 and 3 children into saying their mother is having an affair because she has a male friend. Isnt she an adult? was she staying at your house.
from that point you started saving conversations, hacking into her facebook and email. even sending facebook messages from her page to every male friend on her facebook.
you still went ahead to check her friends number from Linkedin and started calling him and threatening him with death. its was so bad he recorded your conversation. one of your chats as evidence to prove your admission to the death threats.
and finally on her fathers birthday knowing she had come home dropped her kids in care of a nanny and also a younger help making 2 people you came to her place, were refused entry by her helps, you hung around, parked your car on a different street, sat with area boys, bought them drinks, told them tales of how you rented the house for Ivie and her children then finallky convinced them to join you in your attack. you have told 5 differenet accounts of that night yet you have not one witness.the dagger you were carrying proves you had motive.
people dont be deceived, its a common case of if i cannot have you i will kill you so no one else will.
All d wailers pls go to jail and wait for John, he will soon be there.
Anonymous Anonymous
Everybody na anonymous including me. Me get reason na abroko I dey do.
John, Ivie, Matthew - it's obvious you are all here.
And all the culprits posting under anonymous
Please come out of your hiding and speak.
John don talk im own.
Ivie, you owe? dem sack you from stanbic & airtel? you abort? John pay rent? You still dey sleep with John this year? John pay school fees?
You follow married man Matthew?
Abi ma Matthew hit you sef, when he found out that night that you were still sleeping with John? Enquiring minds want to know. This na soap opera. Ishan people na so una spoil so? Una fall hand o
Ivie seriously, Sorry about your leg, but plenty coma dey your life sha. You need Jesus. He has saved you so follow him
Is only God knows the truth but John you story looks well calculated
This tale does not look straight. Need to hear from the accused to know the truth. He who wants to kill will not hit your head. There are easier vital body parts to aim than your leg if the intention was to kill. Terrible mistake to take your case to social media. Take it to God. He has solution for all cases.
Mennnnn, that guy is cute, since his divorced forward him to me. I can handle this kind. He is really cute, nobody is perfect so i will love to meet him.whatever happens it will be between us, "No third party or Social media God forbid" Love you John.