Dino Melaye moves to sponsor bill that will stop parents from applying tribal marks on their children | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 14 November 2016

Dino Melaye moves to sponsor bill that will stop parents from applying tribal marks on their children

Senator Dino Melaye says this barbaric act of applying tribal marks on children must stop. According to him, the National identity card is enough form of identification. He plans to sponsor a bill that will prohibit this outrageous practice.

35 comments:

God bless him

Good one...cant deal with such cruelty!

JEMBETE(KEY-POINT) said...

THIS ONE NA FO RIL??? IF YES, I KNO SAY NA DOS DIRTY PIPOL CALLED YORUBAS

A step in the right direction.

Good one Dino,i hope all those cattle in the senate will support you

I luv dat

Okorie Gideon Akachukwu said...

If a murderer can be forgiven why can't you forgive, Read this story and learn from it

baba said...

That is madness
And this is common amongst all these westerners in nigeria

so inhumane

Pls let him sponsor it o. Atleast dat will. Be one good tin he will do in his life.
Signed
LibBadBoy

I'm with him on this .Parents be scarifying their kids faces with zebra lines and they call it beautiful .Smh

This is pure wickedness to a child.

I concur, I'm 100% in support, you don't do this to kids who can't give their consent. This is so unfair and inhuman.

Finally we agreed on something San.Dino

pls do

It's very necessary yo

Good move

Something positive from him, this is a first!

I don't want to even imagine the emotional and spychological trauma the child went through💔This is physical child abuse,so many beast hidding under culture and tradition shit,this is evil goodness !

Ifeoma1010 said...

God O. See me see wahala. Warrisdis?!!!

Do you experience recurrent vaginal yeast infections? Learn how to prevent recurrent vaginal yeast infections here

ASHANKA said...

Click my link and follow me on LIS 🙏🙏🙏

Yes oooo it had better stop cuz it add no beauty to the face.

The grandpapa said...

the parents of this child needs total deliverance for doing this to this child in this modern
days

nice move, may God see him through

He is on the right track dis time. Linda take note!

Seriously i support him wella,I hate DAT tribal rubbish and I always pity those ppl with it

This is really worse than the usual tribal marks we see

************************* u can go ahead and sponsor bills like diz?????? Bur if una put eye foe our MMM eeeern...... Oku enigwe arukpoo unu anya life...

If you are a serious lady and you need my hot services in the other room,don't worry don't be shy feel free to contact and whatsapp me 08183165717. I am so hot strong and very sweet that you have ever been dreaming of all this while.

kunta said...

Supported!
Its barbaric and it must stop!

Thank you Mr. Dino

V.S.I
P.H.C

It shows your level of reasoning is between your legs. Why would you say that?African traditions had long existed before the advent of the White men, and they wouldn't trade their tradition or culture for anything. Read more.........learn now!

Ignorant parents casting demons into their children with tribal marks all in the name of tradition and custom. Rubbish!

Sandra said...

Let the child have a right and say in this matter. Let him be an adult first and decide whether he wants the tribal marks or not. It is a violation of human rights according to the child protection act laws. I love Dino for this. Thumbs up!