Who rocked it better? LIB reader's baby vs Wizkid's son (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 30 March 2016

Who rocked it better? LIB reader's baby vs Wizkid's son (photos)

LIB reader's son 'Donald Tijani' (left) and Wizkid's son, Ayo, (right) wore identical jackets. Who rocked it better? They are both so so cute!

77 comments:

D yawning cute baby...they are both cute

Oboi eh... See face..
D tata wan swallow us ni..

just moa said...

Both rocked it well....cutie
*lovestruck*

Wizkid

Both

Bonarios girlfriend said...

na wa ooo,abeg linda allow this babies to rest. the both of them are fine but wizkid baby looks better.

res ipsa

baba said...

Both

starshine said...

They both cute jor

The second baby

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

Somebody is hungry

The Three Major Types Of Virgins,
Which One Are You?

Wizkid sons always have forehead n I dnt see where it comes from

Na wa ooo... i just cant laugh now... I am not comparing outfits though... something else got me asking maka why?

Jules blog said...

WizKids son .. Cute babies

#LordSandra said...

Wizkid's son is a cutie

Ayo is just too cute!

Which one be wizkid pikin abeg? Well the fairer baby rocked it better.

#LibBadBoy

The second baby I think

cutestlove said...

Which is the Donald Tijani son and which is Wizkid's son can't even differentiate them...they both look cute and they both rock it wella.

CHRISTIAN said...

all good-looking babies

They both look yummy

Linda u don come again oooo
I comment my reserve

Linda don't take note!

PrettyChi said...

Donald Tijani

Both...so adorable

Abeg nA WizKid son 😁😁😁😁😁

The 2nd baby

Lindiway you already said it, dey are both so cute. Linda take note!

Who's who? Both cute tho.

Lol...u and Wizkid enh...

They re both adorable ... The one that open his mouth win my heart more ...

D second baby

Wiz kid's son

The difference is clear.. One looks hungry while d other is classy..
........Mr GhostRider.......

Alandra said...

Awww!! They both did

Both of them.

Both kids are incredibly great gift no rock it better than two of them

Both mbok

Aunty Linda your own too much, wizkid call u tell u say him get pikin Na wa for u

Adaobi said...

Wizkid's son! The guy nwere swag

Both babies,aww #Angels x

Chei! Chisos! Whose bush baby is that???

Mayberry said...

Second baby looks so so so cute.
D first baby looks traditional.

Edobabe#replinda#

Both of them

Obvious ... wiz kids son

OMGGG!!!!dis kind mouth hehehehe #lipseal

You're a fool! Dickhead

Nothing tradition about the baby! Both babies are cute! Show your own make we see! Idiot

Don't compare children, it's gross!

Only God knows the thang with Linda and wizkid

DONALD!!!

That first picture does the baby no justice in this 'competition'....the mama should've sent a cuter picture

Wizkid baby looks adorable.

Both! Lovely kids

Who are you to make such comment....this are the kind of people God will deny them having a child of der own....mtcheww

BB said...

Hahshahahahahaha.... the black baby dey make me laugh... both slayed it

Both

Mr Frank said...

The first baby looks very young and active,am sure around 2weeks,they both looks very lovely and sweet...

Vela said...

both

Truth said...

The parents of the other child are wicked, why didn't they send in a better picture where the kid isn't bawling like that? And most people here are liars, that kid didn't do justice to the wear at all, Whizkid's son rocked it.

Both of dem.

Why send a picture of a yawning baby to make comparism with the one that isn't yawning? WizKids baby looks better... #myopinion

farhposh said...

well wizkid son is cute nd lovely

both.Linda see to that case

Bunmi said...

Donald my luvly nephew rocked it better

Bunmi said...

Donald my luvly nephew rocked it better

Bunmi said...

Donald my sweethrt rocked it better

lioness said...

Na bcos e no yawn.....linda plssss.dey r both on check...

Lol. Cute babies but one looks like the rat in my house. Lol

Both

Donald is the main guy with so much excitement in his howdy. Lilchocobum 😊😊😊

candylove said...

You are sooooooooo mean

You're such a trouble maker....Wizkid will come for you, hope you know that.

mbagwu cynthia said...

donald