Uganda doesn't joke with security...see how women were being 'checked' before a sports event (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 29 March 2016

Uganda doesn't joke with security...see how women were being 'checked' before a sports event (photos)

And they couldn't get a female security officer to do this? Abi, is that a woman? Ugandan security officers were pictured 'checking' women for dangerous devices before the match between Uganda cranes vz Burkina Faso at Namboole stadium Kampala. See more photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Bukedde Newspaper

104 comments:

TF!!! Straight tapping

‭OKORO UPGRADED

No p,,since its ladies for ladies

Linda that's a lady

Nawa ooh. Embarrassment in the name of beefing up security

Come on....that is a FEMALE officer.

Abeg e.leave mata for Matthias. Make I hear word

No man can touch me like that na by force to watch ball

PEPSI ADDICT

That's lady checking them now....

JOYOUS said...

na waoh ooo

Embarrassing sweet touching search.Look at the excitement on their faces - so much lolz to me.

SOLOMON said...

Ok o

Madness, seems the girls are even enjoying it

fashioncrip said...

D ladies are enjoying it dats y

Lolzz. Na wa o

#LibBadBoy

What kind of searching is this? They will end up touching blood.

TherealDoroboss said...

lolz...see gobe

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

Omg lol.....hahahahaha

Kiekiekiekiekie Oh my world my neighbours are crazy

Guess dem ladies like how they are being searched cause some where just smiling..gud for them

Chai see enjoyment ooo...

Boot said...

How can I apply for this job biko?? Lol

Vela said...

This is assault oh

Sylvia said...

And d women be smiling like dey are having an orgasm..... Mtchw..

Mab said...

Guess d ladies are enjoying it

C dia teeth, as if dem like am

lol.. no joy at all...

PrettyChi said...

Lol, nawaooooo, they for also get female security nah

Look at the women laughing gleefully, enjoying themselves.

~ SOMEONE SOMEWHERE ~

Nikeh El' said...

All for a match?? NEVER

A female security personnel that is...

LindaIkeji Observe carefully!!!

Col. BN.

It's a woman searching them.

Adaobi said...

Hahahahahaha.. touching things, and they are really reaching sensitive places, what if someone starts feeling funny there

Lol! Dis officer had enjoy himself very well doing dis check.

Na wa ooo! Dis is sexual harassment. Except for the lady in my red that is enjoying the groping.

Lol well its important

Hian!! Na wa ooo

Nawaooo this is serious see searching

Karlsson said...

That's close to harassment buh it's better a bomb going off in the stadium

Ubanagum

Some of the women seem to be enjoying it. Linda take note!

Okechukwu Nwosu said...

Of course they're females. Can't you see Linda

What sort of nonsense is this? Trust me, such thing will not happen in Nigeria. I trust our women.

moss said...

The security is a female na. Ladies can be easily tickled thou. See as dem dey laugh. If na D na so dem go laugh too

ahn ahn Linda...those police women/security guards are women...Kilode

Linda eh, that is not a man

The way dem choke hand under make de no go comot pad ooo

This is a female security officer

What kind of rubbish is that is there no lady to search the ladies?

Nice one....the world is no more safe

Linda the thing get as e bi, seems the ladies are enjoying it with smiles on their faces.

Chineke! See smooching choi

Terrific said...

Ugandan Police, Can I get a job?

dem go dey drag for who to run searching

This is real tight security, Naija una dey learn so

check it out, cool timepiece

That can never be a man, a female for sure

Suprissingly, the ladies being checkd are laughing and smiling. Could it mean that they don't mind?

Emjay Baba said...

I go so fondle tinz if ....

This is wrong o. But the girls look really excited, seems like they are enjoying the whole search stuff

linda from the second picture u will vividly see she is a lady, abi he is a lady

Amaka said...

That's a woman checking them Linda.

intussuception said...

Crazy stop and search, and why are the women not resisting? They appear happy.

Linda, why are you complaining?
Look at their faces, they are all smiling and enjoying the search (fondling) sighs!

MCC said...

And they allow the men to puting their hands under their pussy including their breasts. I think d women aree enjoying the searching. Their palava. "Linda's sister from another mother".

Demmy said...

Dis is a joke mehn.

Dey shuld av at least use female securities or dey dint have

Lol if na that parson be then na batter job for him for the day ooo,

Linda,its obvious the checker is a female security personnel. Check her physiognomy out. Its glaringly clear...and thats why she is the only one checking the females. Have you noticed her check any male? Africa is not that backward na.

Ak100 says so

Dey shuld av at least use female securities or dey dint have

Muhehehehe see smooching

That's A female. But still, WTF??! Why is she digging in and grab big like that??! Sexual harassment!

All the girls checked are beautiful. I am thinking Ugandans are finer

Tosin said...

The person searching is female

Funy.... Even d ladies were enjoying the pressing nah...women should be made to check women nah...

This is totally unacceptable. He's touching them the wrong way

My dream job. See squeezing.

Hian! See as dem dey shine teeth

How would you call a female police officer a male?

U guys shouldn't be too blind to see that those searching the she's are she too...

bigjoe said...

Choi..the ladies are enjoying it see their facial expression

Lol! The security men are loving their jobs. I bet employment enquires will be high!

Lol!,I'm guess this can't happen in naija.

INTERESTING...

Though the person doing the search is a police woman, she seems to be enjoying the frisking of fellow babes. Why feeling their pussy biko? I suspect her seriously. #Lesboalert

Eyiozi4real said...

See checking I beg

Most of them appear to enjoy the groping.

Yeye people see as them they laugh self.

Total African Madness

That's Africa for you ,the rules in the jungle,is totally different from 21st century civilization.

Is this not too much?

Okbye.

I see happiness and enjoyment in the eye of those girls.

Uganda girls are very mature is nothing to them,

Onyekaneze said...

She is a woman

MilAshe said...

That's female security officer nau

MilAshe

You need to be careful with ur stories. Thats Uganda female security officer.

Seems the ladies were having a wet day
See the way they are smiling like fools

Nthe security is a woman dats y they are all laughing she's only on low cut lol #check the pix well

#OFOMILORI.COM

See where police work dey sweet with flavors, who say police no be beta work? Make dem look am so and talk am again, even in Uganda sef!!

Lady security checking dem not male

So the Author of this can't see the "that" it refers to is A lady... very stupid way trying to project Africa as animals....

No lady in Uganda will allow a man to touch them in that manner.... stop the evil misinformation.

Well the ladies seem ok with the search from their smiles. Secondly, if they weren't ok with it they wouldn't have agreed to being searched once they realized a man was about to search them.

Uche maxwell said...

The officer definitely a lady, bt looks tom_boyish

i saw the video. the officer is a female

funny. linda see to that case