Photo credit: Bukedde Newspaper
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday, 29 March 2016
Uganda doesn't joke with security...see how women were being 'checked' before a sports event (photos)
Photo credit: Bukedde Newspaper
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
104 comments:
TF!!! Straight tapping
OKORO UPGRADED
No p,,since its ladies for ladies
Linda that's a lady
Nawa ooh. Embarrassment in the name of beefing up security
Come on....that is a FEMALE officer.
Abeg e.leave mata for Matthias. Make I hear word
No man can touch me like that na by force to watch ball
PEPSI ADDICT
That's lady checking them now....
na waoh ooo
Embarrassing sweet touching search.Look at the excitement on their faces - so much lolz to me.
Ok o
Madness, seems the girls are even enjoying it
D ladies are enjoying it dats y
Lolzz. Na wa o
#LibBadBoy
What kind of searching is this? They will end up touching blood.
lolz...see gobe
Omg lol.....hahahahaha
Kiekiekiekiekie Oh my world my neighbours are crazy
Guess dem ladies like how they are being searched cause some where just smiling..gud for them
Chai see enjoyment ooo...
How can I apply for this job biko?? Lol
This is assault oh
And d women be smiling like dey are having an orgasm..... Mtchw..
Guess d ladies are enjoying it
C dia teeth, as if dem like am
lol.. no joy at all...
Lol, nawaooooo, they for also get female security nah
Look at the women laughing gleefully, enjoying themselves.
~ SOMEONE SOMEWHERE ~
All for a match?? NEVER
A female security personnel that is...
LindaIkeji Observe carefully!!!
Col. BN.
It's a woman searching them.
Hahahahahaha.. touching things, and they are really reaching sensitive places, what if someone starts feeling funny there
Lol! Dis officer had enjoy himself very well doing dis check.
Na wa ooo! Dis is sexual harassment. Except for the lady in my red that is enjoying the groping.
Lol well its important
Hian!! Na wa ooo
Nawaooo this is serious see searching
That's close to harassment buh it's better a bomb going off in the stadium
Ubanagum
Some of the women seem to be enjoying it. Linda take note!
Of course they're females. Can't you see Linda
What sort of nonsense is this? Trust me, such thing will not happen in Nigeria. I trust our women.
The security is a female na. Ladies can be easily tickled thou. See as dem dey laugh. If na D na so dem go laugh too
ahn ahn Linda...those police women/security guards are women...Kilode
Linda eh, that is not a man
The way dem choke hand under make de no go comot pad ooo
This is a female security officer
What kind of rubbish is that is there no lady to search the ladies?
Nice one....the world is no more safe
Linda the thing get as e bi, seems the ladies are enjoying it with smiles on their faces.
Chineke! See smooching choi
Ugandan Police, Can I get a job?
dem go dey drag for who to run searching
This is real tight security, Naija una dey learn so
check it out, cool timepiece
That can never be a man, a female for sure
Suprissingly, the ladies being checkd are laughing and smiling. Could it mean that they don't mind?
I go so fondle tinz if ....
This is wrong o. But the girls look really excited, seems like they are enjoying the whole search stuff
linda from the second picture u will vividly see she is a lady, abi he is a lady
That's a woman checking them Linda.
Crazy stop and search, and why are the women not resisting? They appear happy.
Linda, why are you complaining?
Look at their faces, they are all smiling and enjoying the search (fondling) sighs!
And they allow the men to puting their hands under their pussy including their breasts. I think d women aree enjoying the searching. Their palava. "Linda's sister from another mother".
Dis is a joke mehn.
Dey shuld av at least use female securities or dey dint have
Lol if na that parson be then na batter job for him for the day ooo,
Linda,its obvious the checker is a female security personnel. Check her physiognomy out. Its glaringly clear...and thats why she is the only one checking the females. Have you noticed her check any male? Africa is not that backward na.
Ak100 says so
Dey shuld av at least use female securities or dey dint have
Muhehehehe see smooching
That's A female. But still, WTF??! Why is she digging in and grab big like that??! Sexual harassment!
All the girls checked are beautiful. I am thinking Ugandans are finer
The person searching is female
Funy.... Even d ladies were enjoying the pressing nah...women should be made to check women nah...
This is totally unacceptable. He's touching them the wrong way
My dream job. See squeezing.
Hian! See as dem dey shine teeth
How would you call a female police officer a male?
U guys shouldn't be too blind to see that those searching the she's are she too...
Choi..the ladies are enjoying it see their facial expression
Lol! The security men are loving their jobs. I bet employment enquires will be high!
Lol!,I'm guess this can't happen in naija.
INTERESTING...
Though the person doing the search is a police woman, she seems to be enjoying the frisking of fellow babes. Why feeling their pussy biko? I suspect her seriously. #Lesboalert
See checking I beg
Most of them appear to enjoy the groping.
Yeye people see as them they laugh self.
Total African Madness
That's Africa for you ,the rules in the jungle,is totally different from 21st century civilization.
Is this not too much?
Okbye.
I see happiness and enjoyment in the eye of those girls.
Uganda girls are very mature is nothing to them,
She is a woman
That's female security officer nau
MilAshe
You need to be careful with ur stories. Thats Uganda female security officer.
Seems the ladies were having a wet day
See the way they are smiling like fools
Nthe security is a woman dats y they are all laughing she's only on low cut lol #check the pix well
#OFOMILORI.COM
See where police work dey sweet with flavors, who say police no be beta work? Make dem look am so and talk am again, even in Uganda sef!!
Lady security checking dem not male
So the Author of this can't see the "that" it refers to is A lady... very stupid way trying to project Africa as animals....
No lady in Uganda will allow a man to touch them in that manner.... stop the evil misinformation.
Well the ladies seem ok with the search from their smiles. Secondly, if they weren't ok with it they wouldn't have agreed to being searched once they realized a man was about to search them.
The officer definitely a lady, bt looks tom_boyish
i saw the video. the officer is a female
funny. linda see to that case