News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wow, coolWild flowers!
Pls what is the difference between his throw back picture and now? he still looks hungry and malnourished. That's the truth. Don't know what he uses his money for.
Na fine man. Long throat bottle.#LIB ADDICT#
Hmmm,this is purely surulere!!!!!
Seen. Money is good. He has added up
#Surulere
Lol my crush always looking lik I won die
Looking like onyx-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Stock fish
Dat tym hunger dey his body. Lol his now a big shot. I bless God for his life.
Ere of owu!
Not bad. Except that his neck will never get fat.Busy Fingers.
Era of owu blowings!
Looking same.... Ageing with graceMoye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB
Not bad..
This one no be picture na drawing
Surulere
Linda didn't say cute, thought everything looks cute to her
E fit that longer throat advert
Nnah! This guy is seriously a funny looking person
Thank God for u o
Dude was actually dying 😆😆😆😆Okbye.
When men were boys! Linda take note!
Onyx
I go die make sense for here oo
I'm sure pepsi got that "long throat bottle" inspiration after taking a critical look at I go die. Dude should be paid some commission.#LibBadBoy
Dat neck can be a substitute for a drawing rule.....
Lol,I only saw a neck n coat oh
Still as ugly as ever with the Giraffe neck!!!
that neck tho 😂#reeshahr
When men whr boys
Always lavish in looks with his made In warri suit, where u go see that can design of suit if no be in warri with his cray fish figure
Hahaha
All changed
Money gud ooooo
See his very long neck like Iroko tree. Edobabe#replinda#
See his head
he didnt wear sun shade here. change is indeed constant.
38 comments:
Wow, cool
Wild flowers!
Pls what is the difference between his throw back picture and now? he still looks hungry and malnourished.
That's the truth. Don't know what he uses his money for.
Na fine man. Long throat bottle.
Hmmm,this is purely surulere!!!!!
Seen. Money is good. He has added up
#Surulere
Lol my crush always looking lik I won die
Looking like onyx
Stock fish
Dat tym hunger dey his body. Lol his now a big shot. I bless God for his life.
Ere of owu!
Not bad. Except that his neck will never get fat.
Era of owu blowings!
Looking same.... Ageing with grace
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB
Not bad..
This one no be picture na drawing
Surulere
Linda didn't say cute, thought everything looks cute to her
E fit that longer throat advert
Nnah! This guy is seriously a funny looking person
Thank God for u o
Dude was actually dying 😆😆😆😆
Okbye.
When men were boys! Linda take note!
Onyx
I go die make sense for here oo
I'm sure pepsi got that "long throat bottle" inspiration after taking a critical look at I go die. Dude should be paid some commission.
#LibBadBoy
Dat neck can be a substitute for a drawing rule.....
Lol,I only saw a neck n coat oh
Still as ugly as ever with the Giraffe neck!!!
that neck tho 😂
#reeshahr
When men whr boys
Always lavish in looks with his made In warri suit, where u go see that can design of suit if no be in warri with his cray fish figure
Hahaha
All changed
Money gud ooooo
See his very long neck like Iroko tree.
Edobabe#replinda#
See his head
he didnt wear sun shade here. change is indeed constant.