Super Eagles player Alex Iwobi takes selfie with Kelechi Iheanacho and Abdullahi Shehu in Egypt
Arsenal forward Alex Iwobi shared a photo of himself, Kelechi
Iheanacho and Abdullahi Shehu on his instagram page just hours before the
clash with Egypt. Goodluck tonight guys!
34 comments:
Soooo😕😕🙍🙅🙅🙅
Make dem also score selfie goal oh
Is he not playing?
OKORO UPGRADED
KELECHI IHEANACHO is my favorite naija player at the moment
Good luck guys, xo
Seen. 3 points needed
no goodluck there oh, d game na Egypt win or draw...
Nice of dem...
Good luck guys
************************selfie news !!!!!
Wish them victory
Make una no practice ooo.. keep taking selfies.. Nonsense!!
umu oma..... living their dream
Don~ jazzycrush
Lol if una lik loose d match
Good luck to you guys tonight again! as in eh, we need to win
Nice! I pray they make us proudd tonight
They seem happy
Dunno them...
Tell dem to score even 1 goal before dem gv me heart attack mbok
Seriously! Linda take note!
My baby iwobi.. BTW dey don lose
The future of Nigeria football
check this out, cool
Rubbish....all u guys know aw to do best is to take unnecessary selfies.
Instead of them to prepare well, they were taking selfies.. No wonder they lost the game
And yet they didn't play well
Good luck. Nigeria 2-1
U guys were sent to Egypt to go win not to go and show up...
Bigger Boyz enjoy ur selves u deserve it.....All d best
And that was how they fumbled today! Missing the nation's cup two times in a roll.
I doubt super eagles 2nite after that nonsense defence in Kaduna. We need good strickers.
And they lost the game.. Busy taking selfies
Dey don't know u either
Gerrarahere ewu gambia