Read comedian AY's loving words to his wife as she turns a year older today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 30 March 2016

Read comedian AY's loving words to his wife as she turns a year older today

The comedian took to his Instagram wall to send a loving shout out to his wife, Mabel, who is a year older today March 30th. He wrote;
"I always feel blessed and happy to have a beautiful, smart, hot and simply amazing life partner like you! I am glad you came into my life to fill it with so much joy, love, support and endless happiness. On your special day, I just want to thank you for being my best friend, my soulmate, my lover, my woman and my everything. Love you so much, sweetheart, happy birthday.

42 comments:

So sweet

Lovely....

Good for them...

Lovely. Hbd to her.

Ay osiwagi n'obi..... All the best to them though.....

Vela said...

happy birthday to her

Happy birthday to her

PEPSI ADDICT

With their divorce rumour that flew all over the social media, I expected nothing short of this.In fact I thought I'm gonna see love poetry embellished with passion of cupid lol

Happy birthday to her

Normal words for every man's wife. Happy Birthday Mabel.

Good to know they are happy

So if u read dis to her lying beside u, u name no go be ay again? Noise maker!

Happy birthday Mrs Ay. Such a lovely and beautiful couple. That is how I and my husband will be one day.
NB: AY I think say u short but u tall ooooo, even with madam heels

Happy birthday to her

Abby said...

Wow

Makjesty said...

Awww!... I just wanna, fall in LOVE.
Now where is my Daniella....I ah-------

Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...

AY take ur marriage off social media. we dont need to know if its ok at home or not. what ever happen in the bed room stay at the bed room.

PKE

Happy birthday Mrs,wish u many blissful yrs ahead

PrettyChi said...

Happy birthday to her

How AY take tall pass her here? Standing on the hill abi? Oh nice! Happy birthday Mabel.

Awww....so sweet!

Wish them more fruitful years in love.
Love is a beautiful thing!!!

I never cared to read the love message. Isn't she living with u? So tell her all what u just wrote down inside ur peoples bed room and stop making a big fool of ur self's, this message includes all celebrities. I believe relationships dat isn't healthy re the ones pouring love messages on their twitter handle or instagram pages. If not a healthy relationship fears nothing, never bothers what the world re saying about them because they both knows they re having a healthy relationship and there by caring less on wat me and you thinks about them. AY after the publicity stun btw ur wife and urself, I expect you guys to go low.

Ur woman ur evrytin#luv dt bro.

More years to come for her happy birthday dear

Happy birthday babe,llnp

Damage control things...abegi...AY just thank God quietly that she agreed to cover your stinking ass...giving beer parlour/mumu defence...fumigation ko...mtchwwwww

Happy birthday to her, linda see to that case

Hbd

Wao! What a touching and lovely message.

Im so happy very happy. Women seem to have all the power these days. Men r starting to value what they have.

Awwww! Nice

Happy Birthday Mrs Makun!

Awwwwww, who knew he can be so loving??? Linda take note!

somto said...

Bloody hater! They don't need ur dirty advice.

nosa mohammed said...

Take ur advice to basketmouth and wife. When dem fight inside house he will come out n post her picture with fake love story so nobody will notice while his wife will go to her page and delete all his pics. Deceiving their followers, then followers comment will settle their matter. While they keep dying in silence. Basketmouth forever running away from his home claiming to be travelling for shows, all na lie. When a man enjoys comfort outside his home what does that tell us. Sick ppl!

shina said...

Happy birthday beautiful Mrs Makun

udoka said...

Happy birthday Mabel. Best celebrity couple.

Benson know it all said...

Summary on 9ja comedian's wife
Alibaba- 100% respect for mummy Mary!
Okey Bakasi- 100% respect for ur woman, she's doing great with the kids even in ur absent.
Igodye- lovely wifey.
Bovi- his wife is awesome, bovi u marry well. Teach her to be careful of the leading dog in her friendship circle.
JuliusAgwu- ur wife is so decent and classy and should not be recognised with a friend in her new friends zone.
Basketmouth - brotherly how long do u want to live a life of pretence, u don't want to live long?

I guess AY's financier is hitting the cuchi well and paying up!

starshine said...

Happy birthday