News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Lol odika ndi ana akpo nwakego!
Cute then but cuter now
very beautiful
With the help of PhotoShop and makeup, she looked better now.. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Nice, she didn't change much
She fine#LibBadBoy
Being cute is in her
Cute
She is pretty but who is she? And who beauty don help?
Thank God she didn't bleach .....
BEAUTIFUL LADY,X
Her face didn't change at allLIB ADDICT#just passing#.
So beautiful...n I love her
She did not change at all
She looks like Ty Bello in the second pic.www.ckjacob.com
She is indeed very beautiful. The fact that she didn't bleach her skin or try to look more toned alone is gorgeous. Black is beautiful af!
Yeah beautiful. Black is beautiful.stil d same face
Kept the nice facethis baby us for keep,see
she is beautiful.
Didn't change much!
Very cute as a baby. She did not change at all
Beverly is really beautiful
She's cute
Still the same face...no difference....u look too innocent for Big Brother Africa.....but I still love your look.....
She didn't change much o
Yes she's beautiful
She really didn't change much. Linda take note!
Is she engaged?
cute........ her face didn't change!
Same face, beautiful.
Bad belle is allowedBeverly nwaanemu imaka
Who beauty don help,if say e dey help libiers(male)for don rush me like sugar😝😝😝Edobabe#replinda#
Looking so innocent then but now I dunno o.#LIB ADDICT#
Ehen what of that her scatter ur dada BBA dirty bf sef. She's cute tho
No much difference...beautiful
Keep waiting for the grown up version to look innocent. 😂
She's Gorgeous
The makeup artist didn't do justice to those cute brows of hers
Chai.
Okay naaaaah!
Fine -D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Pretty girl
i like her
D loose vagina of BBA has resurfaced again!! Shameless bitch
49 comments:
Lol odika ndi ana akpo nwakego!
Cute then but cuter now
very beautiful
With the help of PhotoShop and makeup, she looked better now.
Nice, she didn't change much
She fine
#LibBadBoy
Being cute is in her
Cute
She is pretty but who is she? And who beauty don help?
Thank God she didn't bleach .....
BEAUTIFUL LADY,X
Her face didn't change at all
LIB ADDICT#just passing#.
So beautiful...n I love her
She did not change at all
She looks like Ty Bello in the second pic.
www.ckjacob.com
She is indeed very beautiful. The fact that she didn't bleach her skin or try to look more toned alone is gorgeous. Black is beautiful af!
Cute
Yeah beautiful. Black is beautiful.stil d same face
Kept the nice face
this baby us for keep,see
she is beautiful.
Didn't change much!
Very cute as a baby. She did not change at all
Beverly is really beautiful
She's cute
Still the same face...no difference....u look too innocent for Big Brother Africa.....but I still love your look.....
She didn't change much o
Yes she's beautiful
She really didn't change much. Linda take note!
She's cute
Is she engaged?
cute........ her face didn't change!
Same face, beautiful.
Bad belle is allowed
Beverly nwaanemu imaka
Who beauty don help,if say e dey help libiers(male)for don rush me like sugar😝😝😝
Edobabe#replinda#
Looking so innocent then but now I dunno o.
Ehen what of that her scatter ur dada BBA dirty bf sef. She's cute tho
No much difference...beautiful
Keep waiting for the grown up version to look innocent. 😂
She's Gorgeous
The makeup artist didn't do justice to those cute brows of hers
Chai.
Okay naaaaah!
Fine
Pretty girl
Pretty girl