Photo: As seen in Edo State | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 30 March 2016

Photo: As seen in Edo State

This is how some students supposedly get to school everyday in Edo State...due to bad road..

71 comments:

Hian

Awww...bad! too bad

blaq said...

Naija I hail thee...God have mercy on we naija

Chinedu said...

Naija

U cum mistakenly miss one step fall inside there....nke GI ekpome for the day.... Ndo nu

Aproko Queen said...

Oshiomole @ work

fashioncrip said...

Funny enough we have dis money to fit tins but no d contract are always won by our so call senators

And oshio baba is there insulting GEJ about....forgetting he needs to get the roads fixed

Too bad,Osho pls do somEthing ASAP!!!

Wow see river Niger this is bad

Smhhh dis is not nice at all...government do smtin

The government is not working nah. The last time I visited, all roads in benin are so bad.

Wawuu! And there is a government in this state.

Makjesty said...

Nothing is well....

Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

and we have leaders....

It's terrible, most of the roads in edo are bad. The road connecting agbor from edo is really bad. Wonder what Governor Osho baba is doing about it

What is oga Lara doing abeg

PEPSI ADDICT

concerned citizen said...

Agents of change at work

So what's their governor doing he should get to work jo and stop suffering those kid

Edo people i hail oo

This country is in a serious mess.Development has eluded us

When Oshiomole is your governor

It Is a way forward

And the Governor is there

Christian said...

Oshomole is really working MUST READ: This is how i meet HIM and my life changed since then

These are not students! They are training for Spiderman skills! Btw I saw this on fb yesterday and they said it was in Togo and not Edo State. Dunno what to believe anymore these days.

Mask Men said...

This is hilarious

MUST READ: This is how i meet HIM and my life changed since then

Eyah...so not nice

And the Herod of Edo is still on the throne?

What the government of Liberia is doing?

Vela said...

Government shld pls do smtin

The 'Big' mouth is really working in Edo state MUST READ: This is how i meet HIM and my life changed since then

i wonder wetin d school authority is doing ooo.

brightashanu said...

Linda, thanks for this post. My stupid Governor will be Lieing to all that he has worked. He is just there stealing money. Oshomole God will punish you oooh

Even Benin, one of the under-developed capital city.

My dear.. Benin is terrible.

DAN 1 said...

COMMIISSIONAL FOR WORK WAKE UP SIR

ONE LOVE

Jeez! And all osho does is to look at others people's Failures. Smh

Agams Emmanuel said...

It is well.

JOHN MILES said...

Imagine this , but Osho baba done carry money go marry cape Verde woman!

Emy said...

Lara is 'working'

Lol...only d strong will survive

CUTE ONYII said...

APC + CHANGE THE ANSWER IS ONE CHANCE

Nailed on the bottle said...

Lara has spent all Edo money on make-up and long brushes

Whats d name of the school pls we need to interview d students and confirm its really Edo state so d governor can be brought to book

I thought they said Edo state govt is working?
Now we know better cz pictures don't lie.

A problem shared is a problem solved. Are you struggling with a problem right now? Need someone to talk to? You are not alone. talk to our representative for free on http://www.lively.com.ng/find-help

lioness said...

Lol...serious gobe

they should do something about it. Linda see to that case

mission impossible

Sam said...

Linda bia leave Edo State alone na. Watin them do you? Kia!

@ify shut that your stupid mouth there. What do u know about government and politics? You just reason with your pussy and talk rubbish

Have you also commended the governor for the roads that he repaired that are good?

The Agbor Edo road is a federal road. It is not a state road and it has nothing to do with Oshiomole. The minister for works should be responsible for that

Wale Mikael said...

What a pity!!!

This is Liberia not Edo state. It is all over facebook and had gone viral. Linda be caerful where u get your stories from.

Ilaro said...

This not Edo State na. This is Togo. Check internet

Nah! Dts bad. What if one person falls into dt water now

Where is that oshiomole. After he will claim he is the best and be showing off on TV. Leave office and go and marry your wife abeg.

ngfineface said...

And Oshimole is there talking shit

Yetty k said...

Eheh.oshiomole abeg do somethn nah

Funny enough... Everyone will blame the state Government... Without considering if it's a local, state, or federal road.

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

Linda , pls check up these things before you post them on your blog . Reason is , i saw this image about last week and it said " how students go to school in Togo like a spider man " . Pls, be sure to get these things clear before posting ...... One love

One way traffic. No need for signage.

Too bad! Linda take note!

Edo is presently the state with worst road in the region. Governance is very poor in that state.

Ele Blessing said...

Roland Success said...

Is there a gift for first time commenter? Oh well, first time commenting on LIB.

Back to the story, its an old picture, it has been in circulation for over a year now, it happened in Cameroon.

Jude Akinwole said...

Na to talk from now till tomorrow na im Oshi-omo-ole sabi! Work e no go work! Shior! Can you imagine?1