PayLater: The fastest way to get a 10k loan. No Collateral. No Paperwork. Money in your account. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 30 March 2016

PayLater: The fastest way to get a 10k loan. No Collateral. No Paperwork. Money in your account.

What is Paylater? 
Paylater isa simple, entirely automated platform that provides short-term loans to individuals with no collateral requirements.Say goodbye to unnecessary paperwork or wasting time in bank queues. Thanks to our 100% online service, you can be approved for a Paylater loan in minutes!

Paylater is available to Nigerians in all 36 states, and anyone can apply.
How does it work?
Visit www.paylater.ng, use our sliders to determine how much you want, and click Apply.
1)      Connect your Facebook account for authentication
2)      Register as a user on our platform and complete our brief application
3)      Loan decision provided instantly and funds sent, if approved
What do I need to apply?
To apply for a Paylater loan, all you need is a Facebook account, a functional Nigerian bank account to receive funds and a Bank Verification Number (BVN) to confirm your identity.
Please note: Providing BVN details does not give us access to your account! Our platform employs the latest in security technology to guarantee all information provided is secure.
How do I get the money?
We provide a decision on your loan application within minutes. If approved, we send funds to the bank account you provide in less than 24 hours.
How do I repay?
Repayments can be made conveniently on/before your due date using your debit/ATM card on our platform or by making a cash transfer to our listed bank account. Successful repayments on your loans can grant you access to higher credit amounts in future!
We know what you’re thinking- this all sounds too good to be true!
Well, don’t take it from us. Have a look at some comments from users that have tried out our service here: www.facebook.com/paylater/reviews.You can also follow us on Twitter and Instagram: @paylaterNG
So what are you waiting for?Clickhereto apply for a loan today.
Paylater is a service provided by One Finance (www.one-cred.com)

38 comments:

Noted

Sounds too good to be true mbok

PrettyChi said...

Noted

So what happens if one refuses to pay back? U trace and arrest them???

Nice one!

Have tried this stuff before it didn't work out at least I can start my little business with it.

Wow, these people are leaches and crooks and definitely not Christian or Muslim!

DO NOT GET A LOAN HERE!

The interest they charge is 1% per day, which means it is 365% per annum! 365% interest on a loan is ridiculous and absolutely not ethical. Normal bank loan should be about 10 to 20%. Credit card loans in developed countries are 10 to 30% or if you are unlucky max 60%. But never ever is it allowed to charge 365% on a loan!

BVN???? Y'all be careful o smell scam mmmmm

ok... not interested!

Hope this is not a way to bribe us with 10k for us reveal our bank information to you and then you start monitoring our accounts and as soon as good money comes in you quickly empty our account.

Another disclaimer, if you check their facebook. All reviews are fake. you will see (almost) exactly the same review from different persons posted to Facebook.

DO NOT TRUST THIS COMPANY! that is the only conclusion that you can have. It is even pervers that Linda is providing an advertising place for a company like this on her blog. First she posts news over people suffering, then she advertises for companies that will make people suffer.

I smell FRAUD!!!!!!!!!!!

If I no pay back nko?

Dats a good one. Linda take note!

oben said...

Linda | Linda | linda...How many times?

When I read comments here, I had to rush to the links they provided and discovered some people on dis blog are haters...I dnt knw why Nigerians can not see anything good in new innovation..different people had their reviews and not the same person as a fool said here on dis blog...I'm not d type dat goes for Loans but if there is need for me to, I will try them....Letz learn to stop bad mouthing people's business and think of a way forward...I'm not just comfortable wit dem asking for BVN....We need some verification from CBN that it's a trusted company before we issue out our BVN.

Why are u asking for BVN Number

traceyamaka said...

I was sceptical about these loan lenders when I first hear about them, but I can assure all you readers THIS IS NOT NO SCAM OR FRAUD but 100% LEGIT STUFF. I'm so impressed with the service from these guys they will surly help you when you find your self paying annoying expenses and it's so easy to use. Check out all reviews on their Facebook page. I LOVE YOU PAY LATER !!

Guys it's real and this is my first time commenting on this blog. I just saw this post this morning and felt it was a scam as well but i swear to God it is real and genuine. I applied for 10k to pay back 13k in 30days and i got an alert at exactly 4pm today 30th march.

All i used was my bvn and facebook account and afterwards i shared a post on fb and that was it... Well another friend of mine applied and it was declined bcos in his application he put down he needed the funds for foodstuff but mine i put i needed it for just bills...

OMO-OBA said...

Did i hear them say BVN details
abeg am on d run...pls shine ur eyes ooo

Fuck, I just got my alert, this shit is real, thank you for this connect.

When reading reviews, kindly take your time to read extensively. Do not spread false information. I tried it for validation purpose and I was approved with the fund credited within eight hours.

Godwin said...

10k? My poverty level neva reach 10k loan.

Sheet this shit is mega real! I am so impressed and will definitely payback. Good innovation Paylater.

femmyedward said...

Am not sure this site is really o,they might be scammers,i tried it and since yesterday,it was just rolling as if it was a network problem

kiki said...

It worked oo, I requested for a loan of 4000 yesterday and I got the money this afternoon. No joke oo

HOOPER GEOGE said...

ATTN!!!!!

WOOD GATE CREDIT COMPANY has been accredited by the lending companies council to give out loans to any interested individuals and firms, at low and high interest rate of 3% for the kindly minimum period of 10years .

We give out loan in this categories

Personal loan
Company loan
Business loan
Home loan
Investor loan

if you are interested in getting a loan kindly contact me via email: woodgatecredit@outlook.com with the exact amount you are looking forward to lend in this loan company.

Thanks
Mr Hooper GEORGE .(GENERAL MANAGER)

Do you need a loan? Have you been looking for where to get a loan? Have you been trying to get any kind of loan? then apply now at ?(carlosellisonfinance@outlook.com) if you want to get an affordable loan. Loan is offered here at a very low interest rate of 2%. Contact us now if you are interested.

Welcome to ASYLUM FINANCIAL ENTERPRISE PLC. Are you in a financial mess or do You need funds to start your own business? or start a nice business? Are you a business man or woman? Do you have a low credit score and you will find it hard to get Capital loan from local banks / other financial institutions? Loan or funding for any reason: Contact us via E-mail: Asylumloanfirm@aol.com

michaelstary07 said...

its very true and the interst rate is low

Will a bank grant you loan without a collateral?

Very true. It's not a scam. Initially I thought it was not until I was credited.

Starryfx said...

Earn instant #bitcoin by #predicting sport on this #bookmaker http://bit.ly/1nwRJNw

Starryfx said...

Earn instant #bitcoin by #predicting sport on this #bookmaker http://bit.ly/1nwRJNw

Dear Sir/Madam, We give out loan of all kinds in a very fast and easy
way, Personal Loan, Car Loan, Home Loan, Student Loan, Business Loan,
Inventor loan, Debt Consolidation.

Get approved for a personal loans or any type of loan today and get
funded within 24 hours. (erivanloancompany@yahoo.com).

Best regards,
Williams Phillip
Intl. Client Executive
Union Benefit Lenders Inc. | Private Lending Services |
32 Wall Street, New York, NY 10005, United States
Lin Put

Do you need an urgent loan to pay off bills or start up a
business?have you been denied loan from your bank,we offer loans to
any country and in different currency for 3% interest rate kindly
email us via brianclarkloaninvestment34@gmail.com for your quick loan thanks.

Getting an OTP for the authentication of my bvn ve been a problem, so how do I get the OTP for the authentication of my bvn so that my loan will be cleared?