News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Ewwwwwwww ~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
Kids on the loose!
Perverse and wicked generation! #Shame Girls be wise,guys fear God!!!
Lols, torn shorts
Apart from that it's torn, that's a tight for crying out loud..SMH!
Poverty stricken mofos
Lmao.... Stop it please
Idiots
LoL🙈🙈🙈
soooo ?? what's wrong? u wan tell me say your pant never tear before ?
Hahahahahaha!lol!I can't stop laughing! Yeye dey smell
Their headache
Lol. This is little compared to what this guy @kingtblackhoc displays on IG.
It's not new abeg... Have seen lot of that kinda short... Simply for fast work
Phew! Somebody's sister and daughter.. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Such a crazy world we live in.#LIB ADDICT#
why is this pics making me lol...........
Make I come use my Atm card collect money from her torn leggings
God help us
Funny guys sha... view Gennyperal.blogspot.com For your true & touchy relationship stories
LolPEPSI ADDICT
Linda ya not serious at all... Am sure u re a witch
Ihe nka o'gini??? Linda take note!
Lol no time
Mehn Girls are Just so fake
HahahDKM plsStop buying 2nd hand Goods they won't listen,can you imagine this
Na rat hole,Lassa fever legiss.
Yeye dey smell !!Linda na me talk am !!!!
I bet they both have body odour not to mention the smelling clothes! ewww
Lmao....love in Madagascar!!!
Gobe
Abeg na wizkid be that? LOL
Nawa ooo
Smh
Hian!!!
Na them sabi
She's lucky peeps cnt see her face
Luckily for her, her face no show
Good for her dey for show her face
seen
She get luck say her face no dey show.
Whizkid, you try lol
Whizkid....
Go to the tailor to fix your dress or use the mirror next time see how wife caught husband with her best friend in an hotel
Kikikiki dat hole fit pass doggy style
On Sunday they will be the first in the church hall.
Hahahahahahah,all these teenagers wey nor knw wetin them want for lifeLIB ADDICT#just passing#
How do u know the are poor moron
Just the right type of thing for a quickie
Hehehehehe... U are just a clown
What are u trying to start up auntie? It's unknowingly abeg
Dnt think she knew
😂 😂 😂 😂 no so one guy boxer tore last time... na wah OoO #reeshahr
torn
Na wa ooo,- can't laff
The passage...lolOKORO UPGRADED
58 comments:
Ewwwwwwww
Kids on the loose!
Perverse and wicked generation! #Shame Girls be wise,guys fear God!!!
Lols, torn shorts
Apart from that it's torn, that's a tight for crying out loud..
SMH!
Poverty stricken mofos
Lmao.... Stop it please
Idiots
Lmao.... Stop it please
LoL🙈🙈🙈
soooo ?? what's wrong? u wan tell me say your pant never tear before ?
Hahahahahaha!lol!I can't stop laughing! Yeye dey smell
Their headache
Lol. This is little compared to what this guy @kingtblackhoc displays on IG.
It's not new abeg... Have seen lot of that kinda short... Simply for fast work
Phew! Somebody's sister and daughter.
Such a crazy world we live in.
why is this pics making me lol...........
Make I come use my Atm card collect money from her torn leggings
God help us
Funny guys sha... view Gennyperal.blogspot.com For your true & touchy relationship stories
PEPSI ADDICT
Linda ya not serious at all... Am sure u re a witch
Ihe nka o'gini??? Linda take note!
Lol no time
Mehn Girls are Just so fake
Hahah
DKM pls
Stop buying 2nd hand Goods they won't listen,can you imagine this
Na rat hole,Lassa fever legiss.
Yeye dey smell !!
Linda na me talk am !!!!
I bet they both have body odour not to mention the smelling clothes! ewww
Lmao....love in Madagascar!!!
Gobe
Abeg na wizkid be that? LOL
Nawa ooo
Smh
Hian!!!
Na them sabi
She's lucky peeps cnt see her face
Luckily for her, her face no show
Good for her dey for show her face
seen
She get luck say her face no dey show.
Whizkid, you try lol
Whizkid....
Go to the tailor to fix your dress or use the mirror next time see how wife caught husband with her best friend in an hotel
Kikikiki dat hole fit pass doggy style
On Sunday they will be the first in the church hall.
Hahahahahahah,all these teenagers wey nor knw wetin them want for life
How do u know the are poor moron
Just the right type of thing for a quickie
Hehehehehe... U are just a clown
What are u trying to start up auntie? It's unknowingly abeg
Dnt think she knew
😂 😂 😂 😂 no so one guy boxer tore last time... na wah OoO
#reeshahr
torn
Na wa ooo,- can't laff
The passage...lol