Nigerians will see more actions in the coming months- Buhari | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 29 March 2016

Nigerians will see more actions in the coming months- Buhari

Speaking at the 8th Bola Tinubu Colloquium in Abuja today March 29th, President Buhari asked Nigerians to be hopeful as more positive actions from his government will be seen in the coming months.
“In the coming months, Nigerians will see much more actions. Government will continue to invest substantially in human capital development and this is just the beginning. We are going to hold ourselves accountable. We will measure results"he said

51 comments:

I pray o. We are waiting

I pray oh

Story Story

loooool!i cant laugh sha!the promises u made b4,how many av u fulfilled?abeg gerara here!

WORDS FROM A CONFUSED CLUELESS MAN.

Linda, winasbet has not paid winnings in months and is still receiving more money from unsuspecting customers thereby scamming people of their hard earned money. I am a victim. Please investigate and publicise same. Your our only hope of letting people know the truth.

Alrite,we'r still waiting....more grace

We dey wait oh.

We are still waiting n hoping Mr president!

more actions of DSS raiding house of assembly of states in opposition or more of ur herdsmen sibling slaughtering innocent Nigerians?YOU CAN ONLY FOOL EVERYBODY ONCE!NOT ALL THE TIME!..Baba dont bother urself.we are voting you out come 2019!

Mtchewww!!! Na today we begin to hear this empty promises..😏😁

Sylvia said...

Amen...

I pray!

PEPSI ADDICT

Akuko iro
Abeg better gist

Linda don't take note!

Ahh!! Amen ooooo

Yes oo

i can imagine Tinubu thinking,i brought you here and i will remove you!lool

Super Story reloaded!

Mtcheeeeew!

I Begg make e Na come chop.

**********************STFUF oga !!!!!! N start acting already*********** its long over due !!!!!!!

Lol Mr president we're ready 4 u

Babyboo said...

E jo we have seen enough. It haff do biko

Dis man shuld pls just shut up! He shuld start acting and stop making noise, we want action.

Storyline, story story story, Buhari leave for US tomorrow.

Nigerians should impeach this dictator already. Things have never been so bad. Buhari thinks he is God. Osinbajo thinks he is the Messenger of God. Beware leaders with divine delusions. Nigerians are tired of pontification and platitudes.We don't want to hold them or measure them. E don do. We want them gone.

Dan said...

Goodnews

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

Lemme ask first what action hv we seen????
Ok na more Travel he mean oooooo

Lol, = una de complain wen I neva star anitin, wait till d next coming months. Lmao

If only you will stop jumping plane sit down and do your job. Talking of more.....did he really say more? Or he just wanna start

Lol "in the coming months"?? One year don go already we have gone more than 2 steps back. This govt has nothing in store for the people.
Which actions? Is it removing fuel queues or increasing power supply. Reducing corruption or govt spending?
This is just a case of making the people suffer to the point where a minor improvement will be hailed as a huge achievement. We are worse off now than we were a year ago and any improvement will not be a step forward.

Ok o, we are patiently waiting

Keep quite old man cos we've seen enuf of ur "so called action" already.

Oga we don't want another action again its okay,but if u insist,
Go show yoruba and ur hausa ppl ur action,

Adaobi said...

Too much talks, no actions... please do and finish your tenure

God help us all. Linda take note!

SMALL CHOPS EMPIRE 08031156936. said...

We don't want more action o. The action we are getting is too much already.

Hmmmm we are patiently waiting to see the actions

MercySaidNo said...

Mr promise president

MercySaidNo said...

Mr promising president

Chop Chop said...

We hear you o o .

We r patiently waiting

Janelicious said...

Ok oooooo positive actions. Baba God pls let it come to pass

This man and his members has no way forward for this country mark it some where

moss said...

We still believe in you baba

Yes we know the kind of actions to expect. Hiss

Hana said...

F##k this iliterate!!
Your words have no weight!!
Weak brain...religious bigot..selfish pedophile...corrupt almajiri
I hate this man so much.....die already

Miss freeborn!!

Kenora said...

We all are waiting mr president

Egbe onu!

Just work let us see, no be by talking because even toddlers sabi talk.